Property Services Group Inc

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.1 - (7 reviews)
3
1
0
0
3
Read Our 7 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.1 - (7 reviews)
3
1
0
0
3
  • Tommaso Anselmino

    I had a great experience working with them as a contractor. I rebuilt some catch basins for them in a parking lot, and previously did sidewalk repairs.
    Apr 11th, 2024

  • Steve Pardue

    Terrible property management company with poor business practices. They do not pay the contractors that work on their properties. I would absolutely recommend you look elsewhere for property management needs.
    Sep 20th, 2023

  • Drew Maxfield

    PSG is a great company to service all your property needs. They're fast and prompt when services are needed and requested..they take care of their clients, as well as the contractors alike..
    Jun 13th, 2023

  • Jordan Fisher

    My experience was that this was an incredibly unprofessional organization. I recently acquired a property in Michigan where they were under contract to provide property management. Spoke to some clown named Steven who said he would send someone out right away to look at our common area ceiling where there was clearly a water leak and consequent damage. Wow, I thought to myself. That was incredibly easy! Thats because it was a total sham. This guy not only dispatched no one to my property, he failed to inform me that Friday (the day I called) was the last day he and PSG were my condos property manager. I learned the following week that my association had ended their service agreement with PSG and was transitioning to a new management company. Never heard from this guy again. He never sent anyone to inspect our ceiling for water damage. Follow up calls, voicemails, and emails to PSG were ignored. I would be cautious if I were you before contracting these bozos to provide property management. Best case scenario is this guy Steven is just a total clown and not representative of the company as a whole. Worst case scenario is this truly is a reflection of how this company operates: collect a monthly fee from residents/clients and deliver the bare minimum to maximize their profits, much like an insurance company perhaps. Either way, be advised.
    Nov 25th, 2022

  • Zavaderus

    Truckers, the entrance is right by the bridge
    Dec 23rd, 2017

Read Our 7 Reviews

About
Property Services Group Inc

Property Services Group Inc is located at 550 Stephenson Hwy Suite 450 in Troy, Michigan 48083. Property Services Group Inc can be contacted via phone at 248-637-9800 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   248-637-9800

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Property Services Group Inc?

A The phone number for Property Services Group Inc is: 248-637-9800.


Q Where is Property Services Group Inc located?

A Property Services Group Inc is located at 550 Stephenson Hwy Suite 450, Troy, MI 48083


Q What is the internet address for Property Services Group Inc?

A The website (URL) for Property Services Group Inc is: https://www.propserv.com/


Q How big is Property Services Group Inc?

A Property Services Group Inc employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Property Services Group Inc open?

A Property Services Group Inc is open:
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Property Services Group Inc rated?

A Property Services Group Inc has a 3.1 Star Rating from 7 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Property Services Group Inc

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 7 Reviews )
3
1
0
0
3
Write a Review

Tommaso Anselmino on Google

image I had a great experience working with them as a contractor. I rebuilt some catch basins for them in a parking lot, and previously did sidewalk repairs.


Steve Pardue on Google

image Terrible property management company with poor business practices. They do not pay the contractors that work on their properties. I would absolutely recommend you look elsewhere for property management needs.

Business Response on Google Mar 30th, 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Steve.We’re sorry that you were disappointed with your contracting experience with us. We strive to ensure open communication and realistic expectations are in place with every contractor we work with.If there’s anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Drew Maxfield on Google

image PSG is a great company to service all your property needs.
They're fast and prompt when services are needed and requested..they take care of their clients, as well as the contractors alike..

Business Response on Google Apr 1st, 2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Drew.We love getting feedback about our services and take pride in our contractor relations. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do for you.

Jordan Fisher on Google

image My experience was that this was an incredibly unprofessional organization. I recently acquired a property in Michigan where they were under contract to provide property management. Spoke to some clown named Steven who said he would send someone out right away to look at our common area ceiling where there was clearly a water leak and consequent damage. Wow, I thought to myself. That was incredibly easy! Thats because it was a total sham. This guy not only dispatched no one to my property, he failed to inform me that Friday (the day I called) was the last day he and PSG were my condos property manager. I learned the following week that my association had ended their service agreement with PSG and was transitioning to a new management company. Never heard from this guy again. He never sent anyone to inspect our ceiling for water damage. Follow up calls, voicemails, and emails to PSG were ignored. I would be cautious if I were you before contracting these bozos to provide property management. Best case scenario is this guy Steven is just a total clown and not representative of the company as a whole. Worst case scenario is this truly is a reflection of how this company operates: collect a monthly fee from residents/clients and deliver the bare minimum to maximize their profits, much like an insurance company perhaps. Either way, be advised.

Business Response on Google Jul 18th, 2022
We appreciate all feedback. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

Zavaderus on Google

image Truckers, the entrance is right by the bridge

Business Response on Google Sep 18th, 2021
Welcome! We have since moved to a new location.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 7 Reviews )
3
1
0
0
3

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Property Management Company Near Me in Troy, MI

Quality Property Asset Management Co
1475 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 643-1990
( 0 Reviews )
Metropolitan Jantorial Service
1165 Pond Ridge Dr
Troy, MI 48085
(586) 610-4612
( 0 Reviews )
Midwest Property Maintenance
1195 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 583-0560
( 0 Reviews )
LOFT LUXE
801 W Big Beaver Rd Suite 300
Troy, MI 48084
800-969-8606
( 0 Reviews )
21 Property Management
1435 700 E Big Beaver Rd suite a
Troy, MI 48083
248-688-9920
( 34 Reviews )
Rosso Management Co
2718 Industrial Row Dr A
Troy, MI 48084
248-647-7077
( 9 Reviews )
MiState Property Management
5600 New King Dr
Troy, MI 48098
248-633-4110
( 0 Reviews )
Trilogy Property Management
801 W Big Beaver Rd Suite 300 # 1002
Troy, MI 48084
248-579-2525
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading