HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center

Chamber Rating

3.9 - (125 reviews)
62
28
11
3
21
Read Our 125 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.9 - (125 reviews)
62
28
11
3
21
  • Daniel Tanguay

    I would like to thank gentlemen Mr.Priti Zaved and his lovely wife Mne Kailash Priti for their hospitality. I stay 4 month 1\2 and it was very pleasant.There is nothing perfect in the life Iwill give a note 8/10 why 8 because poor soundproofing but this won't stop me return in the future. Jesus said let's it be all joy to you ,my brothers when you undergo tests of every sort ,because you have the knowledge that the testing of your faith give you the power of going on in hope but let this power have its full effect so that you may be made complete needing nothing, so I say thank you people live above me for making me more patient and become a better individual.thank you Kailash and Priti see you God bless you. Nearby activities: River Walk very nice
    Apr 5th, 2024

  • John Wright

    Been here for 3 months and all of a sudden oh we made a mistake and you owe (0 more It was our mistake but you have to pay for it. You ask for management and they give you the lobby number. I ask for corporate and oh we dont have that number available. Customer service is the worst. This place has roaches you say something they tell you you can get stuff at Walmart to kill them. Toilet stops up they hand you a plunger always have problems in the washer and dryers not working half the time I have stayed in a lot of places and I would not let the rats stay here Homeless people walking around all night and the police are here almost every night for something Never want to help you just take your money Never will I stay here again Rooms: Stink and the cleaning is almost not noticeable. Safety: Not safe at all Need to be packing at all times around here
    Mar 29th, 2024

  • Beth Cruz


    Mar 20th, 2024

  • Ariel Rivadaneira

    It is a very good option for the price, clean, comfortable and safe. I recommend it.
    Mar 18th, 2024

  • Winfred Watson


    Mar 5th, 2024

Read Our 125 Reviews

About
HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center

HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center is located at 4403 I-10 in San Antonio, Texas 78219. HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center can be contacted via phone at 210-314-6183 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   210-314-6183

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center?

A The phone number for HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center is: 210-314-6183.


Q Where is HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center located?

A HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center is located at 4403 I-10, San Antonio, TX 78219


Q What is the internet address for HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center?

A The website (URL) for HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center is: https://www.redroof.com/extendedstay/hometownestudios/property/tx/san-antonio/HTS683?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Google&utm_campaign=GMB_Performance_HTS683


Q How is HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center rated?

A HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center has a 3.9 Star Rating from 125 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E - Frost Bank Center

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 125 Reviews )
62
28
11
3
21
Write a Review

Daniel Tanguay on Google

image I would like to thank gentlemen Mr.Priti Zaved and his lovely wife Mne Kailash Priti for their hospitality. I stay 4 month 1\2 and it was very pleasant.There is nothing perfect in the life Iwill give a note 8/10 why 8 because poor soundproofing but this won't stop me return in the future. Jesus said let's it be all joy to you ,my brothers when you undergo tests of every sort ,because you have the knowledge that the testing of your faith give you the power of going on in hope but let this power have its full effect so that you may be made complete needing nothing, so I say thank you people live above me for making me more patient and become a better individual.thank you Kailash and Priti see you God bless you.
Nearby activities: River Walk very nice

Business Response on Google Apr 6th, 2024
Dear Daniel,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS SAN ANTONIO E-FROST BANK CENTER. It is very gratifying to read that you had a great encounter with us and we really appreciate your kind comments about our staff's hospitality. You indicated that you were unsatisfied with poor soundproofing. Your feedback is critical as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests. Your feedback is essential as we strive to provide a clean, comfortable, values-based stay to all guests.Redroof can’t wait to see you Under Our Roof soon, where we can continue to offer you a clean and comfortable stay at an affordable price!Sincerely,ChirellRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

John Wright on Google

image Been here for 3 months and all of a sudden oh we made a mistake and you owe (0 more It was our mistake but you have to pay for it. You ask for management and they give you the lobby number. I ask for corporate and oh we dont have that number available. Customer service is the worst.
This place has roaches you say something they tell you you can get stuff at Walmart to kill them. Toilet stops up they hand you a plunger always have problems in the washer and dryers not working half the time I have stayed in a lot of places and I would not let the rats stay here Homeless people walking around all night and the police are here almost every night for something Never want to help you just take your money Never will I stay here again
Rooms: Stink and the cleaning is almost not noticeable.
Safety: Not safe at all Need to be packing at all times around here

Business Response on Google Apr 1st, 2024
Dear John,I deeply regret learning about the unsatisfactory experience you encountered during your stay here at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS SAN ANTONIO E-FROST BANK CENTER. Please accept our heartfelt apologies, as this situation is truly unfortunate. I completely empathize with your feelings of disappointment and frustration regarding the various issues you ve highlighted. I want to assure you that the problems you faced do not align with the level of hospitality we aim to provide. Your feedback will be carefully reviewed with our team at Red Roof, and we will work diligently to implement effective solutions to ensure our guests are satisfied. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I wish you all the best for your future journeys. Sincerely, Kerry-Lee Red Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

Beth Cruz on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 27th, 2024
Hello Beth, Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey. The staff at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS SAN ANTONIO E-FROST BANK CENTER and I appreciate your 5/5 score following your stay. In the future, please consider adding comments to your survey to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. Your feedback is critical to Red Roof as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests.On your next stay should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks again and we hope you’ll visit us again on your next trip!Sincerely,Oshane Red Roof Management RediResponse Specialist

Ariel Rivadaneira on Google

image It is a very good option for the price, clean, comfortable and safe. I recommend it.

Business Response on Google Mar 17th, 2024
Hello Ariel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us details about your experience at the HomeTowne Studios San Antonio E-Frost Bank Center. The staff and I are thrilled to see that you loved the cleanliness, the comfort of the room and the value to price ratio met your expectations, prompting your 4/5 rating. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our Red Roof team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.Sincerely,NishayeRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

Winfred Watson on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 8th, 2024
Hello Winfred, Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey. The staff at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS SAN ANTONIO E-FROST BANK CENTER and I appreciate your 3/5 score following your stay. In the future, please consider adding comments to your survey to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. Your feedback is critical to Red Roof as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests.On your next stay, should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks again and we hope you’ll visit us again on your next trip!Sincerely,Kamaria Red Roof Management RediResponse Specialist

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 125 Reviews )
62
28
11
3
21

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in San Antonio, TX

Family Garden Inn
198 Dolorosa St
San Antonio, TX 78205
( 0 Reviews )
AC Hotel by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
111 Soledad St
San Antonio, Texas 78205
210-222-8300
( 146 Reviews )
Best Western Plus Roland Inn & Suites
333 Roland Ave
San Antonio, Texas 78210
(210) 541-5595
( 527 Reviews )
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Seaworld/LAFB
7502 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78245
210-549-5424
( 240 Reviews )
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Antonio Medical Center, TX
8318 I-10
San Antonio, Texas 78230
210-783-7007
( 1003 Reviews )
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 229-1000
( 1320 Reviews )
Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio NW I-10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, Texas 78230
(210) 340-5421
( 2032 Reviews )
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags, an IHG Hotel
11010 Interstate Highway 10 West
San Antonio, Texas 78230
(210) 561-9058
( 833 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading