ROAR! Internet Marketing

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (30 reviews)
28
0
0
0
2
Read Our 30 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (30 reviews)
28
0
0
0
2
  • R S

    I am extremely disappointed in the services from ROAR! I trusted them to build a new website and take over the marketing for my small business. We were getting decent results from a smaller company, so I thought this was my chance to "level up" and get even better results. The results have been worse than I could have imagined. Although everyone on the team is very nice and seem to be trying their best, it was a huge mistake to trust my small business marketing to this team. They have no expertise in my industry but assured me that basic marketing principles would transcend this issue. It appears that is not the case. The bulk of what they have written for website and blog content is very far off the mark for the tone and content in my industry. Their google ads were bringing us close to zero results to the point where I asked them to stop them so it did not continue to waste more money, yet they are still charging me the full amount for my monthly service fee due to my contract with nothing to show for it. Ironically, our website traffic has actually increased since they stopped trying to promote us through ads. They built my entire website around key words for "Orlando." I trusted them when they said this was the way to go, but it turns out we would have better off with "Winter Park" where my business is actually located. They admitted to the error in judgment but did nothing to offset the loss, in addition to being very slow to switch everything over to the correct key words. For as much money as I am spending per month, we have 1/3 of the number of new clients on a monthly basis compared to the prior company and I'm paying 4x as much. When I was about 3 months out from the end of the contract, I asked them to terminate the agreement early if they'd be willing - especially given that they readily admit that the results are not where they hoped they would be. They refused. The effort and deliverables I have received since expressing my desire to discontinue are beyond disappointing. As a small business owner myself, I would not be able to sleep at night knowing I'm taking someone's money and not delivering what I said I would. When that happens with my own clients, I give them a refund. I'm not even asking for that. I am only asking to stop paying for something that I am not getting any benefit from but the answer to that has repeatedly been excuses. I have no other course of action than to write this review in the hopes that other small business owners in my position do their homework before trusting ROAR to provide results in an industry they are not familiar with.
    Dec 22nd, 2023

  • Tim J

    I've been a happy customer of ROAR Marketing for a very long time. Matt and his team are great, always responsive. I highly recommend them.
    Nov 26th, 2023

  • Debbie Schafer

    For the past seven years, ROAR has been hosting our website. They have provided excellent customer service responses with extra efforts provided by Mandy Austin on a wide variety of requests. It was a pleasure working with ROAR, and hopefully, our paths will cross again.
    May 8th, 2023

  • Michael Dillon

    ROAR! has been a pleasure to work with. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable to help us with our complex website needs. Being in Healthcare we have some complex lead flows and they were able to help us with sorting everything we needed to ensure proper tracking.
    Nov 27th, 2022

  • stuart davis

    I have been a marketer and copywriter for my own businesses for over 25 years. Additionally, I have consulted with some of the best known names in marketing, paying up to $1200 per hour for consultations to learn how to get better results. However, I do Not have the time to learn all the details of the AdWords interface. Because of that, I have hired multiple AdWords consultants over the past 10 years. All of this gives me a large database of experience to evaluate Matt Webber from Roar marketing. He knows the ins and outs of the Adwords interface. Matt is a true expert at Google AdWords. Time after time, I saw him demonstrate total mastery of all the little details that other consultants had sometimes overlooked. This attention to detail is one of the keys to success in Adwords. And Matts fees are reasonable and affordable to virtually every business owner. Matt teaches in an easy to understand, step by step manner. If you get it quick, he moves forward at your pace. If you need more time, if you are struggling to understand how to implement what he taught, he patiently adjusts to your speed of learning. He is totally professional. 100% Reliable. I have made Matt my go to guy if I am stuck on an Adword's issue. If you need Adwords consulting or tutoring, I recommend you try him.
    Nov 3rd, 2022

Read Our 30 Reviews

About
ROAR! Internet Marketing

ROAR! Internet Marketing is located at 6000 Metrowest Blvd #200 in Orlando, Florida 32835. ROAR! Internet Marketing can be contacted via phone at 407-786-7330 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   407-786-7330

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for ROAR! Internet Marketing?

A The phone number for ROAR! Internet Marketing is: 407-786-7330.


Q Where is ROAR! Internet Marketing located?

A ROAR! Internet Marketing is located at 6000 Metrowest Blvd #200, Orlando, FL 32835


Q What is the internet address for ROAR! Internet Marketing?

A The website (URL) for ROAR! Internet Marketing is: https://roarwebdesign.com/digital-marketing-services/?utm_source=GPB&utm_medium=search&utm_campaign=roarlocalsearch&utm_content=AltamonteSprings


Q What days are ROAR! Internet Marketing open?

A ROAR! Internet Marketing is open:
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM


Q How is ROAR! Internet Marketing rated?

A ROAR! Internet Marketing has a 4.7 Star Rating from 30 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ratings and Reviews
ROAR! Internet Marketing

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 30 Reviews )
28
0
0
0
2
Write a Review

R S on Google

image I am extremely disappointed in the services from ROAR! I trusted them to build a new website and take over the marketing for my small business. We were getting decent results from a smaller company, so I thought this was my chance to "level up" and get even better results. The results have been worse than I could have imagined. Although everyone on the team is very nice and seem to be trying their best, it was a huge mistake to trust my small business marketing to this team. They have no expertise in my industry but assured me that basic marketing principles would transcend this issue. It appears that is not the case. The bulk of what they have written for website and blog content is very far off the mark for the tone and content in my industry. Their google ads were bringing us close to zero results to the point where I asked them to stop them so it did not continue to waste more money, yet they are still charging me the full amount for my monthly service fee due to my contract with nothing to show for it. Ironically, our website traffic has actually increased since they stopped trying to promote us through ads. They built my entire website around key words for "Orlando." I trusted them when they said this was the way to go, but it turns out we would have better off with "Winter Park" where my business is actually located. They admitted to the error in judgment but did nothing to offset the loss, in addition to being very slow to switch everything over to the correct key words. For as much money as I am spending per month, we have 1/3 of the number of new clients on a monthly basis compared to the prior company and I'm paying 4x as much. When I was about 3 months out from the end of the contract, I asked them to terminate the agreement early if they'd be willing - especially given that they readily admit that the results are not where they hoped they would be. They refused. The effort and deliverables I have received since expressing my desire to discontinue are beyond disappointing. As a small business owner myself, I would not be able to sleep at night knowing I'm taking someone's money and not delivering what I said I would. When that happens with my own clients, I give them a refund. I'm not even asking for that. I am only asking to stop paying for something that I am not getting any benefit from but the answer to that has repeatedly been excuses. I have no other course of action than to write this review in the hopes that other small business owners in my position do their homework before trusting ROAR to provide results in an industry they are not familiar with.

Business Response on Google Feb 12th, 2024
We appreciate the opportunity we had to commit ourselves to your success and the chance we had to exchange views on how our combined efforts could have led to a better outcome.

Tim J on Google

image I've been a happy customer of ROAR Marketing for a very long time. Matt and his team are great, always responsive. I highly recommend them.


Debbie Schafer on Google

image For the past seven years, ROAR has been hosting our website. They have provided excellent customer service responses with extra efforts provided by Mandy Austin on a wide variety of requests. It was a pleasure working with ROAR, and hopefully, our paths will cross again.


Michael Dillon on Google

image ROAR! has been a pleasure to work with. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable to help us with our complex website needs. Being in Healthcare we have some complex lead flows and they were able to help us with sorting everything we needed to ensure proper tracking.


stuart davis on Google

image I have been a marketer and copywriter for my own businesses for over 25 years. Additionally, I have consulted with some of the best known names in marketing, paying up to $1200 per hour for consultations to learn how to get better results.
However, I do Not have the time to learn all the details of the AdWords interface. Because of that, I have hired multiple AdWords consultants over the past 10 years.
All of this gives me a large database of experience to evaluate Matt Webber from Roar marketing.
He knows the ins and outs of the Adwords interface. Matt is a true expert at Google AdWords. Time after time, I saw him demonstrate total mastery of all the little details that other consultants had sometimes overlooked. This attention to detail is one of the keys to success in Adwords.
And Matts fees are reasonable and affordable to virtually every business owner.
Matt teaches in an easy to understand, step by step manner. If you get it quick, he moves forward at your pace. If you need more time, if you are struggling to understand how to implement what he taught, he patiently adjusts to your speed of learning.
He is totally professional. 100% Reliable. I have made Matt my go to guy if I am stuck on an Adword's issue. If you need Adwords consulting or tutoring, I recommend you try him.

Business Response on Google Jul 3rd, 2022
Thank you for the kind words Stuart.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 30 Reviews )
28
0
0
0
2

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Internet Marketing Service Near Me in Orlando, FL

CMG Local Solutions
490 E South St
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-9000
( 0 Reviews )
Tulumi Digital Marketing
1800 Pembrook Dr Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32810
(800) 481-1720
( 4 Reviews )
TravelClick, an Amadeus company
501 W. Church St., Floor 3
Orlando, FL 32805
(866) 674-4549
( 16 Reviews )
Onepos.Com
225 E Robinson St #455
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 650-8228
( 0 Reviews )
Sanchez Technologies
400 N Pine Hills Rd A101
Orlando, FL 32811
740-748-4407
( 0 Reviews )
Pay Per Click Management Company
33 E Robinson St Audio Studio
Orlando, FL 32801
833-358-1015
( 1 Reviews )
M5 Design Studio
121 S Orange Ave #1500
Orlando, FL 32801
407-968-6296
( 38 Reviews )
Tactical Marketing Team
121 S Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 377-6879
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading