Hours

Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.3 - (179 reviews)
77
23
9
14
56

About
Cierra Crest Apartments

Welcome to Cierra Crest, a residential community featuring one, two and three bedroom apartments in Denver, CO. Spacious layouts and amenities welcome you home, along with exceptional service and an ideal location within walking distance to shopping, dining and entertainment options. Are you looking for an apartment for rent in Denver, CO? Contact our friendly, professional office staff to schedule a tour today.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Cierra Crest Apartments?

A The phone number for Cierra Crest Apartments is: (303) 773-8683.


Q Where is Cierra Crest Apartments located?

A Cierra Crest Apartments is located at 4500 S Monaco Street, Denver, CO 80237


Q What is the internet address for Cierra Crest Apartments?

A The website (URL) for Cierra Crest Apartments is: https://www.cierracrestapartments.com/cierra-crest-denver-co/


Q How big is Cierra Crest Apartments?

A Cierra Crest Apartments employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Cierra Crest Apartments open?

A Cierra Crest Apartments is open:
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Cierra Crest Apartments rated?

A Cierra Crest Apartments has a 3.3 Star Rating from 179 reviewers.

Hours

Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Cierra Crest Apartments

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 179 Reviews )
77
23
9
14
56
Write a Review

Steve Howard on Google

image DUMP. Never any parking after maybe 6pm. No security. Roofs leak. Rude women in the office.

Business Response on Google Mar 30th, 2024
We are so sorry about your experience, Steve. We understand your concerns about parking and maintenance issues. We also take your comments about our team seriously and will address this internally. We invite you to reach out to us at +1 720-571-4446 or [email protected] to discuss your concerns further.Sincerely, The Cierra Crest Management Team

Venkatesh Takkellapati on Google

image If you need water falls in your house from roof this is the place for you and this will happen quite often in this apartment and it will take weeks to fix it. And the guy in leasing office will make you so frustrating by his answers. Enjoy your stay

Business Response on Google Dec 14th, 2023
Our goal is to provide our residents with an exceptional community to live in, so we're extremely disappointed to know that we have not been able to provide you with high-quality service. Let's take a moment to talk about the maintenance issues you have experienced. At your convenience, please reach out to our office via +1 720-571-4446 or [email protected]. We look forward to hearing from you.Sincerely,The Cierra Crest Management Team

Chiara Kovar on Google

image Cierra crest is by far one of the shadiest apartment complexes I have ever visited. The owner works with elite towing company to have as many individuals town as possible. I (as a guest) was town but a friend of mine (a TENANT) was also town (she never received a refund) there are NO guest parking spots.
My friends (who live there) have had multiple issues regarding the other companies that Cierra uses (roofers throwing concrete slabs onto cars, the construction company re-paving the parking lot)
Cierra crest also allows tenants who steal to live there with absolutely no repercussions.
Any and all issues that my friends (again, tenants at Cierra crest) have had have NEVER been taken care of. The managers of Cierra crest are shady and will make your life as inconvenient as possible.
Pool and hot tub are nice

Business Response on Google Nov 11th, 2023
It's disappointing to learn that you have this impression of our community and team, Chiara. We hope you know that we care and value your time, and we'd like to learn more about your concerns and how we can improve. When you have a moment, please reach out to us directly via +1 720-571-4446 or [email protected]. Our team looks forward to connecting soon and ensuring a better experience moving forward. Thank you.Sincerely,The Cierra Crest Management Team

QTLaney on Google

image My girlfriend and I lived here for 2 years. It was overall a pretty negative experience. When we originally moved in, this apartment was an affordable option in a fantastic location. After a 15% and 10% rent increase year-over-year, this is no longer the case. This complex is now barely cheaper than surrounding options and not at all worth the small savings.
Pros:
-The management team is fantastic. I truly believe both Becca and Maria are doing their best and always have the interests of their tenants in mind, but are just not given the tools that they need from the property management group to make the community as good as it should be.
-The location is awesome and despite some reviews I never felt unsafe in the complex.
-Never had any issues with bugs (huge plus!)
Cons
-I have never in my life seen a less responsive and understaffed maintenance team. I could write an essay on the problems we experienced- no heat or hot water for 10 days in the dead of winter which we had to threaten legal action to fix, no A/C for months the next summer, a broken dishwasher that was ignored for 18 months, a broken garbage disposal that took over a month to fix, our air filters were never replaced in regular maintenance, handrails were rusted out for months, ignored a report of a leak from the sink. the list goes on. In fact, our water heater valve actually exploded and flooded our apartment 2 days before Christmas. Happy holidays!
-Our overpriced garages flooded when the snow melted. Having soaked socks trying to get to your car sucks.
-The dog poop situation was absolutely putrid for far too long. Instead of just hiring someone to clean it up, they emptily threatened to fine anyone they caught not picking up their dogs poop. Hint: it didnt work. Our new apartment which has over 40% of units owning animals does not have this problem as they hire a company clean up the leftover messes as needed.
-The choice of what upgrades they did to the community was questionable. In our time here, they painted the complex a depressing shade of gray (accessing our balcony without prior warning to do it), did a pitiful job of washing the grimy hallways, and spent a whole year upgrading the clubhouse- a project that STILL wasnt finished as we were moving out. Focused more on leasing units than keeping tenants happy.
-Mailboxes were broken into more than once. It took almost 6 months for them to be fixed the last time, and came with a super ratchet looking locked gate to protect them. Classy!
-No package collection service. Anything that doesnt fit in your (hopefully not broken) mailbox, goes to USPS with no notice.
-Almost humorously, I was given 4 different keys to my mailbox before I finally got one that worked.
-Religiously tows cars. It was a nightly occurrence to see the orange lights of the tow truck outside. The only parking for your friends to visit is on the busy street of Monaco, likely a pretty far walk away from your apartment.

Business Response on Google Nov 30th, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We're concerned by the manner of your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the concerns you've mentioned in greater detail. Please contact our office via +1 720-571-4446 or [email protected] when you have a moment.Sincerely,The Cierra Crest Management Team

Flor Janeth Valduz Manrique on Google

image Cierra Crest is a great place to live

Business Response on Google Apr 10th, 2024
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to have you as a happy resident and thank you for choosing Cierra Crest as your home.
Sincerely,
The Cierra Crest Team

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 179 Reviews )
77
23
9
14
56

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Building Near Me in Denver, CO

Highland Apartments
2821 W 24th Ave
Denver, CO 80211
( 0 Reviews )
The Towers at Cheesman Park
1433 N Williams St
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 333-9994
( 1 Reviews )
York Manor
1333 York St
Denver, CO 80206
( 0 Reviews )
Trivium
2125 Buchtel Blvd S
Denver, CO 80210
(303) 777-6769
( 37 Reviews )
The Atrii
5100 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80246
(833) 836-1907
( 84 Reviews )
Quebec plaza condos
855 S Quebec St
Denver, CO 80247
( 0 Reviews )
1280 Lafayette
1280 Lafayette St
Denver, CO 80218
720-740-4568
( 15 Reviews )
Golden Spike Apartments
3000 W Yale Ave
Denver, CO 80219
(303) 922-6606
( 13 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading