Hours

Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.3 - (117 reviews)
42
21
16
8
30
Read Our 117 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.3 - (117 reviews)
42
21
16
8
30
  • Krystin Skyes

    The lady in the office named Olga was wonderful! Great experience!
    Mar 10th, 2024

  • Farleysis W

    I was robbed through my attic (which are easy to get through) the whole time I lived there! I had them on camera, before they broke it. Management refused to do anything! Wouldn't change my door lock, or make the attic more secure, even though I had a police report. The HANDYMAN said I had to pay for the new lock, and management went with it. This place is nothing but drug dealers. SWAT actually came for one of my neighbors. Management refused to return calls to my prospective new landlords so I could get a new place to live. Everything would be rented by the time they returned calls, days later. I finally just moved. The home office is unresponsive! DON'T MOVE HERE! HORRIBLE! My dad's truck was stolen after the first time he came to visit me. He lived a quarter mile away and had never had trouble in over 25 years. His house is hidden from the road. Someone had to have followed him home. They stole the truck right out of the driveway at night. I know it was the car ring they had headquartered in the apartments. I watched it everyday. The apartments and the police would do nothing. Oh sure. NOW the owner wants to reach out. While they would do NOTHING while I was being ROBBED BLIND! I had precious family heirlooms stolen that I can NEVER RECOVER! THEY WOULD NOT ANSWER ME AT ALL WHEN I begged for help. I figure this management company owes me about $50k for a revised review. Don't let their reply fool you. They have no cares to give.
    Mar 7th, 2024

  • Shekezee Zephyr

    Thanks to Lisa she made it easy to find me a place to live. Shes patient & sweet. Shes the best! Great customer service.
    Oct 2nd, 2023

  • James Ward Kirk

    I've lived here for thirteen years. I see a lot of negative reviews, for example, "an open air drug market." Bull. Look at the parking lot at night. It's full. Look at the parking lot in the morning. It's nearly empty, because people have left for work. This complex is like any other: don't pay your rent and get evicted. Just pay your rent when it's due. There's no such thing as perfect. Maintenance can be a bit slow at times, but I don't think this separates Marabou Mills from any other complex. I like living here. I plan on staying here another thirteen years.
    Sep 27th, 2023

  • Tracie Simmons

    Moved in Nov 2020.. Management has changed each year. Someone has stolen several catalytic converters in the last 5 months. The don't have maintenance sta ff. People are moving out . This is my last year. It responds to the property manasir I am talking about the correct departments in the 3 years I have been here there has been 3 different managers the current manager you have it so rude that the person I sent to possibly rent an apartment walked away because of manager's attitude The apartments are not well-lit I will happily take a picture and post it on here so that can be seen the erosion by my apartment it's so bad every time it rains is full of mud on the sidewalk I have fallen twice I have requested to move to another one bedroom unit and was told that I would have to move to a 2 bedroom but there are not any 2 bedrooms available your maintenance person has not shown app to fix anything I have requested.
    Sep 25th, 2023

Read Our 117 Reviews

About
Marabou Mills

Marabou Mills is located at 3402 Marabou Mills Dr in Indianapolis, Indiana 46214. Marabou Mills can be contacted via phone at 317-559-3840 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   317-559-3840

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Marabou Mills?

A The phone number for Marabou Mills is: 317-559-3840.


Q Where is Marabou Mills located?

A Marabou Mills is located at 3402 Marabou Mills Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214


Q What is the internet address for Marabou Mills?

A The website (URL) for Marabou Mills is: http://www.maraboumillsbyelon.com/


Q How big is Marabou Mills?

A Marabou Mills employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Marabou Mills open?

A Marabou Mills is open:
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Marabou Mills rated?

A Marabou Mills has a 3.3 Star Rating from 117 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Marabou Mills

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 117 Reviews )
42
21
16
8
30
Write a Review

Krystin Skyes on Google

image The lady in the office named Olga was wonderful! Great experience!

Business Response on Google Feb 13th, 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate you!

Farleysis W on Google

image I was robbed through my attic (which are easy to get through) the whole time I lived there! I had them on camera, before they broke it. Management refused to do anything! Wouldn't change my door lock, or make the attic more secure, even though I had a police report. The HANDYMAN said I had to pay for the new lock, and management went with it. This place is nothing but drug dealers. SWAT actually came for one of my neighbors. Management refused to return calls to my prospective new landlords so I could get a new place to live. Everything would be rented by the time they returned calls, days later. I finally just moved. The home office is unresponsive! DON'T MOVE HERE! HORRIBLE! My dad's truck was stolen after the first time he came to visit me. He lived a quarter mile away and had never had trouble in over 25 years. His house is hidden from the road. Someone had to have followed him home. They stole the truck right out of the driveway at night. I know it was the car ring they had headquartered in the apartments. I watched it everyday. The apartments and the police would do nothing.
Oh sure. NOW the owner wants to reach out. While they would do NOTHING while I was being ROBBED BLIND! I had precious family heirlooms stolen that I can NEVER RECOVER! THEY WOULD NOT ANSWER ME AT ALL WHEN I begged for help. I figure this management company owes me about $50k for a revised review. Don't let their reply fool you. They have no cares to give.

Business Response on Google Feb 19th, 2024
Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated! As much as we love to see positive reviews, yours helps us improve! We are proud of our customer service, but thankful you have brought to our attention we have failed you here. Please know we can always be reached at our Customer Service line at 877-356-0728 or email us at [email protected]

Shekezee Zephyr on Google

image Thanks to Lisa she made it easy to find me a place to live. Shes patient & sweet. Shes the best! Great customer service.

Business Response on Google Oct 1st, 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review!! We strive for great customer service and we are glad you received it, thanks again.

James Ward Kirk on Google

image I've lived here for thirteen years. I see a lot of negative reviews, for example, "an open air drug market." Bull. Look at the parking lot at night. It's full. Look at the parking lot in the morning. It's nearly empty, because people have left for work. This complex is like any other: don't pay your rent and get evicted. Just pay your rent when it's due. There's no such thing as perfect. Maintenance can be a bit slow at times, but I don't think this separates Marabou Mills from any other complex. I like living here. I plan on staying here another thirteen years.

Business Response on Google Jul 19th, 2020
Think you James, we are alway trying to improve. :)

Tracie Simmons on Google

image Moved in Nov 2020.. Management has changed each year. Someone has stolen several catalytic converters in the last 5 months. The don't have maintenance sta
ff. People are moving out . This is my last year.
It responds to the property manasir I am talking about the correct departments in the 3 years I have been here there has been 3 different managers the current manager you have it so rude that the person I sent to possibly rent an apartment walked away because of manager's attitude The apartments are not well-lit I will happily take a picture and post it on here so that can be seen the erosion by my apartment it's so bad every time it rains is full of mud on the sidewalk I have fallen twice I have requested to move to another one bedroom unit and was told that I would have to move to a 2 bedroom but there are not any 2 bedrooms available your maintenance person has not shown app to fix anything I have requested.

Business Response on Google Aug 20th, 2023
Hi Tracie - We hope you are commenting on the correct community. The property manager has been at Marabou Mills well over a year. There is a maintenance team in place. All auto crime is up in Indianapolis. There have been several articles as stories covering it. Marabou Mills is well lit and does have security patrols to help minimize any sort of criminal activity. We strive for excellent customer service and a wonderful place to call home. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please reach out to us directly at 877-356-0728 or email us at [email protected]

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 117 Reviews )
42
21
16
8
30

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Complex Near Me in Indianapolis, IN

Forest Ridge Apartment Homes
7676 Horsetail Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317) 876-3427
( 25 Reviews )
Regency Park Apartments
5524 Rue Royale
Indianapolis, IN 46227
463-208-4516
( 128 Reviews )
Woodbrook Apartments
5302 Woodbrook Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46254
855-605-2832
( 108 Reviews )
Troy Manor Cooperative Inc
4562 W Perry St
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 247-7323
( 36 Reviews )
800 Capitol Apartments
800 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-648-1182
( 71 Reviews )
Mariner's Village Apartments
7135 Islander Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214
(317) 291-1244
( 61 Reviews )
Autumn Chase Apartments
3717 Piermont Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-887-9000
( 111 Reviews )
Madison Lofts
1430 Madison Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46225
463-777-6221
( 41 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading