Hours

Tuesday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (198 reviews)
116
37
19
6
20

About
Wash N Go Laundry

Wash N Go Laundry is located at 220 Euclid Ave #150 in San Diego, California 92114. Wash N Go Laundry can be contacted via phone at 619-263-1669 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   619-263-1669

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Wash N Go Laundry?

A The phone number for Wash N Go Laundry is: 619-263-1669.


Q Where is Wash N Go Laundry located?

A Wash N Go Laundry is located at 220 Euclid Ave #150, San Diego, CA 92114


Q What is the internet address for Wash N Go Laundry?

A The website (URL) for Wash N Go Laundry is: http://www.washngolaundrysd.com/


Q What days are Wash N Go Laundry open?

A Wash N Go Laundry is open:
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Q How is Wash N Go Laundry rated?

A Wash N Go Laundry has a 4.1 Star Rating from 198 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday:
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Wash N Go Laundry

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 198 Reviews )
116
37
19
6
20
Write a Review

Garvin on Google

image Get there early or the parking lot is a nightmare. Sometimes the staff is hard to find and I'm pretty sure the laundry soap i bought from them was watered down but that aside, there are lots of machines to use, they wash well and dry fast.


Price CHERYl on Google

image Very clean and quiet.

Business Response on Google Feb 26th, 2024
Thank you so much for a positive rating !!!

Norely Torres on Google

image Worst experience, if the machine doesnt work they wont help you and they will blame you. When is their machine malfunctioning.


Bicycle Touring Explorer on Google

image Nice and clean Laundry place, and you can use coin or laundry card here


Dont on Google

image I came to this place to do laundry because my unit at home was broken. I'd have to say this is the worst customer service I've ever experienced. First after loading money into the machine it would not start, so I asked the clerk if she can take a look at it. She responded by saying she couldn't because she just clocked out for break. I then said it will only take a second. After a back and forth, I've been said to her, you expect a customer to wait 15 minutes for you to get back from break when it will only take a couple of seconds now. Customers are the reason why this store is open. Only then did she relent to come take a look at it. After figuring out that the machine wouldn't work she said the system is messed up it happens all the time and that she will have to reset the units. After resetting the unit, I asked her what will happen to the money that I already paid. She stated that I can come back and use it as a credit for another time. I told her I'm not coming back to this place. At first she said there was nothing that she can do and I said well that has to be something because you guys have my money and it should be a credit. She then said that I can use the credit toward the dryers. After trying to use two other machines neither would accept my card credit or debit. I then asked her if there is a prepaid card that they have. She said that I'll have to pay for one and register it. I said okay well I have $5 credit that you owe me use that for it. And to my surprise I was told that I couldn't use the credit, that I will have to pay for a card even though I have $5 worth of credit. When someone tell me how any of this makes sense. 5 years ago I used to come to this place and it was ran very well. My how the tides have changed. Their machines are broken on purpose so that customers can purchase one of their prepaid cards. I never come to this place again and I hope anyone else never uses it as well.

Business Response on Google Aug 13th, 2023
Dante, please note that our attendant tried to explain to you that since you tried to use your debit card, the processing company for your bank puts a 5.00 dollar hold, even if you did not spend the 5.00 dollars, which in your case it was 3.75, you did not want to hear any valid reasoning and demanded the full 5.00 dollars back, that's when the attendant offered to pay for your dry and you still refused. It's not our fault that your bank and other banks put a hold on a debit card transactions for customers, but to write such a long inaccurate review must have taken you some time. But for the future, leave your contact with our attendant if you would like to discuss bank procedures with the manager and we would love to speak to you.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 198 Reviews )
116
37
19
6
20

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Laundromat Near Me in San Diego, CA

Spin Coin Laundry
6915 Paradise Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92139
( 58 Reviews )
Coin Laundry
1519 S 42nd St
San Diego, CA 92113
( 35 Reviews )
Green Clean
530 Pennsylvania Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
( 0 Reviews )
Mission Village Laundry
2693 Mission Village Dr
San Diego, CA 92123
619-202-7581
( 96 Reviews )
U-City Coin Wash
4027 Governor Dr
San Diego, CA 92122
858-404-0657
( 199 Reviews )
Comfort Coin Laundry
6512 El Cajon Blvd suite k
San Diego, CA 92115
619-228-9371
( 63 Reviews )
Betsy Brown's Clean Laundry
4529 University Ave
San Diego, CA 92105
619-485-4880
( 86 Reviews )
Sunshine Center Laundry
2235 1st Ave.
San Diego, CA 92101
619-408-6119
( 165 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading