Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC

Chamber Rating

3.6 - (1990 reviews)
576
601
444
170
199

About
Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC

Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC is located at 16838 International Blvd in Seattle, Washington 98188. Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC can be contacted via phone at 206-201-2872 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   206-201-2872

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC?

A The phone number for Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC is: 206-201-2872.


Q Where is Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC located?

A Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC is located at 16838 International Blvd, Seattle, WA 98188


Q What is the internet address for Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC?

A The website (URL) for Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC is: https://www.redroof.com/property/wa/seattle/RRI304?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Google&utm_campaign=GMB_Performance_RRI304


Q How big is Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC?

A Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC employs approximately 20+ people.


Q How is Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC rated?

A Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC has a 3.6 Star Rating from 1990 reviewers.

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 1990 Reviews )
576
601
444
170
199
Write a Review

Kim Young on Google

image My husband and I waited for 45 minutes and called the hotel three times on the evening that we returned from our trip, Wed, April 3, 2024. As we stood outside in the very cold weather at SEATAC, we saw every other hotel's shuttle drive by, but never the one for Red Roof Inn. In desperation, we finally took a taxi for the 15-minute ride to the hotel, where we picked up our car from the lot. The Red Roof Inn shuttle was sitting in front of the hotel, with the driver behind the wheel. We paid for the park and ride service - return to our vehicle was supposed to be part of the transaction. We will never again stay at a Red Roof Inn.
Rooms: Room was acceptable but the thermostat didn't work and we were cold all night. There were no extra blankets in the room either, so my husband and I had to drag the cover from the second bed and put it on top of our bed cover. No box of kleenex either.

Business Response on Google Apr 11th, 2024
Dear Kim,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the RED ROOF INN SEATTLE AIRPORT - SEATAC. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the shuttle service. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we fell short with you. On your next stay, should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction.Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging.Very truly yours,Tianna Red Roof Management RediResponse Specialist

Fernando Jose Ramirez Ocampo on Google

image

Business Response on Google Apr 8th, 2024
Hello Fernando,Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey. The staff at the RED ROOF INN SEATTLE AIRPORT - SEATAC and I appreciate your 2/5 score following your stay. In the future, please consider adding comments to your survey to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. Your feedback is critical to Red Roof as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests.On your next stay should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks again and we hope you’ll visit us again on your next trip!Sincerely,LaTundeRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

Bridget Elise on Google

image

Business Response on Google Apr 1st, 2024
Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review, Bridget. The staff and I at the RED ROOF INN SEATTLE AIRPORT - SEATAC appreciate your 3/5 score following your stay. At Red Roof, we aim to deliver positive experiences and we’re happy you were satisfied. In the future, please consider adding comments to your review to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. Your feedback is critical as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with an even better stay the next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Gabrielle Red Roof Management RediResponse Specialist

k on Google

image

Business Response on Google Apr 1st, 2024
Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review, いーなk. The staff and I at the RED ROOF INN SEATTLE AIRPORT - SEATAC appreciate your 5/5 score following your stay. At Red Roof, we aim to deliver enjoyable experiences for all our guests and we’re proud to have achieved that with your visit. In the future, please consider adding comments to your review to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. Your feedback is critical as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Gabrielle Red Roof Management RediResponse Specialist

Paul Wambui on Google

image Everything perfect, stayed here more than 6 times .....
Amazing staff and clean rooms! Service is outstanding. My only small issue is eve n after being given a 1 hr late check out, the house keeping staff knocks the door like 6 times, asking if you are leaving or extending. House keeping staff Gives me headache!!.... please don't knock the door next time! Atleast call me on the landlines to check if I'm checking out or extending. That's all!
Reception staff are Fabulous very professional, always going extra mile to exceed customer satisfaction. Thank you!!!
Rooms: Clean and spacious
Nearby activities: Eateries, Airport, light rail, shuttle, bus.

Business Response on Google Apr 12th, 2023
Hi Paul!Thank you for your recent review of your stay at Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC. It's great to hear that everything perfect and you are a loyal member of our branded location. It's always a pleasure hosting you. I am proud of our team of consistently delivering on a positive guest experience and leave you please with clean rooms and outstanding service. Positive feedback like yours, is always an encouragement to our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our guest experience. We appreciate your business and can’t wait to see you Under Our Roof soon, where we can continue to offer you a clean and comfortable stay at an affordable price!Sincerely,Devorine RediResponse Specialist

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 1990 Reviews )
576
601
444
170
199

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Seattle, WA

Staybridge Suites Seattle Downtown - Lake Union, an IHG Hotel
1119 Mercer Street
Seattle, Washington 98109
(206) 596-2301
( 315 Reviews )
Barsala by the Ferris wheel
1st &, Stewart St
Seattle, WA 98101
206-800-7277
( 43 Reviews )
Arctic Club Hotel
700 3rd Ave
Seattle, Washington 98104
(206) 776-9090
( 948 Reviews )
Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG Hotel
3926 Aurora Avenue North
Seattle, Washington 98103
(206) 632-1015
( 909 Reviews )
Ace Hotel Seattle
2423 1st Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
206-448-4721
( 363 Reviews )
Element Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
515 Industry Dr
Seattle, Washington 98188
206-575-8010
( 223 Reviews )
Garden Suites
22845 Pacific Hwy S
Seattle, WA 98198
206-878-3020
( 241 Reviews )
Hampton Inn Seattle-Airport
19445 International Boulevard
Seattle, Washington 98188
(206) 878-1700
( 654 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading