Hours

Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.1 - (717 reviews)
373
182
75
31
56
Read Our 717 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.1 - (717 reviews)
373
182
75
31
56
  • Shachar Ben Barak

    Rooms are a bit small, beds are not so comfortable. The room was not cleaned before we arrived. There were used towels in the bathroom. We asked to clean the next day, but they didnt vacuum the carpet. Second night, no hot water. They sent us to shower in a different room, this was had a cockroach in it. Hotel manager was trying to be helpful. He was really okay. Breakfast was fine, though no hot dishes like omelettes or pancakes. Location is good, very close to the highway but rooms were quiet, even during a thunderstorm.
    Apr 11th, 2024

  • Theresa Shields

    Smelled like piss no refund
    Apr 7th, 2024

  • T W

    Very disappointed. This is nothing but a motel, a heartbreak motel.
    Mar 28th, 2024

  • Tom Crise


    Mar 27th, 2024

  • Art L

    I visited this location on 3/15/24 I wouldve given this place 5 stars in service but when I went to check out on 3/16 the concierge on duty informed me that a $50 deposit was being refunded back to my card, which btw caught me by surprise because I wasnt informed by the lady at check in. I wouldve been ok with the deposit but for them not to make me aware of this is what irks me. One thing that doesnt go well with me is when ppl dip into my money without my knowledge. Not sure if I will ever stay here again.
    Mar 20th, 2024

Read Our 717 Reviews

About
Best Western Garden Inn

Located in San Antonio,TX, the Best Western Garden Inn is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.

Contact Info

Vidoes

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Best Western Garden Inn?

A The phone number for Best Western Garden Inn is: (210) 599-0999.


Q Where is Best Western Garden Inn located?

A Best Western Garden Inn is located at 11939 I-H 35 N, San Antonio, Texas 78233


Q What is the internet address for Best Western Garden Inn?

A The website (URL) for Best Western Garden Inn is: https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotel-rooms.44559.html?iata=00171890&ssob=BLBWI0003G&cid=BLBWI0003G:yext:website:44559


Q How big is Best Western Garden Inn?

A Best Western Garden Inn employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Best Western Garden Inn open?

A Best Western Garden Inn is open:
Wednesday: 24 Hours
Thursday: 24 Hours
Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday: 24 Hours
Sunday: 24 Hours
Monday: 24 Hours
Tuesday: 24 Hours


Q How is Best Western Garden Inn rated?

A Best Western Garden Inn has a 4.1 Star Rating from 717 reviewers.

Hours

Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours

Ratings and Reviews
Best Western Garden Inn

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 717 Reviews )
373
182
75
31
56
Write a Review

Shachar Ben Barak on Google

image Rooms are a bit small, beds are not so comfortable.
The room was not cleaned before we arrived. There were used towels in the bathroom. We asked to clean the next day, but they didnt vacuum the carpet.
Second night, no hot water. They sent us to shower in a different room, this was had a cockroach in it.
Hotel manager was trying to be helpful. He was really okay.
Breakfast was fine, though no hot dishes like omelettes or pancakes.
Location is good, very close to the highway but rooms were quiet, even during a thunderstorm.


Theresa Shields on Google

image Smelled like piss no refund

Business Response on Google Apr 8th, 2024
Dear Theresa,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review concerning your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your expectations were not met during your stay. We always strive to ensure that all the guest have an enjoyable stay while here, and we do not take lightly that your visit was not as such. It was documented that you stated to the front desk that the room you were checked into had a smell of urine. The front desk staff went to check the room, as well as offering to move you to another room. It was also documented that front desk staff was willing to escort you to another room to ensure that it was to your liking, however, you declined. We did attempt to make your stay comfortable, and it was unfortunate there was nothing more we could do. We hope in the future you will give us another try. Hope you have a great day.

T W on Google

image Very disappointed. This is nothing but a motel, a heartbreak motel.

Business Response on Google Mar 31st, 2024
Dear TW,Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback concerning your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. We always strive to meet or exceed our guests expectations, and unfortunately that did not happen with you and your stay. We do not fully know what in particular was disappointing about your stay, and welcome you to contact us directly if you would like to give more detail. We will continue in our attempts to grow and meet our guests' expectations, and hope that you will give us another chance to show you just that. We look forward to possibly seeing you in the near future. Hope you have a great day!Best Western Garden Inn

Tom Crise on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 24th, 2024
Dear Tom,We greatly appreciate your feedback concerning your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Have a great day.

Art L on Google

image I visited this location on 3/15/24 I wouldve given this place 5 stars in service but when I went to check out on 3/16 the concierge on duty informed me that a $50 deposit was being refunded back to my card, which btw caught me by surprise because I wasnt informed by the lady at check in.
I wouldve been ok with the deposit but for them not to make me aware of this is what irks me.
One thing that doesnt go well with me is when ppl dip into my money without my knowledge.
Not sure if I will ever stay here again.

Business Response on Google Mar 20th, 2024
Dear Art L,We thank you for your review of your stay here at the Best Western Garden Inn. We are sorry that everything was not to your liking. We do have a policy, like most hotels, where there is a 50 deposit on all rooms for incidentals that may occur during the stay that is returned at checkout. This is also posted at the front desk for all guests to see during check-in as well. I am sorry if the front desk agent did not relay to you fully. We will use this review as a teaching tool for the future. I would like to also say that we do not "dip" into any of our guests money, that is not something we do at this establishment, along with the system being set up to prevent that from happening. I hope you would reconsider your stance and give us another try. By reading your review, you had a good overall stay, but the miscommunication made you uneasy, which is understandable. We hope you have a great evening and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for your feedback!

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 717 Reviews )
373
182
75
31
56

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in San Antonio, TX

Home2 Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, TX
94 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78216
(210) 342-0400
( 863 Reviews )
Dominion Hotel Management LLC
25042 I-10
San Antonio, TX 78257
210-325-3938
( 3 Reviews )
OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland near Seaworld
2434 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-319-4220
( 432 Reviews )
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Lackland
6511 Military Dr W
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-674-3200
( 1678 Reviews )
Econo Lodge Near Lackland Air Force Base-SeaWorld
2211 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78227
210-678-0888
( 435 Reviews )
Volutarios De America
6487 Whitby Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240
( 0 Reviews )
Motel 6 San Antonio, TX - West SeaWorld
2185 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78227
210-673-9020
( 1592 Reviews )
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott San Antonio SeaWorld®/Westover Hills
4026 Wiseman Blvd
San Antonio, Texas 78251
210-682-6800
( 671 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading