Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC

Hours

Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (33 reviews)
28
0
0
1
4
Read Our 33 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (33 reviews)
28
0
0
1
4
  • Doris

    Second time hiring this company. This time it was for spring cleaning (included mulch) and river rock installation on my flowerbed. and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the moment I contacted them, they were incredibly efficient and got me scheduled quickly. Their team worked tirelessly, and the transformation of my yard was nothing short of amazing. The attention to detail was impeccable, and they completed the job in record time. I'm thoroughly impressed with their speed, efficiency, and the stunning outcome. I'll definitely be using their services again in the future. Highly recommend!
    Mar 26th, 2024

  • Isaiah Abraham

    Cyra Heflin from this company ended up taking $500 of my money and hasn't paid me back in over a year now. They asked me to pay twice through cash app because they said they didn't receive the money the first time. Come to find out i paid double the money. They said they would reimburse me the money in a week but here i am over a year later and no money. Please find another company to do the work and save yourself the headache of false promises. They are most likely on the verge of going out of business i would assume since they haven't responded to me. Now I have to hire a lawyer and take them to court to get my money back....shm
    Mar 22nd, 2024

  • Johanna Ramos-Boyer

    Buyer beware. We received an estimate, signed the contract and sent payment ($1,621.60) for a new cement walkway in front of our home. Gotta Guy Landscaping asked for Venmo or Paypal. Thankfully, we used Paypal. Cyra Heflin at Gotta Guy kept telling us they were "buying the materials" and would install in a few days. The walkway was never installed and we were told "the workman was injured" so they had to cancel the contract and the project. When I asked for a refund I was told "request the refund through the Paypal dispute process." I asked Ms. Heflin to just give me a refund since they did not complete the work and she kept telling us to go through the dispute process. We had to wait 3 weeks for the Paypal process to refund us our money. During this nightmare experience, Ms. Heflin contacted us through 4 different phone numbers Despite claiming a Manassas address, the Gotta Guy Landscaping license number on the invoice and website does not exist in the Virginia Dept of Professional and Occupational Regulation(DPOR) database. We should have been more careful and will be in the future. Thankfully, Paypal came through and refunded the money. What if we had used Venmo? They don't have as effective a refund system. Buyer beware.
    Jan 11th, 2024

  • alan Dinerman

    A pleasure to work with. Super nice folks that work very hard.
    Dec 4th, 2023

  • A C

    Terrible Quality, Poor Customer Service & Tardiness. They were hired to stain my deck and charged $2250 for an extremely uneven stain application. Cyra wanted to fix it, but Delantae was rude and dismissive and based on their work product, I don't believe they could fix it. After asking for a partial refund, they stopped responding.
    Nov 30th, 2023

Read Our 33 Reviews

About
Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC

Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC is located at 7314 Rokeby Dr in Manassas, Virginia 20109. Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC can be contacted via phone at 202-240-0298 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   202-240-0298

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC?

A The phone number for Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC is: 202-240-0298.


Q Where is Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC located?

A Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC is located at 7314 Rokeby Dr, Manassas, VA 20109


Q What is the internet address for Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC?

A The website (URL) for Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC is: https://gottaguylandscaping.com/


Q What days are Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC open?

A Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC is open:
Monday: 24 Hours
Tuesday: 24 Hours
Wednesday: 24 Hours
Thursday: 24 Hours
Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday: 24 Hours
Sunday: 24 Hours


Q How is Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC rated?

A Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC has a 4.4 Star Rating from 33 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours

Ratings and Reviews
Gotta Guy Landscaping LLC

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 33 Reviews )
28
0
0
1
4
Write a Review

Doris on Google

image Second time hiring this company. This time it was for spring cleaning (included mulch) and river rock installation on my flowerbed. and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the moment I contacted them, they were incredibly efficient and got me scheduled quickly. Their team worked tirelessly, and the transformation of my yard was nothing short of amazing. The attention to detail was impeccable, and they completed the job in record time. I'm thoroughly impressed with their speed, efficiency, and the stunning outcome. I'll definitely be using their services again in the future. Highly recommend!


Isaiah Abraham on Google

image Cyra Heflin from this company ended up taking $500 of my money and hasn't paid me back in over a year now. They asked me to pay twice through cash app because they said they didn't receive the money the first time. Come to find out i paid double the money. They said they would reimburse me the money in a week but here i am over a year later and no money. Please find another company to do the work and save yourself the headache of false promises. They are most likely on the verge of going out of business i would assume since they haven't responded to me. Now I have to hire a lawyer and take them to court to get my money back....shm


Johanna Ramos-Boyer on Google

image Buyer beware. We received an estimate, signed the contract and sent payment ($1,621.60) for a new cement walkway in front of our home. Gotta Guy Landscaping asked for Venmo or Paypal. Thankfully, we used Paypal. Cyra Heflin at Gotta Guy kept telling us they were "buying the materials" and would install in a few days. The walkway was never installed and we were told "the workman was injured" so they had to cancel the contract and the project. When I asked for a refund I was told "request the refund through the Paypal dispute process." I asked Ms. Heflin to just give me a refund since they did not complete the work and she kept telling us to go through the dispute process. We had to wait 3 weeks for the Paypal process to refund us our money. During this nightmare experience, Ms. Heflin contacted us through 4 different phone numbers Despite claiming a Manassas address, the Gotta Guy Landscaping license number on the invoice and website does not exist in the Virginia Dept of Professional and Occupational Regulation(DPOR) database. We should have been more careful and will be in the future. Thankfully, Paypal came through and refunded the money. What if we had used Venmo? They don't have as effective a refund system. Buyer beware.

Business Response on Google Feb 8th, 2024
Mrs. Johanna we submitted the refund properly through paypal. We do apologize for any and all inconveniences. When refunding theoughpaypal there are certain steps that are required. Thank you.

alan Dinerman on Google

image A pleasure to work with. Super nice folks that work very hard.

Business Response on Google Nov 11th, 2023
Thanks, we appreciate the positive feedback. Don't forgetWith us by your side "You Gotta Guy"

A C on Google

image Terrible Quality, Poor Customer Service & Tardiness. They were hired to stain my deck and charged $2250 for an extremely uneven stain application. Cyra wanted to fix it, but Delantae was rude and dismissive and based on their work product, I don't believe they could fix it. After asking for a partial refund, they stopped responding.


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 33 Reviews )
28
0
0
1
4

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Landscaper Near Me in Manassas, VA

Green Team, Inc.
10307 Piper Ln
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 366-3440
( 0 Reviews )
Precision Cutting N' Services
9332 Sumner Lake Blvd
Manassas, Virginia 20110
571-292-7913
( 23 Reviews )
Shenandoah Landscape Services Inc
7848 Bethlehem Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
866-718-7188
( 29 Reviews )
Pinecreek Contracting Company
8805 Rixlew Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
703-400-5128
( 1 Reviews )
Philip Klene
5710 Featherbed Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
(703) 754-8895
( 0 Reviews )
GreenWish Landscape & Lawn Maintenance
703-867-0462
( 35 Reviews )
Altavista Landscaping LLC

Manassas, VA
(703) 330-2115
( 1 Reviews )
Josue Landscaping Services
7388 Colton Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
703-932-5055
( 2 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading