Paramount Property Services LLC

Paramount Property Services LLC

Hours

Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.6 - (25 reviews)
22
0
0
1
2
Read Our 25 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.6 - (25 reviews)
22
0
0
1
2
  • Angela Jessee

    Paramount always does a excellent job cleaning our carpets. All the techs are courteous and thorough. They have been cleaning our carpets for the last 10 years with no complains or issues.
    Dec 18th, 2023

  • Justin Hawkins

    Awesome service highly recommend
    Dec 17th, 2023

  • Michael Ficco

    Very competitive pricing. Always willing to go the extra yard. Great customer service
    Dec 17th, 2023

  • heather hawkins


    Dec 15th, 2023

  • Bill Washburn

    They came to my home to clean the dryer vent which is on the 2nd level. The kid they sent cleaned my stove vent that is on the first level. The dryer vents out the roof. He did not go on the roof. This was 5/25/2023. He did not send a camera through the vent and he did not clean the house vent. He did take the pipe from the dryer to the wall out and claimed that was the source of the issue. It is now 6/3/2023 the wife tells me the laundry room is hot and smells like something is burning. When I check the vent pipe is not even connected to the wall. So the dryer is venting into the house. They charged $275 to cost me more time and money since I had to do the work myself. This company is useless and I strongly recommend you take your business elsewhere. They actually deserve zero stars and I deserve a full refund. Based on your response Im editing this review. Your not being fully truthful in that there is only a photo of the external vent where it connects and that your tech did not send a camera through the vent to verify there were no clogs. I do hope folks review your work.
    Dec 16th, 2023

Read Our 25 Reviews

About
Paramount Property Services LLC

Paramount Property Services LLC is a Contractor located in Warrenton, VA. We offer Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Fire Restoration, Tree Damage, Wind Restoration, Emergency Services, Tile Cleaning, Grout Cleaning, and Upholstery Cleaning. With state of the art truck-mounted units and long-time certified professional uniformed employees, we have built a reputation for quality, dependable services and fair pricing. We have happily worked with REO's, property management companies, real estate agents, banks and lenders in both the commercial and residential sector, as well as directly with homeowners. Call us now!

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Paramount Property Services LLC?

A The phone number for Paramount Property Services LLC is: (540) 937-9905.


Q Where is Paramount Property Services LLC located?

A Paramount Property Services LLC is located at 7081 Lineweaver Road, Warrenton, VA 20187


Q What is the internet address for Paramount Property Services LLC?

A The website (URL) for Paramount Property Services LLC is: https://paramountva.com/


Q What days are Paramount Property Services LLC open?

A Paramount Property Services LLC is open:
Saturday: 24 Hours
Sunday: 24 Hours
Monday: 24 Hours
Tuesday: 24 Hours
Wednesday: 24 Hours
Thursday: 24 Hours
Friday: 24 Hours


Q How is Paramount Property Services LLC rated?

A Paramount Property Services LLC has a 4.6 Star Rating from 25 reviewers.

Hours

Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Paramount Property Services LLC

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 25 Reviews )
22
0
0
1
2
Write a Review

Angela Jessee on Google

image Paramount always does a excellent job cleaning our carpets. All the techs are courteous and thorough. They have been cleaning our carpets for the last 10 years with no complains or issues.

Business Response on Google Dec 14th, 2023
Thank you Angela! We appreciate you so much and cannot wait to see what 2024 holds for you and your family, thank you for your trust and the opportunity

Justin Hawkins on Google

image Awesome service highly recommend

Business Response on Google Dec 19th, 2023
Thank you Justin we appreciate your trust and your business!

Michael Ficco on Google

image Very competitive pricing. Always willing to go the extra yard. Great customer service

Business Response on Google Dec 17th, 2023
Thank you so much Mike!!! We appreciate you! Go Mikes Performance!

heather hawkins on Google

image


Bill Washburn on Google

image They came to my home to clean the dryer vent which is on the 2nd level. The kid they sent cleaned my stove vent that is on the first level. The dryer vents out the roof. He did not go on the roof. This was 5/25/2023. He did not send a camera through the vent and he did not clean the house vent. He did take the pipe from the dryer to the wall out and claimed that was the source of the issue. It is now 6/3/2023 the wife tells me the laundry room is hot and smells like something is burning. When I check the vent pipe is not even connected to the wall. So the dryer is venting into the house. They charged $275 to cost me more time and money since I had to do the work myself. This company is useless and I strongly recommend you take your business elsewhere. They actually deserve zero stars and I deserve a full refund.
Based on your response Im editing this review. Your not being fully truthful in that there is only a photo of the external vent where it connects and that your tech did not send a camera through the vent to verify there were no clogs. I do hope folks review your work.

Business Response on Google Jul 16th, 2023
We are just now seeing your review Mr. Washburn, we are so sorry to hear that you were frustrated about this event. I do know that the day of the cleaning there was some confusion on what was being cleaned and were the noise from the cleaning was, although upon further review it appears as though we did send you the photos of your dryer vent hose and the results from the cleaning showing the large clog that we removed. We are able to clean from the inside out with the reverse cleaning nozzle so accessing the roof is not a requirement. But we are happy to hear that the dryer worked well for 9 days before you came upon an issue, we did not hear from you when this issue did arise, however we would have been happy to send a tech back out, to reconnect your dryer vent we do 100% stand behind our work. I am just now seeing your edited review, I can post the photo of the dryer vent clog that we sent you, but it sounds like the dryer worked for a full 9 days and it potentially was tweaked and came unhooked, again we do stand behind our work, but you did not call us back to let us know that there was an additional problem. We are sorry you dont feel we are being truthful Im not sure how to help you the best here, with limited resources after the fact but the information that your dryer worked for 9 days free and clear, and not hearing from you that there was any other problem until you left this review.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 25 Reviews )
22
0
0
1
2

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me in Warrenton, VA

Paramount Property Services LLC
7081 Lineweaver Rd
Warrenton, VA 20187
540-937-9905
( 25 Reviews )
Paramount Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Services
7081 Lineweaver Rd
Warrenton, VA 20187
(540) 216-3058
( 9 Reviews )
Battlefield ChemDry

Warrenton, VA
(703) 330-0052
( 0 Reviews )
Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
332 W Lee Hwy Suite 130
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 316-0016
( 22 Reviews )
Costello & Sons Carpet
7430 Shamrock Ct
Warrenton, VA 20187
540-347-7712
( 5 Reviews )
Paramount Carpet Cleaning & Property Restoration Services
7081 Lineweaver Rd
Warrenton, VA 20187
(540) 937-9905
( 29 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading