Timothy De Clue Collection

Hours

Monday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

4.5 - (24 reviews)
19
2
0
1
2
Read Our 24 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.5 - (24 reviews)
19
2
0
1
2
  • Manda G

    What a delightful shop! It smells amazing (lots of room diffusers for sale and they are divine) and the fantastic collection of merchandise is very thoughtfully curated. I do not write reviews often, but was totally inspired based on my visit! Patrick was an excellent help, and fun to chat with, and I will come back when I am in downtown Seattle! Shop local-this spot definitely put me in a good holiday mood that lasted all day:)
    Nov 28th, 2023

  • Baird

    Outstanding online purchase and service. I am always reluctant to purchase Christmas ornaments online because they usually arrive damaged due to inefficient packaging. Not the case with this small business. You can tell they care about your experience and have pride in their reputation. The ornaments were packaged in a box within a box. This is the correct way to protect the glass from breaking. The ornaments arrived safely, and I was so delighted to receive a darling gift box with them. I love the unique assortment of items in this shop. I will definitely stop in the next time I am in Seattle!
    Sep 24th, 2023

  • Aaron Khan

    DESCRIPTION OF YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY: *Transaction Date: Saturday, July 15th, 2023 **I paid: $156.66 total for an online order and was refunded: $10.00 for shipping and then $48.00 for a purchased Christmas ornament they broke during they're packing/shipping process per the message they sent me. ***The business only refunded me for the broken ornament & shipping after they shipped out my purchase. I'm unsure WHY they delayed issuing a credit for the Christmas ornament they broke and its accompanying shipping cost--as SOON as this happened (instead of having me contact them in regard to they're mistake (???)). The nature of my dispute is that upon receiving my order...me & my caretaker/mother noticed there was ONLY one Christmas ornament in the oversized shipping box (and they're were supposed to be two). The HeartFully Yours "WinterCircle" ornament by Artist Christopher Radko was NOT in the box -- or the one smaller box the (1)-ornament I did get ... was in--inside the shipping box. Due to my poor health & because I was also out-of-town when the package arrived, my mother reached out to the company directly (on my behalf) and instead of taking care of this relatively simple matter ... the owner Mr. Timothy DeClue requested to speak with me (Mr. Aaron Khan). Once my health improved, I emailed and called Mr. DeClue directly. This action led to the owner (Mr. Tim DeClue) refusing to actually speak with me (preferring emails ONLY). Then he went on to mention and/or attack my mother for a recent and NON-RELATED arrest she had incurred due to identity fraud incident we are working to rectify. DeClue even went as far as to email & text me, my mother, and some of our close friends -- pictures of my mother's public arrest picture/mugshot (which is unfortunately available on the internet). My mother being arrested was-&-IS of NO bearing to this transaction involving me (Mr. Aaron Khan) and the/this businesses owner (Mr. Timothy DeClue). I'm uncertain as to WHY he (Mr. DeClue) chose to attack my mother and humiliate & defame my family over $33.00 (???). His actions have caused serious physical, emotional, & mental health issues/stress for me and my mother. This is NOT the way ANY legitimate and reputable business owner should act and/or conduct their business. At this point I could care less about the money and now just want his future and any other potential customers to KNOW exactly WHO & WHAT they're dealing with (if they choose to purchase from this deplorable example of a human)!!!!! And as you all can now clearly see for yourselves (by reading the reply from the humble business owner--himself) -- he's always right and his customer's are all liars, cheats, and crooks. Plus, he's throwing around serious allegations with ABSOLUTELY NO PROOF. I'll make darn sure you get a copy of the DISMISSAL of charges against my mom (that's in the works now)...Mr. DeClue[LESS].
    Aug 12th, 2023

  • Taryn Hampton

    Timothy De Clue has exquisite taste and it shows in all his products. Everything I have purchased I absolutely love. Timothy provides excellent, professional, and friendly service. I recommend his services and products to anyone that asks! His store will enrich your lives.
    Jun 21st, 2023

  • Samantha Schulz

    Super cute shop! I got most of my Christmas ornaments from here this year. Great prices and beautiful designs. The staff are incredibly nice and accommodating. Will definitely be coming back every year!
    Oct 9th, 2022

Read Our 24 Reviews

About
Timothy De Clue Collection

Timothy De Clue Collection is located at 600 Pine St #105 in Seattle, Washington 98101. Timothy De Clue Collection can be contacted via phone at 206-604-9443 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   206-604-9443

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Timothy De Clue Collection?

A The phone number for Timothy De Clue Collection is: 206-604-9443.


Q Where is Timothy De Clue Collection located?

A Timothy De Clue Collection is located at 600 Pine St #105, Seattle, WA 98101


Q What is the internet address for Timothy De Clue Collection?

A The website (URL) for Timothy De Clue Collection is: https://timothydecluecollection.com/


Q What days are Timothy De Clue Collection open?

A Timothy De Clue Collection is open:
Monday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Q How is Timothy De Clue Collection rated?

A Timothy De Clue Collection has a 4.5 Star Rating from 24 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Ratings and Reviews
Timothy De Clue Collection

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 24 Reviews )
19
2
0
1
2
Write a Review

Manda G on Google

image What a delightful shop! It smells amazing (lots of room diffusers for sale and they are divine) and the fantastic collection of merchandise is very thoughtfully curated.
I do not write reviews often, but was totally inspired based on my visit! Patrick was an excellent help, and fun to chat with, and I will come back when I am in downtown Seattle!
Shop local-this spot definitely put me in a good holiday mood that lasted all day:)


Baird on Google

image Outstanding online purchase and service. I am always reluctant to purchase Christmas ornaments online because they usually arrive damaged due to inefficient packaging. Not the case with this small business. You can tell they care about your experience and have pride in their reputation. The ornaments were packaged in a box within a box. This is the correct way to protect the glass from breaking. The ornaments arrived safely, and I was so delighted to receive a darling gift box with them. I love the unique assortment of items in this shop. I will definitely stop in the next time I am in Seattle!

Business Response on Google Oct 3rd, 2023
I'm happy they arrived safely.. I appreciate your support and look forward to meeting you when you visit Seattle!

Aaron Khan on Google

image DESCRIPTION OF YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY:
*Transaction Date: Saturday, July 15th, 2023
**I paid: $156.66 total for an online order and was refunded: $10.00 for shipping and then $48.00 for a purchased Christmas ornament they broke during they're packing/shipping process per the message they sent me.
***The business only refunded me for the broken ornament & shipping after they shipped out my purchase. I'm unsure WHY they delayed issuing a credit for the Christmas ornament they broke and its accompanying shipping cost--as SOON as this happened (instead of having me contact them in regard to they're mistake (???)). The nature of my dispute is that upon receiving my order...me & my caretaker/mother noticed there was ONLY one Christmas ornament in the oversized shipping box (and they're were supposed to be two). The HeartFully Yours "WinterCircle" ornament by Artist Christopher Radko was NOT in the box -- or the one smaller box the (1)-ornament I did get ... was in--inside the shipping box. Due to my poor health & because I was also out-of-town when the package arrived, my mother reached out to the company directly (on my behalf) and instead of taking care of this relatively simple matter ... the owner Mr. Timothy DeClue requested to speak with me (Mr. Aaron Khan). Once my health improved, I emailed and called Mr. DeClue directly. This action led to the owner (Mr. Tim DeClue) refusing to actually speak with me (preferring emails ONLY). Then he went on to mention and/or attack my mother for a recent and NON-RELATED arrest she had incurred due to identity fraud incident we are working to rectify. DeClue even went as far as to email & text me, my mother, and some of our close friends -- pictures of my mother's public arrest picture/mugshot (which is unfortunately available on the internet). My mother being arrested was-&-IS of NO bearing to this transaction involving me (Mr. Aaron Khan) and the/this businesses owner (Mr. Timothy DeClue). I'm uncertain as to WHY he (Mr. DeClue) chose to attack my mother and humiliate & defame my family over $33.00 (???). His actions have caused serious physical, emotional, & mental health issues/stress for me and my mother. This is NOT the way ANY legitimate and reputable business owner should act and/or conduct their business. At this point I could care less about the money and now just want his future and any other potential customers to KNOW exactly WHO & WHAT they're dealing with (if they choose to purchase from this deplorable example of a human)!!!!!
And as you all can now clearly see for yourselves (by reading the reply from the humble business owner--himself) -- he's always right and his customer's are all liars, cheats, and crooks. Plus, he's throwing around serious allegations with ABSOLUTELY NO PROOF. I'll make darn sure you get a copy of the DISMISSAL of charges against my mom (that's in the works now)...Mr. DeClue[LESS].

Business Response on Google Sep 4th, 2023
Aaron is part of a theft ring that sells the items on Ebay after they have said they either haven't received their items, or they arrived broken. His mother Stacie Zompetti and another person swindle people selling online so they can resell the items on Ebay or Facebook marketplace. here is a link to his mother's criminal record. https://original.newsbreak.com/@daily-coffee-press-1690557/3081751980193-douglas-woman-reporting-fraud-ends-up-jailed-on-out-of-state-warrant-for-theft

Taryn Hampton on Google

image Timothy De Clue has exquisite taste and it shows in all his products. Everything I have purchased I absolutely love. Timothy provides excellent, professional, and friendly service. I recommend his services and products to anyone that asks! His store will enrich your lives.


Samantha Schulz on Google

image Super cute shop! I got most of my Christmas ornaments from here this year. Great prices and beautiful designs. The staff are incredibly nice and accommodating. Will definitely be coming back every year!


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 24 Reviews )
19
2
0
1
2

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Department Store Near Me in Seattle, WA

T.J. Maxx
1419 3rd Ave
Seattle, Washington 98101
(206) 262-1736
( 53488 Reviews )
Bloomie's by Bloomingdale's
2604 NE University Village St.
Seattle, Washington 98105
(206) 701-5975
( 0 Reviews )
Orange Dracula 5 & 10
1501 Pike Pl #319
Seattle, WA 98101
206-623-5064
( 54 Reviews )
Sears
76 S Lander St
Seattle, WA 98134
(206) 344-4830
( 8 Reviews )
Barneys New York, Seattle
600 Pine St
Seattle, WA 98101
( 79 Reviews )
Eskimo Depot
1301 Alaskan Wy
Seattle, WA 98101
( 0 Reviews )
Costco Wholesale
1175 N 205th St
Seattle, WA 98133
206-546-0480
( 6444 Reviews )
Nordstrom Shoe Shine
500 Pine St
Seattle, WA 98101
206-628-1750
( 25 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading