Hours

Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.6 - (23 reviews)
14
1
0
0
8
Read Our 23 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.6 - (23 reviews)
14
1
0
0
8
  • Belinda Atkinson

    Avoid this provider. I rented 2 scooters from them. One was stolen. I filed a report with security at the casino. Also to the general manager at hotel. Yellow scooter charged me for the kiss and charged my credit card before they even gave me a bill stating why they charged. I still have not decided a proper copy of the billing charges. Just a copy of a register tape. Horrible company. Horrible customer service. Was never given a contract until after the fact. Universal keys work in all their scooters. I have no way of knowing if this is common and they just bull the customer and they have the scooter themselves. I have that question racing through my head.
    Dec 10th, 2023

  • Iesha Young-Chapa

    No where on the website does it say that the NYNY does not allow the scooter rental companies to deliver or pick up from their property so my reservation was canceled. Aside from that, why is the NYNY even an option for drop off and pick up if they do not allow it at the property? Poor customer service!
    Sep 21st, 2023

  • Joseph Kudrak

    Scooter delivery to local casino, week long rental, returned scooter, credit card charged twice. Called and employee said she would have someone call me to fix. One week later, no call, called again and got into a shouting match with owner. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
    Feb 1st, 2023

  • Luke Thompson

    Now I haven't received my wheel chair yet that I'm renting for my mom, but I do say that I talked to an Angela today from Yellow Scooter and she was absolutely the nicest person. I had a lot of dumb questions for her and she answered every one of them. Thank you Angela for creating great customer service for people. We do notice!! Also, renting a wheel chair is less expensive than other places. I think it will be perfect!
    Dec 9th, 2022

  • Donna Leone

    I ordered a wheel chair to be delivered to my hotel on a Sunday evening. It wasnt there when I arrived per the bell desk staff. They let me use one of theirs It was late and I was tired from traveling so I didnt call them that night. I went back to the bell desk the next day and it still had not arrived. I called the office two times and left messages that the wheel chair never arrived. No return calls. Finally when I got home I double checked to make sure I wasnt charged or there was a credit and I was charged with no credit. When I called the office a very nice young lady said she would investigate than I got a call back from a very rude lady who said its not her problem if the bell desk couldnt find it and she would not offer me a credit even though I never received the service She called me a liar and accused me of making a fraudulent claim to them Insulting and unprofessional to say the least. Find another company to deal with !!!
    Nov 29th, 2022

Read Our 23 Reviews

About
Yellow Scooters

Yellow Scooters is located at 3400 W Desert Inn Rd in Las Vegas, Nevada 89102. Yellow Scooters can be contacted via phone at 855-274-3363 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   855-274-3363

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Yellow Scooters?

A The phone number for Yellow Scooters is: 855-274-3363.


Q Where is Yellow Scooters located?

A Yellow Scooters is located at 3400 W Desert Inn Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102


Q What is the internet address for Yellow Scooters?

A The website (URL) for Yellow Scooters is: http://www.yellowscooters.com/


Q What days are Yellow Scooters open?

A Yellow Scooters is open:
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Yellow Scooters rated?

A Yellow Scooters has a 3.6 Star Rating from 23 reviewers.

Hours

Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Yellow Scooters

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 23 Reviews )
14
1
0
0
8
Write a Review

Belinda Atkinson on Google

image Avoid this provider. I rented 2 scooters from them. One was stolen. I filed a report with security at the casino. Also to the general manager at hotel. Yellow scooter charged me for the kiss and charged my credit card before they even gave me a bill stating why they charged. I still have not decided a proper copy of the billing charges. Just a copy of a register tape. Horrible company. Horrible customer service. Was never given a contract until after the fact. Universal keys work in all their scooters. I have no way of knowing if this is common and they just bull the customer and they have the scooter themselves. I have that question racing through my head.

Business Response on Google Dec 12th, 2023
Dear Belinda, We understand and share your frustration regarding the unfortunate incident involving the theft of your scooter. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have experienced.After a thorough review of the situation, it has come to our attention that the scooter was left abandoned, which unfortunately made it vulnerable to theft. While we acknowledge that we cannot control criminal activities, it is essential to highlight that the responsibility of securing and safeguarding the equipment rests with the user.We have made repeated attempts to send you the receipt for the replacement scooter via email. However, it appears that there might be an issue with the provided email address, as our communications have ndt been reaching you. We kindly request you to double-check the email address on file and provide us with the correct information at your earliest convenience.Our commitment is to work with you to resolve this matter efficiently, but it is crucial for us to have accurate contact details for effective communication. Once we receive the correct email, we will promptly resend the receipt.We understand that situations like these can be challenging, and we appreciate your understanding. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns. We are here to assist you in any way we can.Thank you for your cooperation.Best regards,Yellow Scooters

Iesha Young-Chapa on Google

image No where on the website does it say that the NYNY does not allow the scooter rental companies to deliver or pick up from their property so my reservation was canceled. Aside from that, why is the NYNY even an option for drop off and pick up if they do not allow it at the property? Poor customer service!


Joseph Kudrak on Google

image Scooter delivery to local casino, week long rental, returned scooter, credit card charged twice. Called and employee said she would have someone call me to fix. One week later, no call, called again and got into a shouting match with owner. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!


Luke Thompson on Google

image Now I haven't received my wheel chair yet that I'm renting for my mom, but I do say that I talked to an Angela today from Yellow Scooter and she was absolutely the nicest person. I had a lot of dumb questions for her and she answered every one of them. Thank you Angela for creating great customer service for people. We do notice!! Also, renting a wheel chair is less expensive than other places. I think it will be perfect!


Donna Leone on Google

image I ordered a wheel chair to be delivered to my hotel on a Sunday evening. It wasnt there when I arrived per the bell desk staff. They let me use one of theirs It was late and I was tired from traveling so I didnt call them that night. I went back to the bell desk the next day and it still had not arrived. I called the office two times and left messages that the wheel chair never arrived. No return calls. Finally when I got home I double checked to make sure I wasnt charged or there was a credit and I was charged with no credit. When I called the office a very nice young lady said she would investigate than I got a call back from a very rude lady who said its not her problem if the bell desk couldnt find it and she would not offer me a credit even though I never received the service She called me a liar and accused me of making a fraudulent claim to them Insulting and unprofessional to say the least. Find another company to deal with !!!


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 23 Reviews )
14
1
0
0
8

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Scooter Rental Service Near Me in Las Vegas, NV

Premier Vegas Mobility Scooter Rental
3950 Koval Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-506-3159
( 59 Reviews )
Emerald Medical Supplies
5650 W Charleston Blvd # 13
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702-678-6267
( 23 Reviews )
Sin City Scooter Rentals & Tours
1737 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104
(702) 412-5260
( 101 Reviews )
Best Buy Scooters Las Vegas
2560 E Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89120
(702) 530-7896
( 89 Reviews )
HighKlass Las Vegas Scooter Rentals
2055 E Tropicana Ave Suite 6
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-881-3288
( 63 Reviews )
Vegas Trike Adventures
2325 Western Ave Suite 1&2 Office Open By Appointment Only
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-685-9825
( 322 Reviews )
CC Scooter Rentals Of Las Vegas
4340 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89103
702-518-4851
( 128 Reviews )
RedOne Scooters
4490 Delancey Dr suite10
Las Vegas, NV 89103
702-713-0587
( 140 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading