Hours

Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.4 - (5 reviews)
3
0
0
0
2
Read Our 5 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.4 - (5 reviews)
3
0
0
0
2
  • BOBBY VASSALLO

    Camden Seal and David Quisenberry are tops. Look no further.
    Jan 13th, 2024

  • Keef Beazwee

    Unreal. They just lost their contract with our building after only a couple years and it was a mess from day one. I'm completely convinced that not one of their agents or accountants even opened our lease, let alone read it. Lots of unprofessionalism and dropped balls in such a short amount of time, and no telling how many hours my accountant spent on the phone with them trying to run them through our (marginally simple) lease over and over to attempt to get our invoices corrected (which only took the new management company one call and an hour and half to untangle). I do have to say, they have a wonderful property manager assigned to our building (Madison) that knew more about our HVAC system than anyone we've seen in the last 10 years - the only problem is they had that poor girl working 3-4 buildings at once so she could never be as responsive as she wanted to. Overall, beware.
    Oct 14th, 2023

  • Holly Gillespie


    Jan 3rd, 2021

  • Maria C

    Some properties managers extremely rude.
    May 11th, 2019

  • Parker McElwee


    Mar 20th, 2018

Read Our 5 Reviews

About
Avison Young

Avison Young is located at 1920 McKinney Ave #1100 in Dallas, Texas 75201. Avison Young can be contacted via phone at 214-559-3900 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   214-559-3900

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Avison Young?

A The phone number for Avison Young is: 214-559-3900.


Q Where is Avison Young located?

A Avison Young is located at 1920 McKinney Ave #1100, Dallas, TX 75201


Q What is the internet address for Avison Young?

A The website (URL) for Avison Young is: https://www.avisonyoung.us/web/dallas?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb


Q What days are Avison Young open?

A Avison Young is open:
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Avison Young rated?

A Avison Young has a 3.4 Star Rating from 5 reviewers.

Hours

Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Avison Young

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 5 Reviews )
3
0
0
0
2
Write a Review

BOBBY VASSALLO on Google

image Camden Seal and David Quisenberry are tops. Look no further.

Business Response on Google Feb 9th, 2024
Thank you, Bobby!

Keef Beazwee on Google

image Unreal. They just lost their contract with our building after only a couple years and it was a mess from day one. I'm completely convinced that not one of their agents or accountants even opened our lease, let alone read it. Lots of unprofessionalism and dropped balls in such a short amount of time, and no telling how many hours my accountant spent on the phone with them trying to run them through our (marginally simple) lease over and over to attempt to get our invoices corrected (which only took the new management company one call and an hour and half to untangle). I do have to say, they have a wonderful property manager assigned to our building (Madison) that knew more about our HVAC system than anyone we've seen in the last 10 years - the only problem is they had that poor girl working 3-4 buildings at once so she could never be as responsive as she wanted to. Overall, beware.


Holly Gillespie on Google

image


Maria C on Google

image Some properties managers extremely rude.

Business Response on Google Jun 23rd, 2019
Hi Maria, first of all on behalf of Avison Young - Dallas, LLC, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the experience you noted with some of our Property Managers. We always strive to give the best customer care to anyone we deal with whether vendor or client. We appreciate you taking time to let us know of your experience and we will work hard to ensure this does not happen again.

Parker McElwee on Google

image

Business Response on Google Aug 13th, 2019
Thank you for taking time to give let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the feedback.

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 5 Reviews )
3
0
0
0
2

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Commercial Real Estate Agency Near Me in Dallas, TX

Walt McElroy Company
5400 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75240
214-360-1770
( 0 Reviews )
Ewing Properties Texas
114 Leslie St
Dallas, TX 75207
214-952-4327
( 2 Reviews )
Bradford Commercial Real Estate Services
10440 N Central Expy # 1150
Dallas, TX 75231
972-776-7000
( 11 Reviews )
Rich Young Company
5710 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75230
972-236-7645
( 32 Reviews )
Peggy Miller Business Brokers
3516 Royal Ln
Dallas, TX 75229
(214) 357-0541
( 1 Reviews )
Conrow Company
4916 Briargrove Ln
Dallas, TX 75287
214-704-0608
( 3 Reviews )
American Realty Services
2815 Valley View Ln #214
Dallas, TX 75234
214-563-0026
( 0 Reviews )
Collett Southwest
2651 N Harwood St
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 996-9999
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading