Hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (298 reviews)
265
12
1
0
20
Read Our 298 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (298 reviews)
265
12
1
0
20
  • Jesus Valdez

    Awesome staff. Attention to detail is great. They really care about us as their patients
    Apr 7th, 2024

  • Gloria Blitshtein


    Apr 4th, 2024

  • Nicole Feliciano

    If youre thinking about it, DONT. They dont check to see if anythings covered by your insurance before they take images and then withhold your records when you want to go somewhere else. Told me I had to get 3 caps with no root canal needed never heard of that. Then hit me with an almost $400 bill for images they didnt ask me if I could afford before taking the receptionist is another nightmare. This office is money hungry and only see patients as cash cows. STAY AWAY
    Mar 27th, 2024

  • Dennis Martinez


    Mar 25th, 2024

  • vivian martinez

    This was my husband's experience. "As much as I was looking forward to this experience, I wish I would have turn around the moment I walked in. My gut feeling was telling me to leave. The office did not look clean. However, I stayed. I don't even know where to start. On my first visit, the whole procedure was explained to me. I agreed to going forward believing and trusting. Next, x-rays were taken. Therefore, he knew that I had bone lost in the back. He went with the procedure regardless, assuring me that everything will be just fine. I believed him and went forward. The hygienist was not communicatively patient nor kind. She delayed on giving me a napkins when I asked and was kind of rude knowing that I was in massive pain and discomfort. I've been through surgeries in the past. However, this one was brutal. To make this whole story short, after receiving my implants, I was noticing that it was lose in the back. Now, when I eat my implants move back and fourth. I told him. His answer was that it is because, "you have bone lost in the back." Really?? He knew that from the beginning when he saw the x rays. However, he still proceeded. It should have been explained to me that because I have bone lost this is what's going to occur or because you have bone lost in the back, we can have this other thing done to avoid movement. However, I was just assured that everything would be fine. Now, he tells me to go see another Dr. in NYU so I won't have to pay so much money. You would think that he would just make it better for his patient and just fix the problem. This problem could have been avoided. Paid so much money for what? I am very dissatisfied, very unhappy. With all being said, I have to also say that Esther, at the front desk was very sweet and kind." **They claimed to say that they tried calling to make things better. Yes, they did. They tried calling numerous time after they saw the review . I tried making appointments in which I was told that the dentist wasn't there when in fact he was. Then, was given an appointment on the day that I was told the dentist was not in. I was anxious to get it done right. That is why I kept calling to go in. The problem, as mentioned, was when I was told to go to another facility where I won't have to pay too much money. Not to mentioned the times that I was told he wasn't in, made me feel he was avoiding me. Bottom line, he knew from the beginning that I had bone lost. He could have taking care of the problem from the beginning.
    Mar 30th, 2024

Read Our 298 Reviews

About
Brooklyn Smile

Brooklyn Smile is located at 9412 4th Ave in Brooklyn, New York 11209. Brooklyn Smile can be contacted via phone at 718-977-5386 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   718-977-5386
  •   (718) 530-0999
  •   Facebook

Payment Methods

  • AMERICANEXPRESS
  • CASH
  • CHECK
  • DISCOVER
  • FINANCING
  • MASTERCARD
  • VISA

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Brooklyn Smile?

A The phone number for Brooklyn Smile is: 718-977-5386.


Q Where is Brooklyn Smile located?

A Brooklyn Smile is located at 9412 4th Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11209


Q What is the internet address for Brooklyn Smile?

A The website (URL) for Brooklyn Smile is: https://www.brooklynsmile.com/


Q How big is Brooklyn Smile?

A Brooklyn Smile employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Brooklyn Smile open?

A Brooklyn Smile is open:
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed


Q How is Brooklyn Smile rated?

A Brooklyn Smile has a 4.7 Star Rating from 298 reviewers.

Hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed

Ratings and Reviews
Brooklyn Smile

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 298 Reviews )
265
12
1
0
20
Write a Review

Jesus Valdez on Google

image Awesome staff. Attention to detail is great. They really care about us as their patients


Gloria Blitshtein on Google

image


Nicole Feliciano on Google

image If youre thinking about it, DONT. They dont check to see if anythings covered by your insurance before they take images and then withhold your records when you want to go somewhere else. Told me I had to get 3 caps with no root canal needed never heard of that. Then hit me with an almost $400 bill for images they didnt ask me if I could afford before taking the receptionist is another nightmare. This office is money hungry and only see patients as cash cows. STAY AWAY


Dennis Martinez on Google

image


vivian martinez on Google

image This was my husband's experience. "As much as I was looking forward to this experience, I wish I would have turn around the moment I walked in. My gut feeling was telling me to leave. The office did not look clean. However, I stayed. I don't even know where to start. On my first visit, the whole procedure was explained to me. I agreed to going forward believing and trusting. Next, x-rays were taken. Therefore, he knew that I had bone lost in the back. He went with the procedure regardless, assuring me that everything will be just fine. I believed him and went forward. The hygienist was not communicatively patient nor kind. She delayed on giving me a napkins when I asked and was kind of rude knowing that I was in massive pain and discomfort. I've been through surgeries in the past. However, this one was brutal. To make this whole story short, after receiving my implants, I was noticing that it was lose in the back. Now, when I eat my implants move back and fourth. I told him. His answer was that it is because, "you have bone lost in the back." Really?? He knew that from the beginning when he saw the x rays. However, he still proceeded. It should have been explained to me that because I have bone lost this is what's going to occur or because you have bone lost in the back, we can have this other thing done to avoid movement. However, I was just assured that everything would be fine. Now, he tells me to go see another Dr. in NYU so I won't have to pay so much money. You would think that he would just make it better for his patient and just fix the problem. This problem could have been avoided. Paid so much money for what? I am very dissatisfied, very unhappy. With all being said, I have to also say that Esther, at the front desk was very sweet and kind." **They claimed to say that they tried calling to make things better. Yes, they did. They tried calling numerous time after they saw the review . I tried making appointments in which I was told that the dentist wasn't there when in fact he was. Then, was given an appointment on the day that I was told the dentist was not in. I was anxious to get it done right. That is why I kept calling to go in. The problem, as mentioned, was when I was told to go to another facility where I won't have to pay too much money. Not to mentioned the times that I was told he wasn't in, made me feel he was avoiding me. Bottom line, he knew from the beginning that I had bone lost. He could have taking care of the problem from the beginning.

Business Response on Google Mar 31st, 2024
We always strive for 100% improvement. Your husband received 95% improvement over his previous dental work. On the first visit he was offered multiple acceptable treatment options. All risks and benefits were discussed. He chose a less costly treatment which has worked for hundreds of our patients There is however with this kind of treatment an adjustment period. For some it may take longer than for others. It may take several follow-up visits, making incremental adjustments, to attain the best results possible. My office has tried to contact your husband several times to try and get to 100%. yet he has not answered. We want to help your husband but if there is no communication, we cannot help.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 298 Reviews )
265
12
1
0
20

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Dentist Near Me in Brooklyn, NY

Benjamin Maurice J DDS
624 Kings Hwy
Brooklyn, NY 11223
718-336-1109
( 19 Reviews )
Cohen Stephen M DDS
1 Plaza St W, Ste 1A
Brooklyn, NY 11217
(718) 622-2557
( 2 Reviews )
Rosenberg & Maloff
1008 Gates Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11221
(718) 452-1307
( 2 Reviews )
A-Z Dental
332 9th St, Ste A
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 832-1222
( 6 Reviews )
Becker Clifford I DDS
2815 Ocean Pkwy, Ste L1
Brooklyn, NY 11235
(718) 648-4100
( 0 Reviews )
COMPLETE DENTAL CARE
8992 Flatlands Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11236
718-255-2110
( 17 Reviews )
Nostrand Dental Office: Yelena Rozenfeld, DDS
1474 E 31st St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
718-252-7333
( 43 Reviews )
Marina Slupsky, DMD
1724 Avenue Z
Brooklyn, NY 11235
718-648-6969
( 1 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading