Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE

Hours

Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

2.1 - (135 reviews)
34
3
2
5
91
Read Our 135 Reviews

Chamber Rating

2.1 - (135 reviews)
34
3
2
5
91
  • Amelia Engelmann

    Atrocious customer service. This was arguably one of the worst rental experiences Ive had; you should believe every one of these 1 star reviews. We booked and prepaid online for the car well in advance, only to show up and have them refuse to give us the car because we paid through PayPal online, which meant the credit card we brought with us wasnt the same card they had on file. The requirement to bring the same credit card was never specified in any of their confirmation emails after booking. So despite having prepaid, and having identification that matches the booking, and having multiple credit cards available to cover deposits, damages, etc, they insisted that we had to cal Hertz customer service and Expedias customer service to have the issue resolved. This left us stranded outside of Seattle, and fortunately we were able to find a different rental service to utilize. We are still trying to get refunded for the cancellation. Avoid this place to protect your sanity (and your wallet).
    Apr 4th, 2024

  • sh5032001

    Worst company ever. I booked a car, drove long to their location. Simply, they said we are sold out! Never again, I book Hertz.
    Mar 18th, 2024

  • V S

    Reserved car in this location 2 weeks before for my move and when I arrived at the location, they said they dont have an SUV. Please trust the reviews and dont waste your time. They didnt even bother to notify in advance until I went to pick up. I had to go back to the airport and get a new car on double price
    Feb 24th, 2024

  • Dustin Johnston

    $50 Uber ride to this location and they didnt even have a vehicle. Do not recommend. $100 Uber round trip wasted because of a simple booking error that could be avoided. Will never use Hertz again.
    Dec 25th, 2023

  • Bess Pascarelli

    Do not come here for the love of God! Wish I had read these reviews first. Ive been charged well over $500 now and I have no vehicle to drive and am getting an Uber. After two separate charges because they dont take my Apple Card they then demand a $500 deposit, after she charges the second card. I had prepaid for this car online! Now I have to wait 7-10 business days for a refund. They seem incapable of basic tasks such as printing or emailing a record of transactions and refunds. Zero customer service. Do not come here. I would have spent less for a car that costs more, with a lot less hassle.
    Nov 27th, 2023

Read Our 135 Reviews

About
Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE

Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE is located at 6987 Perimeter Rd S SUITE 104 in Seattle, Washington 98108. Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE can be contacted via phone at 206-763-0995 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

Payment Methods

  • AMEX
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE?

A The phone number for Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE is: 206-763-0995.


Q Where is Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE located?

A Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE is located at 6987 Perimeter Rd S SUITE 104, Seattle, WA 98108


Q What is the internet address for Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE?

A The website (URL) for Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE is: https://www.hertz.com/us/en/location/unitedstates/washington/seattle/seac18?utm_campaign=gmb-Hertz-Car-Rental---Seattle---Perimeter-Road-South-HLE&utm_medium=gmb-websitelink&utm_source=Google


Q What days are Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE open?

A Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE is open:
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE rated?

A Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE has a 2.1 Star Rating from 135 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Hertz Car Rental - Seattle - Perimeter Road South HLE

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 135 Reviews )
34
3
2
5
91
Write a Review

Amelia Engelmann on Google

image Atrocious customer service. This was arguably one of the worst rental experiences Ive had; you should believe every one of these 1 star reviews. We booked and prepaid online for the car well in advance, only to show up and have them refuse to give us the car because we paid through PayPal online, which meant the credit card we brought with us wasnt the same card they had on file. The requirement to bring the same credit card was never specified in any of their confirmation emails after booking. So despite having prepaid, and having identification that matches the booking, and having multiple credit cards available to cover deposits, damages, etc, they insisted that we had to cal Hertz customer service and Expedias customer service to have the issue resolved. This left us stranded outside of Seattle, and fortunately we were able to find a different rental service to utilize. We are still trying to get refunded for the cancellation. Avoid this place to protect your sanity (and your wallet).

Business Response on Google Apr 4th, 2024
Hi, there. We’re extremely sorry to read about your experience at our Hertz Seattle Car Rental location. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with this feedback. We're always striving to improve and as a result, we will forward this to local management for review.

sh5032001 on Google

image Worst company ever. I booked a car, drove long to their location. Simply, they said we are sold out!
Never again, I book Hertz.

Business Response on Google Mar 13th, 2024
Hi, we’re extremely sorry to read about your experience. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with this feedback. We're always striving to improve and as a result, we will forward this to local management for review.

V S on Google

image Reserved car in this location 2 weeks before for my move and when I arrived at the location, they said they dont have an SUV.
Please trust the reviews and dont waste your time.
They didnt even bother to notify in advance until I went to pick up. I had to go back to the airport and get a new car on double price

Business Response on Google Feb 22nd, 2024
Hi, VS. We’re extremely sorry to read about your experience at our Hertz Car Rental location. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with this feedback. We're always striving to improve and as a result, we will forward this to local management for review.

Dustin Johnston on Google

image $50 Uber ride to this location and they didnt even have a vehicle. Do not recommend. $100 Uber round trip wasted because of a simple booking error that could be avoided. Will never use Hertz again.

Business Response on Google Dec 21st, 2023
Hi, Dustin. We’re extremely sorry to read about your experience at our Seattle Car Rental location. Normally, our inventory of vehicles is more than sufficient to meet confirmed reservations. However, on occasion, customers don't return their vehicle as expected, thus resulting in shortages that cannot be overcome immediately. We're always striving to improve and as a result, we will forward this to local management for review. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with this feedback.

Bess Pascarelli on Google

image Do not come here for the love of God! Wish I had read these reviews first. Ive been charged well over $500 now and I have no vehicle to drive and am getting an Uber. After two separate charges because they dont take my Apple Card they then demand a $500 deposit, after she charges the second card. I had prepaid for this car online! Now I have to wait 7-10 business days for a refund. They seem incapable of basic tasks such as printing or emailing a record of transactions and refunds. Zero customer service. Do not come here.
I would have spent less for a car that costs more, with a lot less hassle.

Business Response on Google Nov 29th, 2023
Hi, Bess. We’re extremely sorry to read about your experience at our Seattle Car Rental location. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with this feedback. We're always striving to improve and as a result, we will forward this to local management for review.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 135 Reviews )
34
3
2
5
91

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Car Rental Agency Near Me in Seattle, WA

SeaTac Rental Car Facility
3150 S 160th St
Seattle, WA 98188
(206) 246-2705
( 7599 Reviews )
Hertz Car Rental - Seattle Tacoma International Airport
3150 S 160th St Suite 510
Seattle, WA 98158
206-277-2300
( 1405 Reviews )
Avis Car Rental
6000 Roosevelt Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 517-5415
( 54 Reviews )
Zipcar
953 E Union St
Seattle, WA 98122
( 0 Reviews )
Zipcar
2301 5th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
( 1 Reviews )
Car & VAN Rental Seattle
4632 Ohio Avenue South
Seattle, Washington 98134
(206) 649-4032
( 1 Reviews )
Zipcar
4457 2nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
( 0 Reviews )
Dollar Car Rental
3150 S 160th St
Seattle, WA 98188
(206) 433-5825
( 342 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading