Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest

Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest
  • 6880 Northwest Loop 410 Building A
    San Antonio, TX 78238
  •   210-507-2094

Chamber Rating

2.7 - (1251 reviews)
297
157
182
113
502
Read Our 1251 Reviews

Chamber Rating

2.7 - (1251 reviews)
297
157
182
113
502
  • Marcos Marchelo

    The day we went and rented two rooms we went to see them and it was not what we had asked for, already speaking with the receptionist who I believe was the problem since he is an Indian person and could barely speak and pronounce the words in English well He never understood that we needed a room for disabled or differently-abled people and apparently said that there were no such rooms in the entire hotel. Bad experience, we had to cancel both rooms apart from the fact that they did not smell good when we checked them and it was better to look for other hotels here ahead of time there is a very good one
    Mar 31st, 2024

  • Michael Rodriguez

    I used to come here and never had any complaint. Dont know what happened to the old management but holy **** this new team is something else. I have never been asked to put in a deposit before, at least have a sign at the front desk that says otherwise like other businesss CLEARLY do or list on the website if you allow customers to use third party websites. Joke of a business look, elsewhere
    Mar 29th, 2024

  • kirsi

    was very dirty. nasty stains on bed, towels, and walls. smelt nasty.
    Mar 26th, 2024

  • Richard Herzog

    Nice room for what I paid. But elvervator did not work so I had to take steps bath room door had some holes dust floors.
    Mar 19th, 2024

  • Nicole Braman

    If I could give this place a negative star, I would!! I had to pay 2 months here as we just moved from Michigan as we are waiting for our apartment to be available. I have only had housekeeping 1 time. All they gave us is towels and toilet paper. Ive had to wash THEIR sheets even after I got told I would be receiving housekeeping. (Still havent received any). The dresser drawers have been broke since we have been here and the light only works half the time. I told them I wanted it fixed, and its still not. Also, this hotel has been without warm/hot water for over a week now!!! Since the first day its been out, Ive been going daily to ask when it will be fixed. They keep saying the next morning, yet it still isnt fixed. Im pregnant and have kids here, and always smells like marijuana. I have to go daily to get my card swiped, otherwise I cant get into my room. Ive asked for a refund, but all I get is we dont give refunds. I paid WAY TOO MUCH for this room and Ive had many more problems than I listed. I just want my money back as we are on a limited budget so we can move elsewhere!!! Rooms: DISGUSTING!!! Thats all I can say, as thats just too much to post about!! Safety: There are people always walking at midnight or after and screaming and smoking marijuana. There have been people smoking meth by the dumpsters, as well as homeless people living by the dumpster.
    Mar 18th, 2024

Read Our 1251 Reviews

About
Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest

Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest is located at 6880 Northwest Loop 410 Building A in San Antonio, Texas 78238. Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest can be contacted via phone at 210-507-2094 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   210-507-2094
  •   (210) 509-3434
  •   (210) 509-9898

Payment Methods

  • AMEX
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest?

A The phone number for Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest is: 210-507-2094.


Q Where is Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest located?

A Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest is located at 6880 Northwest Loop 410 Building A, San Antonio, TX 78238


Q What is the internet address for Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest?

A The website (URL) for Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest is: https://www.redroof.com/property/tx/san-antonio/RRI240?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Google&utm_campaign=GMB_Performance_RRI240


Q How big is Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest?

A Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest employs approximately 2-5 people.


Q Is there a key contact at Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest?

A You can contact Jennifer Kelley at 210-507-2094.


Q How is Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest rated?

A Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest has a 2.7 Star Rating from 1251 reviewers.

Key Contacts

image
Jennifer Kelley
Manager


Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Seaworld/Northwest

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 1251 Reviews )
297
157
182
113
502
Write a Review

Marcos Marchelo on Google

image The day we went and rented two rooms we went to see them and it was not what we had asked for, already speaking with the receptionist who I believe was the problem since he is an Indian person and could barely speak and pronounce the words in English well He never understood that we needed a room for disabled or differently-abled people and apparently said that there were no such rooms in the entire hotel.
Bad experience, we had to cancel both rooms apart from the fact that they did not smell good when we checked them and it was better to look for other hotels here ahead of time there is a very good one

Business Response on Google Apr 3rd, 2024
I am very sorry to hear that you did not stay with us because of rooms you booked did not meet your expectations. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these difficulties, and I thank you for bringing the matter to our attention.

Michael Rodriguez on Google

image I used to come here and never had any complaint. Dont know what happened to the old management but holy **** this new team is something else. I have never been asked to put in a deposit before, at least have a sign at the front desk that says otherwise like other businesss CLEARLY do or list on the website if you allow customers to use third party websites. Joke of a business look, elsewhere

Business Response on Google Mar 27th, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is our primary aim to give you a five-star experience, and it is disheartening to hear that this is not the impression we left you with. Your feedback is important to us as we continuously seek ways to improve the guest experience in our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

kirsi on Google

image was very dirty. nasty stains on bed, towels, and walls. smelt nasty.

Business Response on Google Mar 26th, 2024
Dear kirsi,I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay.It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Our room service team is generally very attentive to guests’ needs and prepares the room thoroughly for upcoming guests. This is very unlike us. Had we known of this, we would have gladly taken care of this right away. Nevertheless, I can assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business.Thank you for sharing your concerns, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging.Regards,

Richard Herzog on Google

image Nice room for what I paid. But elvervator did not work so I had to take steps bath room door had some holes dust floors.

Business Response on Google Mar 20th, 2024
Thank you for choosing us, Richard! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, most especially the comments you made about the room and elevator. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully to impress you with our ongoing improvements..

Nicole Braman on Google

image If I could give this place a negative star, I would!!
I had to pay 2 months here as we just moved from Michigan as we are waiting for our apartment to be available. I have only had housekeeping 1 time. All they gave us is towels and toilet paper. Ive had to wash THEIR sheets even after I got told I would be receiving housekeeping. (Still havent received any). The dresser drawers have been broke since we have been here and the light only works half the time. I told them I wanted it fixed, and its still not. Also, this hotel has been without warm/hot water for over a week now!!! Since the first day its been out, Ive been going daily to ask when it will be fixed. They keep saying the next morning, yet it still isnt fixed. Im pregnant and have kids here, and always smells like marijuana. I have to go daily to get my card swiped, otherwise I cant get into my room. Ive asked for a refund, but all I get is we dont give refunds. I paid WAY TOO MUCH for this room and Ive had many more problems than I listed. I just want my money back as we are on a limited budget so we can move elsewhere!!!
Rooms: DISGUSTING!!! Thats all I can say, as thats just too much to post about!!
Safety: There are people always walking at midnight or after and screaming and smoking marijuana. There have been people smoking meth by the dumpsters, as well as homeless people living by the dumpster.

Business Response on Google Mar 16th, 2024
.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 1251 Reviews )
297
157
182
113
502

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in San Antonio, TX

Super 8 by Wyndham San Antonio Pearl District / Downtown
1614 N St Mary`s St
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-222-8833
( 1074 Reviews )
Holiday Inn San Antonio- Int`L Airport
77 NE Interstate 410 Loop
San Antonio, TX 78216
( 1128 Reviews )
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Northwest
11155 W Loop 1604 N
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-447-8000
( 705 Reviews )
Quality Inn & Suites I-10 near Fiesta Texas
13279 I-10
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-558-7152
( 69 Reviews )
Oak Hills Medical Center Hotel
7401 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78229
( 3 Reviews )
Tru by Hilton San Antonio North
2214 Tpc Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78259
(210) 497-3400
( 177 Reviews )
Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, Texas 78204
(210) 229-9449
( 879 Reviews )
InterContinental San Antonio Riverwalk, an IHG Hotel
111 E. Pecan Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(726) 238-4660
( 2005 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading