Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

Hours

Thursday:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.8 - (84 reviews)
53
5
2
1
23
Read Our 84 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.8 - (84 reviews)
53
5
2
1
23
  • Margaret Peter

    Very helpful. Saved us so much time and headache. Friendly staff
    Apr 3rd, 2024

  • Sean Mills

    Easy in and out and avoid the airport taxes
    Apr 2nd, 2024

  • AJ H.

    The best car rental in dfw!!
    Apr 1st, 2024

  • Mike Toth


    Mar 24th, 2024

  • James Gonzales

    My first time renting from here and I must say I was very pleased with the options I was given. The car was very clean and comfortable. Everyone that works there is very kind and professional. I definitely recommend them.
    Mar 19th, 2024

Read Our 84 Reviews

About
Avis Car Rental

Start your trip with Avis Car Rental in Irving. With 5,000+ locations in 165 countries, we are one of the world's best-known car rental companies. Book now to reserve your luxury car, electric vehicle, van, or SUV and start traveling stress-free.

Contact Info

Brands

  • BMW
  • Chevy
  • Ford
  • General Motors
  • Honda
  • Hyundai
  • Jaguar
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Stellantis
  • Subaru
  • Tesla
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo

Payment Methods

  • CASH

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Avis Car Rental?

A The phone number for Avis Car Rental is: (972) 255-6958.


Q Where is Avis Car Rental located?

A Avis Car Rental is located at 2415 West Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062


Q What is the internet address for Avis Car Rental?

A The website (URL) for Avis Car Rental is: https://www.avis.com/en/locations/us/tx/irving/it2


Q What days are Avis Car Rental open?

A Avis Car Rental is open:
Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Avis Car Rental rated?

A Avis Car Rental has a 3.8 Star Rating from 84 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Avis Car Rental

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 84 Reviews )
53
5
2
1
23
Write a Review

Margaret Peter on Google

image Very helpful. Saved us so much time and headache. Friendly staff

Business Response on Google Apr 4th, 2024
Hello Margaret! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! It means a lot to us! We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels! ~Susan

Sean Mills on Google

image Easy in and out and avoid the airport taxes

Business Response on Google Apr 4th, 2024
Hello Sean! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! It means a lot to us! We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels! ~Susan

AJ H. on Google

image The best car rental in dfw!!

Business Response on Google Mar 30th, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! It means a lot to us! We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels!

Mike Toth on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 27th, 2024
Hi Mike,Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly value your business and would love to have the chance to assist you again in the future. -Aisha

James Gonzales on Google

image My first time renting from here and I must say I was very pleased with the options I was given. The car was very clean and comfortable. Everyone that works there is very kind and professional. I definitely recommend them.

Business Response on Google Mar 24th, 2024
That is what we ❤️ to hear James! We appreciate the shout-out, and thanks for taking ⏰ to share your positive rental experience with us and others. 5⭐ service is what we aim to provide every customer. We're glad that we were able to take care of your rental needs, and we hope to see you on the road again soon 🛣️ 🚗! ~HP

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 84 Reviews )
53
5
2
1
23

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Car Rental Agency Near Me in Irving, TX

enterprise
4325 W John Carpenter Fwy
Irving, TX 75063
( 0 Reviews )
DFW Black Limos
805 Royal LN, Irving
Irving, TX 75063
(181) 770-4965
( 0 Reviews )
Airport Van Rental - Dallas Fort Worth
3312 Valley View Ln
Irving, Texas 75062
(214) 556-4509
( 380 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Closed
500 Las Colinas Blvd W
Irving, Texas 75039
(972) 409-7073
( 129 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
2944 N Belt Line Rd
Irving, Texas 75062
(972) 513-9495
( 112 Reviews )
DFW Executive Car Service - Corporate Limo and Airport Transport Service
2300 Valley View Ln #540
Irving, TX 75062
( 89 Reviews )
Car & SUV Rental Dallas/Fort Worth - 1stcar
VX47+VR
Irving, Texas 75062
( 19 Reviews )
Pinnacle Van Rentals
6000 Riverside Dr
Irving, TX 75039
(972) 803-4477
( 18 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading