Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill)

Hours

Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday:
11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday:
11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday:
11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday:
11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

4.5 - (86 reviews)
64
8
8
1
5
Read Our 86 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.5 - (86 reviews)
64
8
8
1
5
  • Emily Stout

    I have tried the ramen twice and was unfortunately not impressed with it either time. My major concern is that I continue to get unsolicited emails from this business, even after I have requested twice to be unsubscribed. This is a violation of the CAN-SPAM act.
    May 6th, 2024

  • Talkiesmanyin

    Such savory flavorful ramen, without the excessive amount of sodium must places do. The pork was deep in flavor, with little to no chewiness! The dumplings and gyoza are 11/10. Be sure to ask for chilli oil!
    Apr 21st, 2024

  • BreJazzell

    Already left a review on yelp so decided i wanted to leave one on google as well. To all the great reviews everyone be warned and read them carefully. What you will see is that the Ramen at this place is great, everything else not so much. I would recommend not coming to this place at all but if you must dont order any side dishes or anything other than ramen. Heres my experienceGoing to this restaurant was one of the worst experiences I have had in awhile. I ordered the Chicken Karage and Takoyaki. The karage was subpar at best. Cold and hard. But what makes my review a 1 star is that when I bit into the takoyaki it was cold and undercooked in the inside. When I went inside to ask them to fry it a bit longer the lady at the cashier said thats how it was supposed to be. So I trusted her and took 1 more bite. I immediately threw up in the to go bag she gave me and asked for a refund or to have another item made for me instead. She responded we dont do that here so I paid full price for something I couldnt even take more than two bites of. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will never go back here.
    Apr 11th, 2024

  • Tony B

    The best ramen restaurant in Beaverton! The food is great, fresh, and flavorful!!! And the owner is beyond friendly and absolutely charming! A must if you want great ramen
    Apr 6th, 2024

  • Debra Jones

    Seated immediately. Gentleman was very polite and helped us to understand some of the dishes. Definitely knew his stuff. He was attentive without crowding us. Booth was comfortable, but there are tables too if you prefer. Reasonable amount of seating. Food was well presented and very tasty. We left full and satisfied after we finished everything. Most of the time we leave a restaurant with leftovers, but here we couldn't stop till it was gone because it was so tasty. The menu has pictures to help identify what is what, and offers something for everyone. They also do to go orders. We wanted to go someplace different than the traditional Shari's or IHOP - and this fit the bill. We live in Sherwood, but it was worth the drive. Clean and well decorated too. Great experience! Thanks! Vegetarian options: They had different options, including dishes with tofu. You would have several options. Parking: Parking lot for the strip mall this place is in has lots of space. Kid-friendliness: Had some children's size items in the menu, or you could share a larger bowl item with your child, and add appetizers to supplement if needed. Or, you can order a full size for the kids and take your leftovers to enjoy at home.
    Apr 3rd, 2024

Read Our 86 Reviews

About
Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill)

Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) is located at 13514 NW Cornell Rd in Portland, Oregon 97229. Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) can be contacted via phone at 503-352-4428 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   503-352-4428

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill)?

A The phone number for Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) is: 503-352-4428.


Q Where is Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) located?

A Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) is located at 13514 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229


Q What is the internet address for Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill)?

A The website (URL) for Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) is: https://www.ninjaramenbento.com/


Q What days are Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) open?

A Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) is open:
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday: Closed


Q How is Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) rated?

A Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill) has a 4.5 Star Rating from 86 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday:
11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday:
11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday:
11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday:
11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday:
Closed

Ratings and Reviews
Ninja Ramen & Bento(Cedar Mill)

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 86 Reviews )
64
8
8
1
5
Write a Review

Emily Stout on Google

image I have tried the ramen twice and was unfortunately not impressed with it either time.
My major concern is that I continue to get unsolicited emails from this business, even after I have requested twice to be unsubscribed. This is a violation of the CAN-SPAM act.

Business Response on Google May 6th, 2024
Emily, I have already removed from our mail list.

Talkiesmanyin on Google

image Such savory flavorful ramen, without the excessive amount of sodium must places do.
The pork was deep in flavor, with little to no chewiness!
The dumplings and gyoza are 11/10.
Be sure to ask for chilli oil!

Business Response on Google Apr 20th, 2024
Thank you so much for your comment, talkiesmanyin.

BreJazzell on Google

image Already left a review on yelp so decided i wanted to leave one on google as well. To all the great reviews everyone be warned and read them carefully. What you will see is that the Ramen at this place is great, everything else not so much. I would recommend not coming to this place at all but if you must dont order any side dishes or anything other than ramen. Heres my experienceGoing to this restaurant was one of the worst experiences I have had in awhile. I ordered the Chicken Karage and Takoyaki. The karage was subpar at best. Cold and hard. But what makes my review a 1 star is that when I bit into the takoyaki it was cold and undercooked in the inside. When I went inside to ask them to fry it a bit longer the lady at the cashier said thats how it was supposed to be. So I trusted her and took 1 more bite. I immediately threw up in the to go bag she gave me and asked for a refund or to have another item made for me instead. She responded we dont do that here so I paid full price for something I couldnt even take more than two bites of. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will never go back here.

Business Response on Google Apr 12th, 2024
Hi BreJazzell, Please help to remove this review. Since definitely you went to the different restaurant. Our restaurant name is Ninja Ramen&Bento which is next to Sunset High School. And we don't carry Chicken Katsu, also our server never got the refund request from you. Please double check which restaurant you went, and help to remove this review from us ASAP. Thank you.

Tony B on Google

image The best ramen restaurant in Beaverton! The food is great, fresh, and flavorful!!! And the owner is beyond friendly and absolutely charming! A must if you want great ramen

Business Response on Google Mar 24th, 2024
Thank you so much for your comment, Tony!

Debra Jones on Google

image Seated immediately. Gentleman was very polite and helped us to understand some of the dishes. Definitely knew his stuff. He was attentive without crowding us. Booth was comfortable, but there are tables too if you prefer. Reasonable amount of seating. Food was well presented and very tasty. We left full and satisfied after we finished everything. Most of the time we leave a restaurant with leftovers, but here we couldn't stop till it was gone because it was so tasty. The menu has pictures to help identify what is what, and offers something for everyone. They also do to go orders. We wanted to go someplace different than the traditional Shari's or IHOP - and this fit the bill. We live in Sherwood, but it was worth the drive. Clean and well decorated too. Great experience! Thanks!
Vegetarian options: They had different options, including dishes with tofu. You would have several options.
Parking: Parking lot for the strip mall this place is in has lots of space.
Kid-friendliness: Had some children's size items in the menu, or you could share a larger bowl item with your child, and add appetizers to supplement if needed. Or, you can order a full size for the kids and take your leftovers to enjoy at home.

Business Response on Google Apr 11th, 2024
Thank you for your visiting, Debra. Hope to see you soon!

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 86 Reviews )
64
8
8
1
5

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Ramen Restaurant Near Me in Portland, OR

Boke Bowl
1200 NW 18th Ave
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 719-5698
( 371 Reviews )
Samurai Blue Sushi & Ramen
3807 N Mississippi Ave
Portland, OR 97227
(503) 284-1020
( 268 Reviews )
Mirakutei Sushi & Ramen
536 East Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 467-7501
( 700 Reviews )
Ramen Ippo
1845 NW 23rd Pl
Portland, OR 97210
( 76 Reviews )
Gujo Ramen
4708 NW Bethany Blvd e6
Portland, OR 97229
503-466-9968
( 32 Reviews )
AFURI ramen + dumpling
50 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, OR 97204
(971) 288-5510
( 991 Reviews )
Boxer Ramen
3003 NE Alberta St suite 6
Portland, OR 97211
503-477-4976
( 579 Reviews )
Menjiro
12006 N Jantzen Dr
Portland, OR 97217
(971) 888-5240
( 288 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading