Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

Hours

Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.8 - (99 reviews)
52
14
12
4
17
Read Our 99 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.8 - (99 reviews)
52
14
12
4
17
  • Bob Blackburn

    Avis car rental at Aria was excellent. I had booked the vehicle online well ahead of time (which saved a significant amount compared to walk-up rental it turned out). Angie at the rental desk was super helpful in getting everything sorted quickly so we could be on our way. Drop off was equally smooth. Would happily rent there again.
    Apr 7th, 2024

  • Laura Walters

    Absolutely the worst experience with a car rental ever. Avis violated the customer agreement I had by closing the facility they accepted the reservation at. No means of transport to the alternate facility was provided. On arrival there was one agent working at very slow speed with more than a 45 minute wait with roughly 6 people in front of me. Avis further broke our contracted agreement by not having the car class rented. When down graded the agent was 'unable' to revise the pre-paid cost I was a loyal Avis renter for decades this experience ruined my day for what was supposed to be a nice vacation start.
    Apr 4th, 2024

  • Chris Baffa

    I'm visiting in a month looking at rentals. I've had issues with other car rental companies in Vegas before so wanted to do some diligence this time and figured Avis might be more legit than whatever nonsense I chose before. Given the comments, I just tested calling this Avis number listed below its 11:40am local time. I got a voicemail stating their hours, no hold option or option to leave a message and it just said at the end thanks for calling and goodbye. This doesn't make me feel great about my prospects for getting an on-time rental at this location...
    Jan 31st, 2024

  • Fbio Dario

    Gabriel, at the Avis at Aria Hotel gave me the best customer service I've ever seen at a rental company. He was thorough on the explanations, very willing to help and a very kind person in general.
    Oct 23rd, 2023

  • Thomas Blaser

    The counter experience was good. Unfortunately we got stuck with the absolute worst rental ever. The car was filthy both in and out. The car smelled of smoke and had marijuana leaf on the center console. The car was riddled with scratches and dents. It was this or a truck. Then I was charged more than quoted. I assumed being at the property I would get the same level of service as the resort. In retrospect it would have been smart to Uber to airport and rent from someplace. It would of been cheaper and not disappointing. To there credit they offered to replace it the next day after calling ten different times to get a hold of somebody. It was going to be more of a hassle to retrieve a different car due to all the logistics involved in staying at a resort and the time to do it.
    Jan 20th, 2024

Read Our 99 Reviews

About
Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental Las Vegas operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty. Key Drop-Off available at this location.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Avis Car Rental?

A The phone number for Avis Car Rental is: (702) 590-9560.


Q Where is Avis Car Rental located?

A Avis Car Rental is located at 3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89158


Q What is the internet address for Avis Car Rental?

A The website (URL) for Avis Car Rental is: https://www.avis.com/en/locations/us/nv/las-vegas/qn5


Q What days are Avis Car Rental open?

A Avis Car Rental is open:
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Q How is Avis Car Rental rated?

A Avis Car Rental has a 3.8 Star Rating from 99 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Avis Car Rental

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 99 Reviews )
52
14
12
4
17
Write a Review

Bob Blackburn on Google

image Avis car rental at Aria was excellent. I had booked the vehicle online well ahead of time (which saved a significant amount compared to walk-up rental it turned out). Angie at the rental desk was super helpful in getting everything sorted quickly so we could be on our way. Drop off was equally smooth. Would happily rent there again.


Laura Walters on Google

image Absolutely the worst experience with a car rental ever. Avis violated the customer agreement I had by closing the facility they accepted the reservation at. No means of transport to the alternate facility was provided. On arrival there was one agent working at very slow speed with more than a 45 minute wait with roughly 6 people in front of me. Avis further broke our contracted agreement by not having the car class rented. When down graded the agent was 'unable' to revise the pre-paid cost I was a loyal Avis renter for decades this experience ruined my day for what was supposed to be a nice vacation start.

Business Response on Google Mar 29th, 2024
Laura We are sorry to hear your experience with us has been less than positive. So the matter can be investigated, please email us at [email protected] with additional details. Be sure to provide your reservation # and in the subject line reference case #779610~Autumn~

Chris Baffa on Google

image I'm visiting in a month looking at rentals. I've had issues with other car rental companies in Vegas before so wanted to do some diligence this time and figured Avis might be more legit than whatever nonsense I chose before. Given the comments, I just tested calling this Avis number listed below its 11:40am local time. I got a voicemail stating their hours, no hold option or option to leave a message and it just said at the end thanks for calling and goodbye. This doesn't make me feel great about my prospects for getting an on-time rental at this location...

Business Response on Google Jan 24th, 2024
Hello Chris! We're so sorry to hear about your poor experience. Please reach out to us at [email protected] with the details of your experience and your rental agreement/reservation number, so we can get this looked in to. Also, please refer to your SM post # 749494 on all correspondence. ~Susan

Fbio Dario on Google

image Gabriel, at the Avis at Aria Hotel gave me the best customer service I've ever seen at a rental company.
He was thorough on the explanations, very willing to help and a very kind person in general.

Business Response on Google Oct 10th, 2023
We ❤️ to hear this Fabio, and appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome review and rating to go with it. I will make sure to get this passed along to management, and I am sure Gabriel will appreciate your kind words as much as we did. We value your business and are glad to be here to take care of your rental needs. ~HP

Thomas Blaser on Google

image The counter experience was good. Unfortunately we got stuck with the absolute worst rental ever. The car was filthy both in and out. The car smelled of smoke and had marijuana leaf on the center console. The car was riddled with scratches and dents. It was this or a truck. Then I was charged more than quoted. I assumed being at the property I would get the same level of service as the resort. In retrospect it would have been smart to Uber to airport and rent from someplace. It would of been cheaper and not disappointing. To there credit they offered to replace it the next day after calling ten different times to get a hold of somebody. It was going to be more of a hassle to retrieve a different car due to all the logistics involved in staying at a resort and the time to do it.

Business Response on Google Feb 1st, 2024
Hi, Thomas. We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with your rental experience with us recently. We'd be happy to address your concerns with you directly. You can email us at [email protected] include your reservation #, additional details of what happened, and a screenshot of this review, and in the subject line reference case #740287 to review further. ~HP

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 99 Reviews )
52
14
12
4
17

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Car Rental Agency Near Me in Las Vegas, NV

Hertz Car Rental - Las Vegas - Paris Hotel and Casino
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 733-7338
( 53 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
8635 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
(702) 263-1958
( 240 Reviews )
Hertz Car Rental - Resorts World HLE
3000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-273-3059
( 48 Reviews )
Alamo Rent A Car
7135 Gilespie St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
(844) 370-7395
( 4608 Reviews )
Escape Campervans
5875 Service Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89122
877-270-8267
( 1205 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
7135 Gilespie St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
833-315-5901
( 8709 Reviews )
Avis Car Rental
3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 730-5988
( 73 Reviews )
Avis Car Rental
3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 693-8838
( 157 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading