Bexley at Anderson Mill

Hours

Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.0 - (153 reviews)
100
16
7
3
27

About
Bexley at Anderson Mill

Bexley at Anderson Mill is located at 8601 Anderson Mill Rd in Austin, Texas 78729. Bexley at Anderson Mill can be contacted via phone at 833-744-4354 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   833-744-4354
  •   (512) 258-2817

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Bexley at Anderson Mill?

A The phone number for Bexley at Anderson Mill is: 833-744-4354.


Q Where is Bexley at Anderson Mill located?

A Bexley at Anderson Mill is located at 8601 Anderson Mill Rd, Austin, TX 78729


Q What is the internet address for Bexley at Anderson Mill?

A The website (URL) for Bexley at Anderson Mill is: http://www.bexleyandersonmill.com/


Q What days are Bexley at Anderson Mill open?

A Bexley at Anderson Mill is open:
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Bexley at Anderson Mill rated?

A Bexley at Anderson Mill has a 4.0 Star Rating from 153 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Bexley at Anderson Mill

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 153 Reviews )
100
16
7
3
27
Write a Review

Mary Castilleja on Google

image I had an excellent experience on my tour. Justin was very helpful answering questions, and the complex is very well kept. Update: moved in this month , happy to say this place is awesome. The maintenance guy Eduardo as been very helpful and polite. I have to say everyone in the front office does a great job. Ashley is great.

Business Response on Google Oct 13th, 2023
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review. It is great to hear that your tour of the community was a success and that our team member, Justin, was able to assist with your needs. If there is anything we can do to help with your apartment search, please let us know. We can be reached at (833) 233-4740 or visit bexleyandersonmill.com. We hope to see you again soon!

Angie Lara on Google

image originally, I loved this complex. The management was cool, the area was nice, and the tenants were also very nice. However, management has changed. We have had an issue with an upstairs neighbor for months and it has actually caused me to see a doctor for medication for anxiety because this apartment complex, especially the temp regional manager, did not want to do anything about the neighbor. Despite the fact that its not just the stomping, its the yelling, the screaming, the crying, them throwing stuff and we even called the police multiple times, but that still did not matter to Mr. Regional Manager, nor the apt management because not once was this tenant given a warning. I actually do not like calling apartment managers for this type of situation. In fact, I hate complaining about stuff like this but when its been months of constant noise, day and night, and nothing is getting done about it and then you keep getting the runaround, and one person is telling you, we need to document, but then they dont document, and then they say, call the police which you do, but the police dont file a report because its not considered violent, you feel helpless. And also, Mr. Regional Manager threatened my husband stating that we will be considered violating our lease because were harassing them?! The reason why he is stating this is because we do not want them to come into our apartment to check for noise, because every time they do they just say its normal apartment noise yet theyre only in here for a few minutes, so how would you know if youre not in here 24/7 to hear the crap that we hear from our upstairs neighbor, every single day? So what is the point of them coming inside, just to say, It is just regular apartment noise?! I do not appreciate this unprofessional regional manager, threatening my husband with this lease violation, claiming supposed harassment. I really do not want to move because I love the area, the price is within our budget, I love the dogs parks but why do they not bother to listen to their tenants concerns and then THREATEN with lease violation?! I honestly do not know what to do anymore I hate this entire situation but I AM EXHAUSTED!

Business Response on Google Mar 3rd, 2024
Hi Angie,Thank you for taking the time to share your review. As you know, our manager has been in contact with you and your partner in order to talk through your concerns. We believe that every resident is entitled to the peaceful and quiet enjoyment of their apartment home, and we strive to address excessive noise appropriately. We hope that our conversations have helped clarify the noise verification process and offered solutions for your concerns. Our team would be happy to discuss any of your concerns with you further if you would like. We can be reached at (833) 233-4740 or visit bexleyandersonmill.com. We look forward to working with you.

tuffy brown on Google

image The staff seemed cordial when I applied to live here. Upon getting my Emotional Support Animal (ESA) I received an email stating the what information I needed to provide and that I had 5 days to get it completed. I paid all the fees to have my documentation rushed to meet the deadline. I did what was asked and then started receiving emails stating I had to have the breed in the letter. After going back and forth with emails stating I'd adopted the dog from Austin SPCA I called them. People have ESAs for various reasons, I am highly disappointed how this matter was handled. Prior to this debacle I would have highly recommended this apartment. The maintenance staff is amazing, the community is well kept, but the communication is not good. The next day: NOW they have a SPECIAL form that needs to be filled out.
Update: This management team has been horrible, and I will NOT renew my lease with them after it expires. They don't have a solid pet policy in place for ESA dogs and have constantly given me the run around. I feel so unwelcome here, I'm sorry I didn't stay at Bexley Silverado or Bexley Whitestone. Just a horrible experience.

Business Response on Google Feb 13th, 2024
Hi Tuffy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. You have our apologies for any frustration you have experienced from our ESA approval policy. As you know, we recently informed you that all the documentation you provided was sufficient, and your ESA has been approved. We will also be sure to take your comments about the ESA approval process into consideration, as we are always looking for ways to improve. If there is anything further you wish to discuss, our team can always be reached at (833) 233-4740 or visit bexleyandersonmill.com. We look forward to serving you!

Marco Ramirez on Google

image Management gaslights and wont take you seriously for legitimate noise complaints. If you come here. Turn around

Business Response on Google Feb 3rd, 2024
Hi Marco,We are disappointed to learn of your 1-star rating. As you know, our manager has reached out to you in order to talk through your concerns. We hope that our conversation was helpful in providing you with more information about the noise verification process and offering potential solutions to address your concerns. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We can always be reached at (833) 233-4740 or visit bexleyandersonmill.com.

Kiera Caldwell on Google

image I reached out to Josh King back on Tuesday and he has failed to reach back out to me. The blantant discrimination he is showing me right now is absolutely disgusting. Once again the staff has failed to show an ounce of professionalism.
Update: still have not received an email from your regional manager who is Josh King standing in as your temp manager. A great response would be to simply have him reach out to me.

Business Response on Google Jan 14th, 2024
Hi Kiera,Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are disappointed to learn of your experience. However, this review is posted for Bexley at Anderson Mill, and we do not have you registered in our system. We recommend reaching out to the property manager at your specific community to address your concerns. They will be better equipped to address and resolve any issues you may have. Thank you for your understanding.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 153 Reviews )
100
16
7
3
27

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Complex Near Me in Austin, TX

Elan East Apartments
2900 Manor Rd
Austin, TX 78722
512-883-6085
( 91 Reviews )
Canyon Springs at Bull Creek
7700 N Capital of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 342-2101
( 26 Reviews )
Verde Apartments
2310 Wickersham Ln
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 385-9295
( 87 Reviews )
Greystone Flats
3524 Greystone Dr
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 840-1381
( 55 Reviews )
The Quarters Sterling House
709 W 22nd St
Austin, TX 78705
512-531-0123
( 12 Reviews )
Meritage at Steiner Ranch
4500 Steiner Ranch Blvd,
Austin, TX 78732
(512) 266-2775
( 487 Reviews )
Village at Gracy Farms
2600 Gracy Farms Ln
Austin, TX 78758
512-399-1439
( 173 Reviews )
Summit at Hyde Park Apartments
5200 N Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78751
737-255-9490
( 103 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading