Noah Auto Sales

Hours

Monday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

3.2 - (26 reviews)
12
2
1
2
9

About
Noah Auto Sales

Noah Auto Sales is located at 1025 Rising Sun Ave in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19140. Noah Auto Sales can be contacted via phone at 267-662-2308 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   267-662-2308

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Noah Auto Sales?

A The phone number for Noah Auto Sales is: 267-662-2308.


Q Where is Noah Auto Sales located?

A Noah Auto Sales is located at 1025 Rising Sun Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140


Q What is the internet address for Noah Auto Sales?

A The website (URL) for Noah Auto Sales is: https://www.noahautosale.com/


Q What days are Noah Auto Sales open?

A Noah Auto Sales is open:
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Q How is Noah Auto Sales rated?

A Noah Auto Sales has a 3.2 Star Rating from 26 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Ratings and Reviews
Noah Auto Sales

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 26 Reviews )
12
2
1
2
9
Write a Review

Yoni Hirt on Google

image Bought a used Miata from here. Best purchase I have ever made. Runs clean, and the staff was so helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for.
Thanks again for a great experience.


kima thomas on Google

image


Ismael Ortiz on Google

image Bought a 2011 Chevy Malibu from these guys. For higher mileage it's not bad but they did neglect to tell me about a few things. But that's the business right? Just be careful of what you grab here. Bring someone experienced with cars n you'll be fine. I seen some pretty decent condition cars in here. Just study them and take your time.

Business Response on Google Jul 2nd, 2023
We appreciate your review. And comments as well. We do get a lot of trade in cars that come from costumers older cars. We always ask and encourage all costumers to bring their mechanics as well when they decide to buy a high mileage used car. We do appropriately price the cars to match the condition the car is. We have sold you a car that retails 5000 (with the mileage and year of car) for 3500 to provide the costumer to get a price discount on the purchase with room in case some things need to be done to. We provide all major engine transmission full warranty with any purchase or any car. We will never put a car on the road that has major issues and if it does we take full responsibility for the repairs. We would love to always sell new cars with low miles for retail over 10k but we also want to provide good affordable cars for costumers that are on lower budget and need a good car to get them around with possibly some cosmetic issues and yes miles on the cars matter we would love to also sell cars with low miles that have longer life, but sometimes the budget matters and a used vehicle to get to work and provide transportation on a lower budget we sell as well. We are sorry you weren’t happy with the little things we wish we could sell you a newer lower miles car that would be more perfect but we have at least tried our best to lower the price to the affordable budget at the time. Please come by anytime we have great prices on parts and great connections with mechanics that may help with the cost on the maintenance Thank you

Dale Peterson on Google

image Brought a very nice car good service and he helps you alot with tags title etc.

Business Response on Google Jun 29th, 2023
Thank you for the kind comments and reviews.

Dizzo Gamer on Google

image Horrible cars here I got a truck from this guy the first month my engine was bad my truck was shaking so not buy no cars nor trucks from him

Business Response on Google May 19th, 2023
We have not received any information about this truck. Please let us know which truck you have purchased from us. We provide dealer warranty to all cars coming out of this lot and we are not aware of any truck with a bad engine. If an engine or transmission is damaged especially in the first month you are 100 percent covered by our warranty. Please contact our office so they can assist you in repairing your car at no cost to you if you are within the warranty period time. First month is definitely covered. Contact our office please thank you

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 26 Reviews )
12
2
1
2
9

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Used Car Dealer Near Me in Philadelphia, PA

Champion Cars Incorporated
9357 Old Bustleton Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115
( 8 Reviews )
Highline Automotive, Inc.
4343 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 613-6279
( 430 Reviews )
Car & Suv Outlet
6801 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19119
(267) 286-4069
( 0 Reviews )
Chapman Ford Sales, Inc.
9371 Roosevelt Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19114
215-698-7000
( 2746 Reviews )
Elite Auto House
9900 Bustleton Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115
215-437-7894
( 336 Reviews )
Easy Car Sales Inc
1113 E Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124
267-348-8861
( 14 Reviews )
Danis Auto
6250 Harbison Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19149
215-333-5520
( 2468 Reviews )
Tri-State Auto
6626 N Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19126
215-549-2000
( 245 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading