Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (647 reviews)
420
67
41
34
85
Read Our 647 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (647 reviews)
420
67
41
34
85
  • John Baker

    The perfect stay for those without standards. Ive purposely avoided Autograph Collection options since our stay last year. Felt like a constant party was taking place, rooms were not as nice as advertised (broken air conditioning and shower), and when the problems were shared, the front desk concierge genuinely expressed their apathy over the situation. Other than it being a miserable hotel stay, the location is top notch
    Apr 5th, 2024

  • Victor Sachs

    Phones dont work, wrong billing, and just made me feel uncomfortable
    Apr 5th, 2024

  • J. Max Allan

    Quirky decoration and not so bland as a lot of hotels. Walkability: Just a few minutes walk from the Buckhead Marta stop. Shopping mall a couple of minutes the other side.
    Apr 2nd, 2024

  • Wesley Hartsfield

    I went to a function here. I didn't get a chance to view the rooms, but the venue is nice. Nearby activities: It's in a nice part of Buckhead. Walkability: You can walk around to different places
    Mar 29th, 2024

  • Laura Poe

    Words cannot express how annoyed I am that we were forced to stay at this hotel because we were in town for a volleyball tournament. This is the worst hotel experience Ive ever had. Valet parking is the only parking option. Guess what? Youll wait an undetermined amount of time to get your car parked because everyone going to the nightclub in your hotel is waiting to park their cars. And then youll notice that theres an affordable parking lot right next door. Are you kidding? And, of course, there are only three elevators to take guests to their rooms and all the nightclub patrons up to the roof. The nightclub is open until 3 amwe can hear the chairs scraping on the ground and the music all night. We have to get up at 6 am. Awesome. Weve been told by our teammates the pool is dirty and has debris in it. Our phone doesnt work. The internet connectivity on the tv doesnt work, so forget using Netflix or any other account to watch your favorite shows. Not sure why its in the Marriott family of hotels either. Our girls were excited to come here based on the website and descriptions. Big disappointment. Thumbs down from us.
    Mar 27th, 2024

Read Our 647 Reviews

About
Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection

Welcome to Buckhead. This is where Atlanta gets down to business and Hotel Colee puts you at the center of it all. Close to ATL, one block from MARTA, steps from the city's best shopping, dining and entertainment. Look no further, you’ve arrived.

Contact Info

  •   678-500-3100
  •   (678) 500-3105
  •   Facebook

Brands

  • Autograph Collection

Payment Methods

  • AMERICANEXPRESS
  • CASH
  • DINERSCLUB
  • DISCOVER
  • MASTERCARD
  • VISA

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection?

A The phone number for Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection is: 678-500-3100.


Q Where is Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection located?

A Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection is located at 3377 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30326


Q What is the internet address for Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection?

A The website (URL) for Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection is: https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/atlah-hotel-colee-atlanta-buckhead-autograph-collection/overview/?scid=f2ae0541-1279-4f24-b197-a979c79310b0


Q How is Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection rated?

A Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection has a 4.1 Star Rating from 647 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Hotel Colee, Atlanta Buckhead, Autograph Collection

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 647 Reviews )
420
67
41
34
85
Write a Review

John Baker on Google

image The perfect stay for those without standards. Ive purposely avoided Autograph Collection options since our stay last year. Felt like a constant party was taking place, rooms were not as nice as advertised (broken air conditioning and shower), and when the problems were shared, the front desk concierge genuinely expressed their apathy over the situation. Other than it being a miserable hotel stay, the location is top notch

Business Response on Google Apr 6th, 2024
Dear John Baker,I am sorry to hear that we let you down and you didn't enjoy your stay. We never want to leave our guests with a poor impression of our Marriott Autograph hotel. I apologize for our shortcomings and hope that we have the chance to redeem ourselves to you on a future visit.Sincerely,Raheim PelhamAssistant General Manager

Victor Sachs on Google

image Phones dont work, wrong billing, and just made me feel uncomfortable

Business Response on Google Apr 6th, 2024
Dear Victor Sachs,Our goal is to provide comfort to all our guests, so I regret that you did not enjoy your visit. We appreciate your attention to reviewing our hotel and hope to better serve you upon your return to the area.Sincerely,Raheim PelhamAssistant General Manager

J. Max Allan on Google

image Quirky decoration and not so bland as a lot of hotels.
Walkability: Just a few minutes walk from the Buckhead Marta stop. Shopping mall a couple of minutes the other side.

Business Response on Google Apr 2nd, 2024
Dear J. Max Allan,Thank you for taking the time to share a five-star review of your experience with us. I'm glad you appreciated our design, and I look forward to hosting you again.Best,Raheim PelhamAssistant General Manager

Wesley Hartsfield on Google

image I went to a function here. I didn't get a chance to view the rooms, but the venue is nice.
Nearby activities: It's in a nice part of Buckhead.
Walkability: You can walk around to different places

Business Response on Google Apr 1st, 2024
Dear Wesley Hartsfield,Thank you for your kind review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your event. We hope to host you again for an overnight.Best,Raheim PelhamAssistant General Manager

Laura Poe on Google

image Words cannot express how annoyed I am that we were forced to stay at this hotel because we were in town for a volleyball tournament. This is the worst hotel experience Ive ever had. Valet parking is the only parking option. Guess what? Youll wait an undetermined amount of time to get your car parked because everyone going to the nightclub in your hotel is waiting to park their cars. And then youll notice that theres an affordable parking lot right next door. Are you kidding? And, of course, there are only three elevators to take guests to their rooms and all the nightclub patrons up to the roof. The nightclub is open until 3 amwe can hear the chairs scraping on the ground and the music all night. We have to get up at 6 am. Awesome. Weve been told by our teammates the pool is dirty and has debris in it. Our phone doesnt work. The internet connectivity on the tv doesnt work, so forget using Netflix or any other account to watch your favorite shows. Not sure why its in the Marriott family of hotels either. Our girls were excited to come here based on the website and descriptions. Big disappointment. Thumbs down from us.

Business Response on Google Mar 29th, 2024
Dear Laura Poe,Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and do use it to monitor and improve the guest experience. We regret that your time with us didn't meet your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard, so we hope you will allow us the opportunity to share a more positive experience with you in the future. Again, on behalf of the staff and management, I apologize.Sincerely,Raheim PelhamAssistant General Manager

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 647 Reviews )
420
67
41
34
85

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Atlanta, GA

Shallowford Lodge

Atlanta, GA
(770) 458-7890
( 1 Reviews )
Sonesta Select Atlanta Cumberland Galleria Ballpark
3000 Cumberland Blvd SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
(770) 952-2555
( 762 Reviews )
Even Hotel Atlanta - Cobb Galleria, an IHG Hotel
3380 Overton Park Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
(770) 800-0393
( 171 Reviews )
Hyatt House Atlanta / Perimeter Center
5785 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-968-2400
( 380 Reviews )
The St. Regis Atlanta
88 W Paces Ferry Rd NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
404-563-7900
( 1372 Reviews )
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown, an IHG Hotel
230 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
(404) 523-7600
( 1138 Reviews )
Emory Inn
1641 Clifton Rd
Atlanta, GA 30329
(404) 712-6000
( 2 Reviews )
Spring Street Hospitality Group
1447 Northeast Expy
Atlanta, GA 30329
(404) 523-1144
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading