Village at Gracy Farms

Hours

Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

3.6 - (173 reviews)
92
22
5
9
45
Read Our 173 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.6 - (173 reviews)
92
22
5
9
45
  • Liam

    Edit (4/4/24): I've been a resident of VGF for nearly four years now, and overall, my experience has been quite positive. The maintenance team consistently delivers exceptional service, promptly addressing any inquiries or issues that arise. The location is ideal, situated conveniently close to both my workplace and shopping amenities. However, one area of concern is the decline in security measures. There has been a noticeable decrease in security presence, leading to multiple instances of trespassing and unauthorized access to the complex. Just last week, for instance, a shoeless man was knocking on residents' doors at midnight, which was unsettling. Previously, I often spotted patrol vehicles during my late-night strolls, but now, their presence has noticeably decreased. I've attempted to reach out to the patrol services, but I was prompted to leave a voicemail. Despite leaving a message, there was no follow-up. The lack of responsiveness is disappointing and exacerbates the security issues faced by residents.
    Apr 4th, 2024

  • Jonathan Martinez

    Dog park has had a missing a post that was kicked off by a homeless person and we have been asking to get fixed for more than 7 months. Office keeps saying they're waiting for a quote from a contractor, and continues to close the work orders we put in. I attached the screenshot of the one we placed in February that were closed and marked completed. My wife and I have been to the office twice this week as our dog escaped and almost got ran over as the missing post is next to a busy street. My 6 month pregnant wife had to jump the fence to catch the dog And luckily a passer by helped my wife catch the dog. I have suggested a temporary fix(bit of chiken wire and zip ties) and they said they'd get on it. 4 days later and nothing has been done. Today I call and they tell me they're waiting on the regional to tell them what they can do. Completely ridiculous!!! Many dog owners are unable to go to the dog park because of this situation as well. Also security we pay for is never here and when we call we only get a voicemail that's never checked because they've never answered. No one in the complex ever see them yet our rates go up every year to pay for it but as long as we pay management doesn't care.
    Apr 1st, 2024

  • Corbin Stevens

    This apartment complex is awesome, my girlfriend lived here about 6 months before I moved in so I have seen how amazing it is as a guest but as a resident I see how hard the staff and Miss Candy work to keep everything in tip top shape and I really appreciate that!
    Feb 4th, 2024

  • Wasana Nikki Shugan

    I really like this place. Apartment very spacious. Community very clean. Staff are very nice also. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. Matt and Jennifer has-been very helpful.
    Jan 24th, 2024

  • Pratap Boga

    To be honest , Initially I loved this community was in a great location near to Domain , tech companies etc . The old management Kelly & few others were polite, kind & dignified .first 4 years I spent here never faced a issue and was nice quiet place . But then around late 2022 the management changed and things went downhill from there . New management started increasing the utilities and other charges . They started valet trash & package fetch services which nobody needed but was forced to pay for . Irony was that numerous people complained about valet trash not getting picked & package theft, loss etc but management turned a deaf ear to it . Candy who was the new manager is the most obnoxious , rude , demeaning person who just has no communication etiquettes and is only looking to insult and bully people . Once we had water damage in apartment during winter freeze & had to live in it for more than a month with the drywall and ceiling completely torn down to the beam and no compensation was offered to us , They moved us later to another apartment only after we complained and then also no assistance was provided for movers/packers or for the hazards conditions faced during damage . I learned most folks in the community had similar experience with Candy and were moving out . I must say ReAnna & Bae are the bright spots , who are the other resident services staff in leasing office are opposite to Candy and very sweet & helpful but Candy controls everything and they cant do much.The pool is always closed for repairs , the gym closed treadmils never fixed . Lot of folks have left the community since then including me . For the price point they are charging you could get a much better service elsewhere. Dimitri the maintenance guy is the only other good part about this place. Hes chilled out and friendly. Otherwise, I wouldnt recommend.
    Jan 19th, 2024

Read Our 173 Reviews

About
Village at Gracy Farms

Village at Gracy Farms is located at 2600 Gracy Farms Ln in Austin, Texas 78758. Village at Gracy Farms can be contacted via phone at 512-399-1439 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   512-399-1439
  •   (512) 524-1581

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Village at Gracy Farms?

A The phone number for Village at Gracy Farms is: 512-399-1439.


Q Where is Village at Gracy Farms located?

A Village at Gracy Farms is located at 2600 Gracy Farms Ln, Austin, TX 78758


Q What is the internet address for Village at Gracy Farms?

A The website (URL) for Village at Gracy Farms is: https://www.villageatgracyfarms.com/?utm_source=obl&utm_medium=organic


Q What days are Village at Gracy Farms open?

A Village at Gracy Farms is open:
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Q How is Village at Gracy Farms rated?

A Village at Gracy Farms has a 3.6 Star Rating from 173 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Village at Gracy Farms

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 173 Reviews )
92
22
5
9
45
Write a Review

Liam on Google

image Edit (4/4/24): I've been a resident of VGF for nearly four years now, and overall, my experience has been quite positive. The maintenance team consistently delivers exceptional service, promptly addressing any inquiries or issues that arise. The location is ideal, situated conveniently close to both my workplace and shopping amenities.
However, one area of concern is the decline in security measures. There has been a noticeable decrease in security presence, leading to multiple instances of trespassing and unauthorized access to the complex. Just last week, for instance, a shoeless man was knocking on residents' doors at midnight, which was unsettling. Previously, I often spotted patrol vehicles during my late-night strolls, but now, their presence has noticeably decreased.
I've attempted to reach out to the patrol services, but I was prompted to leave a voicemail. Despite leaving a message, there was no follow-up. The lack of responsiveness is disappointing and exacerbates the security issues faced by residents.

Business Response on Google Apr 28th, 2022
Liam,We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Village at Gracy Farms Apartments.Thank you!The Gracy Farms Team

Jonathan Martinez on Google

image Dog park has had a missing a post that was kicked off by a homeless person and we have been asking to get fixed for more than 7 months. Office keeps saying they're waiting for a quote from a contractor, and continues to close the work orders we put in. I attached the screenshot of the one we placed in February that were closed and marked completed. My wife and I have been to the office twice this week as our dog escaped and almost got ran over as the missing post is next to a busy street. My 6 month pregnant wife had to jump the fence to catch the dog And luckily a passer by helped my wife catch the dog. I have suggested a temporary fix(bit of chiken wire and zip ties) and they said they'd get on it. 4 days later and nothing has been done. Today I call and they tell me they're waiting on the regional to tell them what they can do. Completely ridiculous!!! Many dog owners are unable to go to the dog park because of this situation as well. Also security we pay for is never here and when we call we only get a voicemail that's never checked because they've never answered. No one in the complex ever see them yet our rates go up every year to pay for it but as long as we pay management doesn't care.

Business Response on Google Mar 29th, 2024
Jonathan Martinez - It's truly upsetting to hear that you didn't receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. I'm going to talk to the team here at Village at Gracy Farms to see how we can improve for next time.Kindest Regards, The Team at Gracy Farms

Corbin Stevens on Google

image This apartment complex is awesome, my girlfriend lived here about 6 months before I moved in so I have seen how amazing it is as a guest but as a resident I see how hard the staff and Miss Candy work to keep everything in tip top shape and I really appreciate that!

Business Response on Google Feb 5th, 2024
Corbin, 100% satisfaction is our goal, great to see Village at Gracy Farms gave you such a great experience. Thank for your lovely comments about our team. We'll be sure to let them know they went Beyond Expectations!Have a great day!The Team at Gracy Farms

Wasana Nikki Shugan on Google

image I really like this place. Apartment very spacious. Community very clean. Staff are very nice also. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. Matt and Jennifer has-been very helpful.

Business Response on Google Jan 23rd, 2024
Wasana Nikki Shugan - 100% satisfaction is our goal! Great to see Village at Gracy Farms gave you such a great experience. We're happy our team members went Beyond Expectations for you here at Village at Gracy Farms.Have a great day, The Team at Gracy Farms

Pratap Boga on Google

image To be honest , Initially I loved this community was in a great location near to Domain , tech companies etc . The old management Kelly & few others were polite, kind & dignified .first 4 years I spent here never faced a issue and was nice quiet place . But then around late 2022 the management changed and things went downhill from there . New management started increasing the utilities and other charges . They started valet trash & package fetch services which nobody needed but was forced to pay for . Irony was that numerous people complained about valet trash not getting picked & package theft, loss etc but management turned a deaf ear to it . Candy who was the new manager is the most obnoxious , rude , demeaning person who just has no communication etiquettes and is only looking to insult and bully people . Once we had water damage in apartment during winter freeze & had to live in it for more than a month with the drywall and ceiling completely torn down to the beam and no compensation was offered to us , They moved us later to another apartment only after we complained and then also no assistance was provided for movers/packers or for the hazards conditions faced during damage . I learned most folks in the community had similar experience with Candy and were moving out . I must say ReAnna & Bae are the bright spots , who are the other resident services staff in leasing office are opposite to Candy and very sweet & helpful but Candy controls everything and they cant do much.The pool is always closed for repairs , the gym closed treadmils never fixed . Lot of folks have left the community since then including me . For the price point they are charging you could get a much better service elsewhere.
Dimitri the maintenance guy is the only other good part about this place. Hes chilled out and friendly. Otherwise, I wouldnt recommend.

Business Response on Google Jan 21st, 2024
Pretap, We disappointed to hear this about your experience at Village at Gracy Farms, and will share your feedback with the team so we can take the opportunity to improve.Kindest Regards, The Team at Gracy Farms

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 173 Reviews )
92
22
5
9
45

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Rental Agency Near Me in Austin, TX

The Patten West Apartments
2207 Wickersham Lane
Austin, TX 78741
(737) 703-9007
( 67 Reviews )
The Morgan
1801 Wells Branch Pkwy
Austin, TX 78728
512-251-9265
( 270 Reviews )
Orbit Apartments
8900 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX 78753
737-213-1839
( 448 Reviews )
The Royal
13730 Ranch Road 620 N
Austin, TX 78717
(512) 335-3730
( 113 Reviews )
Elan Apartment Homes
13145 N Hwy 183
Austin, Texas 78750
737-205-6944
( 163 Reviews )
Riata
5700 Tapadera Trace Ln
Austin, TX 78727
(512) 437-1000
( 23 Reviews )
SEVEN Apartments
615 W 7th St
Austin, TX 78701
512-287-7621
( 147 Reviews )
MAA Sunset Valley
5800 Brodie Ln
Austin, TX 78745
512-722-7307
( 105 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading