Elan Madison Yards

Hours

Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.8 - (125 reviews)
79
7
4
6
29
Read Our 125 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.8 - (125 reviews)
79
7
4
6
29
  • Art Bloom

    Our experience at Elan Madison Yard has been excellent. The apartments are beautifully constructed and high quality. The fitness centers and pools are wonderful. But the shining stars are the exceptional staff. Leasing agent, Carson, is one of the most knowledgeable and accommodating people I have ever met. And the office is capably managed by Jimmy. Maintenance staff respond to every issue immediately. Thank you for restoring faith in exceptional customer service.
    Apr 9th, 2024

  • Daisy

    I applied on February 2024 and I got approved and signed the lease but the tenant that was supposed to move out did not move out , whatsoever I never received no phone call or email in regards to the situation keep in mind Im moving from out of state , one Saturday afternoon I just decided to branch since I was around the area and thats when they decided to tell me this was 2 weeks later Spoke to an agent and stated that the I wouldnt have to pay for the application again so I applied again in March and apparently I was supposed to receive an email from snappt to verify income I did not receive any type of communication from the office not even a phone call I called the number but always got an agent thats offshore they did pass multiple messages to the office to call me but no one ever reached out weeks later I receive a denial letter I call the office got hold of Carson the property manager but he was not remorseful for the office not trying to get in touch with me he was rude and definitely did not have any good etiquette I recorded the conversation and I hope it goes viral on TikTok for the phone etiquette he had honestly sounded like a racial discrimination but I will get in touch with corporate , worst experience Ive had Carson couldnt even walk me around the community when I came in for a tour he just handed me the keys and asked me to find my way .. got lost came back to the office for guidance I still did not get no help
    Apr 8th, 2024

  • Beau Duplantis

    Cool location but paper-thin walls. You're in for a rough stay if you have a business hours job and your neighbor likes to play music at night. Or even loud television. Lot of vehicle break-ins while I was there. They're attempting to collect absurd charges (guessing most people don't fight back on these) related to the move-out. Don't trust what the site reps tell you, as the parent company Greystar doesn't honor any of it.
    Apr 3rd, 2024

  • LaSonya Phillips

    My experience was simply short of amazing! My fianc came to do a self guided tour on a Saturday and was greeted by Mara which so kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. She explained the whole process to us, the different types of studio and one bedroom apartments to us and which ones give city and BeltLine views. We were instantly sold on everything and how close stores, restaurants and hangout spots were. I knew we needed to be here! And the rest was history! Manager Carson was really nice and everyone else made you feel right at home! We cant wait to move in! Thanks Elan Madison!
    Mar 17th, 2024

  • Kiara Melendez


    Feb 15th, 2024

Read Our 125 Reviews

About
Elan Madison Yards

Elan Madison Yards is located at 230 Bill Kennedy Wy SE in Atlanta, Georgia 30316. Elan Madison Yards can be contacted via phone at 844-212-3941 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   844-212-3941

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Elan Madison Yards?

A The phone number for Elan Madison Yards is: 844-212-3941.


Q Where is Elan Madison Yards located?

A Elan Madison Yards is located at 230 Bill Kennedy Wy SE, Atlanta, GA 30316


Q What is the internet address for Elan Madison Yards?

A The website (URL) for Elan Madison Yards is: https://www.elanmadisonyards.com/?switch_cls[id]=64893&utm_source=obl&utm_medium=organic


Q How big is Elan Madison Yards?

A Elan Madison Yards employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Elan Madison Yards open?

A Elan Madison Yards is open:
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Elan Madison Yards rated?

A Elan Madison Yards has a 3.8 Star Rating from 125 reviewers.

Hours

Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Elan Madison Yards

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 125 Reviews )
79
7
4
6
29
Write a Review

Art Bloom on Google

image Our experience at Elan Madison Yard has been excellent. The apartments are beautifully constructed and high quality. The fitness centers and pools are wonderful. But the shining stars are the exceptional staff. Leasing agent, Carson, is one of the most knowledgeable and accommodating people I have ever met. And the office is capably managed by Jimmy. Maintenance staff respond to every issue immediately. Thank you for restoring faith in exceptional customer service.


Daisy on Google

image I applied on February 2024 and I got approved and signed the lease but the tenant that was supposed to move out did not move out , whatsoever I never received no phone call or email in regards to the situation keep in mind Im moving from out of state , one Saturday afternoon I just decided to branch since I was around the area and thats when they decided to tell me this was 2 weeks later Spoke to an agent and stated that the I wouldnt have to pay for the application again so I applied again in March and apparently I was supposed to receive an email from snappt to verify income I did not receive any type of communication from the office not even a phone call I called the number but always got an agent thats offshore they did pass multiple messages to the office to call me but no one ever reached out weeks later I receive a denial letter I call the office got hold of Carson the property manager but he was not remorseful for the office not trying to get in touch with me he was rude and definitely did not have any good etiquette I recorded the conversation and I hope it goes viral on TikTok for the phone etiquette he had honestly sounded like a racial discrimination but I will get in touch with corporate , worst experience Ive had Carson couldnt even walk me around the community when I came in for a tour he just handed me the keys and asked me to find my way .. got lost came back to the office for guidance I still did not get no help

Business Response on Google Apr 8th, 2024
Hi Daisy,It's truly upsetting to hear that you didn't receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. I'm going to talk to the team here at Elan Madison Yards.I see an email was sent on March 14 to provide qualifying income for an apartment home, but also Carson called a the week of March 18th. If we do not receive qualifying income within 3 days, we cancel applications. Carson and the team as a courtesy provided more than 3 days. But as for the application in February, when the apartment home was no longer available, I approved a transfer to another unit that includes a den but the offer was never accepted, you request a two bedroom for the price of a one bedroom loft. That could not be approved.Please reach out to me at [email protected] to discuss further.- Elan Madison Yards Team

Beau Duplantis on Google

image Cool location but paper-thin walls. You're in for a rough stay if you have a business hours job and your neighbor likes to play music at night. Or even loud television. Lot of vehicle break-ins while I was there.
They're attempting to collect absurd charges (guessing most people don't fight back on these) related to the move-out. Don't trust what the site reps tell you, as the parent company Greystar doesn't honor any of it.

Business Response on Google Apr 3rd, 2024
Hello Beau, We regret any inconvenience caused. Our lease agreement specifies a 60-day notice requirement, allowing us to prepare for new residents. Failure to provide this notice may result in move-out charges outlined in the lease. Also, our management team finds new ways daily to improve all aspects of living at Elan Madison Yards. Please read some of our more recent reviews to understand how.But if you would like to chat about this further, we would be more than happy to take the time. Please reach out to the manager at [email protected] Elan Madison Yards Team

LaSonya Phillips on Google

image My experience was simply short of amazing! My fianc came to do a self guided tour on a Saturday and was greeted by Mara which so kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. She explained the whole process to us, the different types of studio and one bedroom apartments to us and which ones give city and BeltLine views. We were instantly sold on everything and how close stores, restaurants and hangout spots were. I knew we needed to be here! And the rest was history! Manager Carson was really nice and everyone else made you feel right at home! We cant wait to move in! Thanks Elan Madison!

Business Response on Google Mar 12th, 2024
Hi Lasonya, thanks for letting us know we went Beyond Expectations! We'll be sure to share with the team here at Elan Madison Yards! We're always here for you! If you ever need anything else, just give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Elan Madison Yards Team

Kiara Melendez on Google

image

Business Response on Google Feb 15th, 2024
Hey Kiara Melendez - our pleasure! Happy you had a great experience. Feel free to give us a call with any other questions! We're always happy to help.- Elan Madison Yards Team

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 125 Reviews )
79
7
4
6
29

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Rental Agency Near Me in Atlanta, GA

First Communities
1200 Lake Hearn Dr NE #250
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-252-8900
( 384 Reviews )
KRC Alderwood Trails
2917 N Dekalb Dr
Atlanta, GA 30340
770-458-2333
( 105 Reviews )
Marquis Midtown West
1224 Defoor Village Ct NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
888-228-0190
( 115 Reviews )
Camden Phipps Apartments
700 Phipps Blvd NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
(678) 922-4581
( 134 Reviews )
Hawthorne North Druid Hills
1570 Sheridan Rd. NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30324
(678) 679-8238
( 78 Reviews )
Magnolia Vinings
2151 Cumberland Parkway
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
(470) 798-2664
( 135 Reviews )
Broadstone Perimeter LLC
10 Perimeter Park Dr
Atlanta, GA 30341
( 0 Reviews )
WestHaven
5900 Suffex Green Lane Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 436-4400
( 421 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading