Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix

Chamber Rating

3.0 - (29 reviews)
11
3
1
3
11
Read Our 29 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.0 - (29 reviews)
11
3
1
3
11
  • Esuramon Tha_Mob Mochi


    Mar 22nd, 2024

  • Trica

    Because of that black lady Christine kicking these lovely folks out the wife is very ill and I hope your establishment has good enough insurance and a good lawyer your going to need them Ok so there is a couple that is staying there that really sweet the wife is very ill and the 2 lady that work there in the morning a black lady and a Mexican they treat that couple extremely rude her husband works alot at night since it is cooler but they won't allow him to fill out a work paper cause he owns his own company and he would normally get home around 4am but he can't do that cause of the curfew and also the black lady is very prejudice against white ppl she always avoids them when there trying to talk to her something needs to be done
    Oct 20th, 2023

  • Terry McGuire


    Sep 5th, 2023

  • David Haynie (Dlok)

    It feels more like a prison the only difference is you can leave during the day but at night they will not let you in until 6am if you leave after midnight no matter who it is not even to get a soda across the street people are pretty snobby .
    Aug 23rd, 2023

  • Qaasim Maskat


    Aug 19th, 2023

Read Our 29 Reviews

About
Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix

Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix is located at 965 E Van Buren St in Phoenix, Arizona 85006. Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix can be contacted via phone at 602-252-6823 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   602-252-6823

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix?

A The phone number for Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix is: 602-252-6823.


Q Where is Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix located?

A Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix is located at 965 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006


Q How is Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix rated?

A Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix has a 3.0 Star Rating from 29 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Valley Inn Downtown Phoenix

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 29 Reviews )
11
3
1
3
11
Write a Review

Esuramon Tha_Mob Mochi on Google

image


Trica on Google

image Because of that black lady Christine kicking these lovely folks out the wife is very ill and I hope your establishment has good enough insurance and a good lawyer your going to need them
Ok so there is a couple that is staying there that really sweet the wife is very ill and the 2 lady that work there in the morning a black lady and a Mexican they treat that couple extremely rude her husband works alot at night since it is cooler but they won't allow him to fill out a work paper cause he owns his own company and he would normally get home around 4am but he can't do that cause of the curfew and also the black lady is very prejudice against white ppl she always avoids them when there trying to talk to her something needs to be done

Business Response on Google Aug 13th, 2023
Dear Trica, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We take all feedback seriously and are committed to providing a respectful and inclusive environment for all guests. We will address these concerns with our staff and ensure that everyone is treated with kindness and respect. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any more details or would like to discuss this further. Your feedback helps us improve our service.Sincerely,CC - Guest Relations Manager

Terry McGuire on Google

image

Business Response on Google Sep 9th, 2023
Dear Terry McGuire,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us a 4-star rating. We're pleased to see that you had a pleasant experience during your stay. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions to share, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and hope to welcome you back again in the future!Sincerely,CC - Guest Relations Manager

David Haynie (Dlok) on Google

image It feels more like a prison the only difference is you can leave during the day but at night they will not let you in until 6am if you leave after midnight no matter who it is not even to get a soda across the street people are pretty snobby .

Business Response on Google Aug 13th, 2023
Dear David,Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. It's important to us that our guests feel comfortable and welcomed. We understand your concerns about the restrictions on entering the premises during certain hours and the perception of unfriendly behavior. Your feedback is valuable, and we will take it into consideration to improve our policies and guest interactions. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a more positive experience in the future.Very truly yours,ES – Guest Relations Manager

Qaasim Maskat on Google

image

Business Response on Google Sep 3rd, 2023
Dear Qaasim Maskat,It was a pleasure providing you with quality 5-star quality service. We would love to have you back for another positive experience.Sincerely,CC - Guest Relations Manager

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 29 Reviews )
11
3
1
3
11

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Biltmore, LXR Hotels & Resorts
2400 East Missouri Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
(602) 955-6600
( 3318 Reviews )
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Downtown
125 E Jackson St
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
(602) 603-1111
( 0 Reviews )
Days Inn by Wyndham Phoenix West
1424 N 50th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85043
602-455-3700
( 11 Reviews )
WoodSpring Suites Phoenix I-17 North
8808 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, Arizona 85051
(602) 242-6564
( 635 Reviews )
Resort Lobby
8000 Arizona Grand Pkwy
Phoenix, AZ 85044
( 0 Reviews )
Premier Inns Metro Center
10402 N Black Cyn Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85051
602-943-2371
( 1552 Reviews )
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Phoenix Thomas Road
2725 N Black Cyn Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-258-6271
( 1936 Reviews )
Howard Johnson by Wyndham
4120 E Van Buren St
Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 275-5747
( 859 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading