Hours

Monday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.8 - (52 reviews)
49
0
0
1
2
Read Our 52 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.8 - (52 reviews)
49
0
0
1
2
  • Teresa Harper

    My experience speaking with a rep at Citizen Apartments wasn't as expected. I was disappointed with what I was told it's like they are set in place to help the under privilege but set the regulations to a point it's impossible to comply with the status quo. I really wanted to be a tenant but after speaking with a representative of the Citizens today 3/23/24 I don't think they want our kind to live there I'm just saying because why make it inevitable if you so call want our kind there.
    Mar 24th, 2024

  • Louna

    So this is a raw honest review. I applied around August/September and was told Ill be able to move in at the end of September when my old lease was up. However, I kept getting pushed back due to delay in construction, I shouldve listened to the signs but I still persisted with Don to get an apartment. Fast forward 2 months of waiting while staying in hotels, bnbs due to already applying and getting approved, I finally move in during November. Everything was fine, I got a secure workforce housing rate since I was a preschool teacher at a time and was limited on wages but month by month my rent went up to $200+ what my lease agreement was. They said it was my water bill but it still didnt add up. Come sometime in 24/25th of December I experienced a gas leak which literally almost had me SUFFOCATE in my own apartment, there was no emergency email and by the time they responded they came to my apartment in the morning and said they dont smell anything and how I shouldve dialed the emergency number which I had no clue existed. Thank God that was the last time. Then I had a month of hardship so they added $275 on top of my lease after not making my 3 day deadline. Then I had to end my lease due to personal reasons but at the same time there was a plumbing issue in the home above. It was supposed to be 1 day but turned into a 3-4 day process and I rather packed my things early the last day then stay in an apartment that smells like bial. Don & jay recommended to sleep with the patio open to avoid the smell coming out the bathroom but mind you it was a studio apartment.. All that to say be careful. I had a very unpleasant experience but if you dont mind high rent and being inconvenienced go ahead.
    Apr 6th, 2024

  • Tova Asher

    Tannis, Don, and Jay are the best! Super helpful and the apartments are beautiful!! Love it here :)
    Mar 23rd, 2024

  • Blake H

    Tannis, Don, and Jay are the best !! I feel like theyve really cultivated a home vibe for my dog to feel safe and secure. June loves it here!!
    Mar 21st, 2024

  • Amy kim

    It's been a few weeks since I've lived here. I think choosing this place is the best choice of the year. I had a simple problem with my house, but mechanic Jay did his best to solve it. And Tannis shared the situation of the problem and took care of it carefully so that I could feel safe. I want to live here for a long time. Thank you Jay and Tannis from the bottom of my heart.
    Feb 25th, 2024

Read Our 52 Reviews

About
Citizen

Citizen is located at 665 Auburn Ave NE in Atlanta, Georgia 30312. Citizen can be contacted via phone at 678-894-7908 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   678-894-7908

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Citizen?

A The phone number for Citizen is: 678-894-7908.


Q Where is Citizen located?

A Citizen is located at 665 Auburn Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30312


Q What is the internet address for Citizen?

A The website (URL) for Citizen is: https://www.citizeno4w.com/?utm_knock=gmb


Q What days are Citizen open?

A Citizen is open:
Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Citizen rated?

A Citizen has a 4.8 Star Rating from 52 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Citizen

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 52 Reviews )
49
0
0
1
2
Write a Review

Teresa Harper on Google

image My experience speaking with a rep at Citizen Apartments wasn't as expected. I was disappointed with what I was told it's like they are set in place to help the under privilege but set the regulations to a point it's impossible to comply with the status quo. I really wanted to be a tenant but after speaking with a representative of the Citizens today 3/23/24 I don't think they want our kind to live there I'm just saying because why make it inevitable if you so call want our kind there.

Business Response on Google Mar 20th, 2024
Teresa, thank you for sharing your review. Fostering a welcoming environment that reflects a range of vibrant experiences is important to us. We strive to communicate clearly about the application process, so we are sorry to learn of any way that you have felt less than happy with your experience. Please feel free to get in touch with us at [email protected] if there is more you would like to share.

Louna on Google

image So this is a raw honest review. I applied around August/September and was told Ill be able to move in at the end of September when my old lease was up. However, I kept getting pushed back due to delay in construction, I shouldve listened to the signs but I still persisted with Don to get an apartment. Fast forward 2 months of waiting while staying in hotels, bnbs due to already applying and getting approved, I finally move in during November. Everything was fine, I got a secure workforce housing rate since I was a preschool teacher at a time and was limited on wages but month by month my rent went up to $200+ what my lease agreement was. They said it was my water bill but it still didnt add up. Come sometime in 24/25th of December I experienced a gas leak which literally almost had me SUFFOCATE in my own apartment, there was no emergency email and by the time they responded they came to my apartment in the morning and said they dont smell anything and how I shouldve dialed the emergency number which I had no clue existed. Thank God that was the last time. Then I had a month of hardship so they added $275 on top of my lease after not making my 3 day deadline. Then I had to end my lease due to personal reasons but at the same time there was a plumbing issue in the home above. It was supposed to be 1 day but turned into a 3-4 day process and I rather packed my things early the last day then stay in an apartment that smells like bial. Don & jay recommended to sleep with the patio open to avoid the smell coming out the bathroom but mind you it was a studio apartment.. All that to say be careful. I had a very unpleasant experience but if you dont mind high rent and being inconvenienced go ahead.

Business Response on Google Apr 9th, 2024
Louna, thank you for your review as a former resident. We do apologize for any confusion regarding your move-in day and unresolved concerns regarding your home and wish your experience had been different. If you have any pending matters that need our attention, please reach us at [email protected]. We appreciate your feedback.

Tova Asher on Google

image Tannis, Don, and Jay are the best! Super helpful and the apartments are beautiful!! Love it here :)

Business Response on Google Mar 24th, 2024
Hello Tova, we appreciate your 5-star review! Tannis, Don, and Jay are always happy to help when our residents have a need. It is a joy to hear from another satisfied resident of our "beautiful" community.

Blake H on Google

image Tannis, Don, and Jay are the best !! I feel like theyve really cultivated a home vibe for my dog to feel safe and secure. June loves it here!!

Business Response on Google Mar 20th, 2024
Hi Blake, thank you for taking a moment to shout out our fabulous team! We love having you and June here, and it is wonderful to hear how at home you both feel in our pet-friendly environment. We will make sure to let Tannis, Don, and Jay know how you feel.

Amy kim on Google

image It's been a few weeks since I've lived here. I think choosing this place is the best choice of the year.
I had a simple problem with my house, but mechanic Jay did his best to solve it. And Tannis shared the situation of the problem and took care of it carefully so that I could feel safe.
I want to live here for a long time.
Thank you Jay and Tannis from the bottom of my heart.

Business Response on Google Feb 25th, 2024
Hi Amy, we are so glad you have joined our community. We love being called your best decision of the year and knowing Jay and Tannis have been so attentive to your questions and concerns. Thank you so much for your support and the 5-star review!

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 52 Reviews )
49
0
0
1
2

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Complex Near Me in Atlanta, GA

First Landlord Of Atlanta
7527 Roswell Rd #566803
Atlanta, GA 30350
404-590-2996
( 5 Reviews )
The Huntley Luxury Apartments
1000 Park Avenue Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 937-6445
( 363 Reviews )
Luna Upper Westside
2265 Marietta Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 334-4250
( 174 Reviews )
Mechanicsville Station
520 Fulton St SW
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-827-9152
( 2 Reviews )
1135 Woodland Apartments
1135 Woodland Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-747-1803
( 0 Reviews )
The Exchange
470 16th Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30363
(678) 321-4430
( 84 Reviews )
Townview Station Apartments
300 Deering Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 892-4242
( 20 Reviews )
SYNC at Vinings Apartments
2158 Cumberland Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
855-648-4293
( 125 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading