Hours

Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.8 - (373 reviews)
336
25
3
2
7
Read Our 373 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.8 - (373 reviews)
336
25
3
2
7
  • D C

    I truly appreciate the workers at Alper. The mechanic rode with me for about 15-20 minutes to make an assessment of the noise I suddenly had inside my engine. Fixed it in less than 3 hours. Everyone is patient with me. This will be the ONLY auto repair shop I'll ever go to with any vehicle I own. They know what they're doing.
    Apr 9th, 2024

  • Jackie Rossetti

    Steve and his crew are wonderful and take great care of my Honda CRV. Customer satisfaction is always number 1 to them. Thank you!
    Mar 30th, 2024

  • India Grady

    This place is horrible waited 2 hours just for a oil change, they are racist too. Made racist remarks, and was singing racist songs, like I wouldn't catch on to what the were doing. Don't go there at all. I am not satisfied with the service smh. Oil change doesn't take 2 hours to do smh.Im appt was at 1:30 pm And some lady came in there at 2:15 asking for a oil change, she got hers done before mine, like how smh. I literally got done at 3 pm smh. If you buy it on Groupon they will not honor you, they will make you last.
    Mar 27th, 2024

  • azul moyodominicano

    The service here was awesome and if there is a problem that they can't fix, they give top-notch advice
    Mar 26th, 2024

  • Marsel Dajko

    Best service for the cars and the people more polite
    Mar 1st, 2024

Read Our 373 Reviews

About
Alper Automotive

Alper Automotive is located at 7384 State Rd. in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19136. Alper Automotive can be contacted via phone at 215-331-3780 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   215-331-3780

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Alper Automotive?

A The phone number for Alper Automotive is: 215-331-3780.


Q Where is Alper Automotive located?

A Alper Automotive is located at 7384 State Rd., Philadelphia, PA 19136


Q What is the internet address for Alper Automotive?

A The website (URL) for Alper Automotive is: http://alperautomotive.com/


Q How big is Alper Automotive?

A Alper Automotive employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Alper Automotive open?

A Alper Automotive is open:
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Alper Automotive rated?

A Alper Automotive has a 4.8 Star Rating from 373 reviewers.

Hours

Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Alper Automotive

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 373 Reviews )
336
25
3
2
7
Write a Review

D C on Google

image I truly appreciate the workers at Alper. The mechanic rode with me for about 15-20 minutes to make an assessment of the noise I suddenly had inside my engine. Fixed it in less than 3 hours. Everyone is patient with me. This will be the ONLY auto repair shop I'll ever go to with any vehicle I own. They know what they're doing.


Jackie Rossetti on Google

image Steve and his crew are wonderful and take great care of my Honda CRV. Customer satisfaction is always number 1 to them. Thank you!

Business Response on Google Mar 29th, 2024
Hi Jackie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your kind words.

India Grady on Google

image This place is horrible waited 2 hours just for a oil change, they are racist too. Made racist remarks, and was singing racist songs, like I wouldn't catch on to what the were doing. Don't go there at all. I am not satisfied with the service smh. Oil change doesn't take 2 hours to do smh.Im appt was at 1:30 pm And some lady came in there at 2:15 asking for a oil change, she got hers done before mine, like how smh. I literally got done at 3 pm smh. If you buy it on Groupon they will not honor you, they will make you last.

Business Response on Google Mar 30th, 2024
I am very sorry you are dissatisfied with our service. I apologize that we did not have the filter for your Jetta in stock for it is not a common filter. Your Groupon also offers a tire rotation which adds time to the process. We do our very best to keep multiple filters in stock and sometimes we do run out. The young lady that arrived after you has a Toyota which uses a much more common filter and she did in fact have a 2:30 appointment. It normally does not take us an hour and a half if we have the filter, unfortunately the parts deliveries have been slower today due to the inclement weather. As far as your other comment, I take personal offense to that. As you saw from your 1st visit to set up your appointment we have a very diverse cliental. In this day and age, your accusations are not taken lightly. Two people discussing a child's book/nursey rhyme shouldn't be misunderstand for something that it isn't. We are an extremely busy shop, our appointments book out fast especially morning request. As a smaller shop we try to accommodate all appointment request while not over working our technicians. We attempt to maintain an equal balance of work and life. A high percentage of our loyal customers actually started out as Groupon purchasers and were happy and impressed with our service and friendliness. I apologize for not being able to perform the oil change and tire rotation when you arrived last week without an appointment even though it is stated on the Groupon voucher that appointments are required.

azul moyodominicano on Google

image The service here was awesome and if there is a problem that they can't fix, they give top-notch advice

Business Response on Google Mar 28th, 2024
Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad we were able help in the process of fixing your baby. We are always available for your future car needs.

Marsel Dajko on Google

image Best service for the cars and the people more polite

Business Response on Google Dec 28th, 2023
Hi Marsel, thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing Alper Automotive.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 373 Reviews )
336
25
3
2
7

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Auto Repair Shop Near Me in Philadelphia, PA

PennyPack Auto Service
4701-4799 Pennypack St
Philadelphia, PA 19136
267-538-6087
( 6 Reviews )
Michael Di Antonio Auto Repair
1141 S 11th St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
215-463-2989
( 35 Reviews )
SAM AUTO CENTER LLC
4101 Whitaker Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 423-6300
( 69 Reviews )
Midas
4138-52 Market Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
(215) 240-6799
( 357 Reviews )
Donley Industries LLC
1752 S Bancroft St
Philadelphia, PA 19145
(267) 320-4597
( 0 Reviews )
Honest Auto
1840 Grant Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115
215-464-9959
( 74 Reviews )
Christopher Auto Body
4041 Ashland St
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 533-8334
( 2 Reviews )
Rick's Green Lane Garage
527 Green Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19128
(215) 487-3970
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading