Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

Hours

Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.4 - (41 reviews)
22
1
2
2
14
Read Our 41 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.4 - (41 reviews)
22
1
2
2
14
  • Donna Benson (Touch of a Paw Spa)

    2024 Mustang was amazing
    Feb 20th, 2024

  • Randsbutler

    Awesome easy experience renting from Avis at the New York New York
    Dec 23rd, 2023

  • rebekah anderson

    Originally we had booked with another company, walked several miles on the strip to get to the rental company only to find out they were closed for the day. Then we found out there was a rental company in our hotel!! The whole process was very smooth. The associate who helped us with our rental was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely use Avis again.
    Dec 10th, 2023

  • Alex Mejia

    On December 2nd I was involved in a car wreck in Las Vegas my car wasnt able to drive so I needed a way back home to LA I when to 2 different enterprises and they told me that I wouldnt find a car with such a short noticed they were so rude and couldnt help me at all , my niece looked up car rentals and found Avis at New York New York , man let me tell you Candy at the front desk got me a car in less then 15 minutes. She was so nice and respectful and understood my needs to get back home and she made it happen. I will totally recommend Avis at New York New York to anyone visiting or living in LV
    Dec 9th, 2023

  • Glenna Mueller

    Traveling with my brother who is disabled. We were able to rent a vehicle at NYNY pick up and drop off. We would not have been able to rent a car at the airport its a hardship. Thank you Avis for your partnership !!!
    Oct 30th, 2023

Read Our 41 Reviews

About
Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental Las Vegas operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty. Key Drop-Off available at this location.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Avis Car Rental?

A The phone number for Avis Car Rental is: (702) 740-6415.


Q Where is Avis Car Rental located?

A Avis Car Rental is located at 3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109


Q What is the internet address for Avis Car Rental?

A The website (URL) for Avis Car Rental is: https://www.avis.com/en/locations/us/nv/las-vegas/qn4


Q What days are Avis Car Rental open?

A Avis Car Rental is open:
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Q How is Avis Car Rental rated?

A Avis Car Rental has a 3.4 Star Rating from 41 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Avis Car Rental

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 41 Reviews )
22
1
2
2
14
Write a Review

Donna Benson (Touch of a Paw Spa) on Google

image 2024 Mustang was amazing

Business Response on Google Feb 27th, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience, it means a lot to us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels 🚗 💨 Xavier

Randsbutler on Google

image Awesome easy experience renting from Avis at the New York New York

Business Response on Google Dec 17th, 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience, it means a lot to us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels!

rebekah anderson on Google

image Originally we had booked with another company, walked several miles on the strip to get to the rental company only to find out they were closed for the day. Then we found out there was a rental company in our hotel!! The whole process was very smooth. The associate who helped us with our rental was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely use Avis again.

Business Response on Google Dec 15th, 2023
Hi rebekahThank you for sharing the great review. We appreciate the positive feedback. Reviews like yours are most appreciated because it shows we truly care. Thank you for choosing Avis!~SD

Alex Mejia on Google

image On December 2nd I was involved in a car wreck in Las Vegas my car wasnt able to drive so I needed a way back home to LA I when to 2 different enterprises and they told me that I wouldnt find a car with such a short noticed they were so rude and couldnt help me at all , my niece looked up car rentals and found Avis at New York New York , man let me tell you Candy at the front desk got me a car in less then 15 minutes. She was so nice and respectful and understood my needs to get back home and she made it happen. I will totally recommend Avis at New York New York to anyone visiting or living in LV

Business Response on Google Dec 18th, 2023
That is what we ❤️ to hear Alex! We appreciate the shout-out, and thanks for taking ⏰ to share your positive rental experience with us and others. 5⭐ service is what we aim to provide every customer. We're glad that we were able to take care of your rental needs, and we hope to see you on the road again soon 🛣️ 🚗! ~HP

Glenna Mueller on Google

image Traveling with my brother who is disabled. We were able to rent a vehicle at NYNY pick up and drop off. We would not have been able to rent a car at the airport its a hardship. Thank you Avis for your partnership !!!

Business Response on Google Oct 26th, 2023
That is what we ❤️ to hear Glenna! We appreciate the shout-out, and thanks for taking ⏰ to share your positive rental experience with us and others. 5⭐ service is what we aim to provide every customer. We're glad that we were able to take care of your rental needs, and we hope to see you on the road again soon 🛣️ 🚗! ~HP

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 41 Reviews )
22
1
2
2
14

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Car Rental Agency Near Me in Las Vegas, NV

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
7135 Gilespie St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
833-315-5901
( 8709 Reviews )
Avis Car Rental
3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 730-7974
( 42 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
7135 Gilespie St
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
(833) 315-5901
( 5851 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
3401 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
(702) 876-4466
( 315 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
5811 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
(702) 368-6972
( 372 Reviews )
Dream Racing
7000 Las Vegas Boulevard N.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
(702) 599-5199
( 1014 Reviews )
Advantage Rent A Car
220 E Warm Springs Road, Suite105
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 703-1244
( 9 Reviews )
Avis Car Rental
3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 693-8838
( 157 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading