Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

Hours

Sunday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday:
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.3 - (69 reviews)
30
6
8
2
23
Read Our 69 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.3 - (69 reviews)
30
6
8
2
23
  • c c

    Needed an unexpected one way rental car out of town. Conveniently located at MGM. Fast response, good selection, helpful staff. Even had to extend it a day, easy to do. Will rent from Avis next time!
    Mar 29th, 2024

  • InsolentMinx (SteveSaffer)


    Mar 7th, 2024

  • Anand Shah

    No issues with the rental. SUV was a bit older than most rentals Ive chosen but perfectly in good running condition and fueled and clean.
    Jan 31st, 2024

  • ferasj1234

    Overcharged twice. Once when renting and second time when returnin
    Dec 24th, 2023

  • Curtis Yee

    I prepaid for my rental car to get a lower fee and make sure I have the car available when I went to pick it up. I returned the car only to find out in an email receipt that I'm actually now paying more for the rental.
    Dec 21st, 2023

Read Our 69 Reviews

About
Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental Las Vegas operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty. Key Drop-Off available at this location.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Avis Car Rental?

A The phone number for Avis Car Rental is: (702) 891-3012.


Q Where is Avis Car Rental located?

A Avis Car Rental is located at 3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89147


Q What is the internet address for Avis Car Rental?

A The website (URL) for Avis Car Rental is: https://www.avis.com/en/locations/us/nv/las-vegas/q1l


Q What days are Avis Car Rental open?

A Avis Car Rental is open:
Sunday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Q How is Avis Car Rental rated?

A Avis Car Rental has a 3.3 Star Rating from 69 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Avis Car Rental

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 69 Reviews )
30
6
8
2
23
Write a Review

c c on Google

image Needed an unexpected one way rental car out of town. Conveniently located at MGM. Fast response, good selection, helpful staff. Even had to extend it a day, easy to do. Will rent from Avis next time!

Business Response on Google Apr 1st, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! It means a lot to us! We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels!

InsolentMinx (SteveSaffer) on Google

image

Business Response on Google Feb 28th, 2024
Hi InsolentMinx (SteveSaffer)Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience, it means a lot to us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels!~SD

Anand Shah on Google

image No issues with the rental. SUV was a bit older than most rentals Ive chosen but perfectly in good running condition and fueled and clean.

Business Response on Google Jan 17th, 2024
That is what we ❤️ to hear Anand! We appreciate the shout-out, and thanks for taking ⏰ to share your positive rental experience with us and others. 5⭐ service is what we aim to provide every customer. We're glad that we were able to take care of your rental needs, and we hope to see you on the road again soon 🛣️ 🚗! ~HP

ferasj1234 on Google

image Overcharged twice. Once when renting and second time when returnin

Business Response on Google Dec 24th, 2023
ferasj1234 We are sorry to hear your experience with us has been less than positive. So the matter can be investigated, please email us at [email protected] with additional details. Be sure to provide your reservation # and in the subject line reference case #732091~Autumn~

Curtis Yee on Google

image I prepaid for my rental car to get a lower fee and make sure I have the car available when I went to pick it up. I returned the car only to find out in an email receipt that I'm actually now paying more for the rental.

Business Response on Google Dec 23rd, 2023
Hi CurtisPlease send your reservation, rental agreement number, and the name on the rental to [email protected]. In the subject line reference social media case #720148.~SD

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 69 Reviews )
30
6
8
2
23

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Car Rental Agency Near Me in Las Vegas, NV

Dollar Car Rental
4775 S University Center Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 891-8588
( 508 Reviews )
SUV Rental Las Vegas
701 East Bell Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
(725) 213-5108
( 0 Reviews )
Dream Racing
7000 Las Vegas Boulevard N.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
(702) 599-5199
( 1014 Reviews )
Ark Cash Car Rental
3531 Las Vegas Blvd N
Las Vegas, NV 89115
702-644-8620
( 76 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
5080 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
(702) 734-3977
( 323 Reviews )
Budget Truck Rental
4475 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 362-8668
( 140 Reviews )
LV Cars Luxury Rentals
99 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 586-0008
( 1065 Reviews )
VIP Car Rental
4444 W Russell Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 831-5200
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading