Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (92 reviews)
75
2
1
4
10
Read Our 92 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (92 reviews)
75
2
1
4
10
  • Shannon Froese

    LOVE! Fast turn around. Exceptional quality. Great prices! Ive been designing for three decades and have worked with many printers (both locally and online) and even worked for one for about 8 years. Im new to STL and there are quite a few choices. I checked out TISs site and browsed some of their standard products and paper selections. I had 4 print jobs, none of which matched any products on their site and also in smaller quantities. I decided to just send the press ready PDF files with minimal job details in an email. The turn around time was FAST! The quality was as good or better than any printing Ive ordered previously. And the cost was less than half of what I anticipated. I definitely recommend The Ink Spot for any printing needs - small and large.
    Mar 27th, 2024

  • Carolyn Druley

    I would highly recommend the Ink Spot for all of your printing needs. They are affordable, have wonderful customer service, and do a first class job! They printed our invitations, programs, and some custom napkins for our upcoming wedding and I am thrilled with how everything turned out.
    Mar 6th, 2024

  • Captain Lynne

    I've been a long time customer of this shop, but lately -since they instituted online ordering and discontinued digital service - their level of customer service and attention to detail and just being an upstanding, honest company has gone down tremendously. I've sent tons of our clients to this shop, but no more. And I won't order from them anymore unless I go in and order in person. Just a shame this has all changed.
    Jan 30th, 2024

  • Shannon Ray

    I've come here for so long... Today I requested a print of 40 sheets of a print out. I asked for an eta and the helper was short and rude about having to see if it could be done today.. stating someone was out. Thank you for taking the 5 minutes or less to help a continous customer. I have brought my service here simply to promote local business..I called another shop and they said they'd have it done asap..
    Nov 25th, 2023

  • Jimmy South Side Conway


    Nov 18th, 2023

Read Our 92 Reviews

About
The Ink Spot Inc

The Ink Spot Inc is located at 3433 Hampton Ave in Saint Louis, Missouri 63139. The Ink Spot Inc can be contacted via phone at 314-353-0938 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   314-353-0938

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for The Ink Spot Inc?

A The phone number for The Ink Spot Inc is: 314-353-0938.


Q Where is The Ink Spot Inc located?

A The Ink Spot Inc is located at 3433 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139


Q What is the internet address for The Ink Spot Inc?

A The website (URL) for The Ink Spot Inc is: http://www.inkspotstl.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=wix_google_business_profile&utm_campaign=6520221909564174044


Q How big is The Ink Spot Inc?

A The Ink Spot Inc employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are The Ink Spot Inc open?

A The Ink Spot Inc is open:
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM


Q How is The Ink Spot Inc rated?

A The Ink Spot Inc has a 4.4 Star Rating from 92 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ratings and Reviews
The Ink Spot Inc

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 92 Reviews )
75
2
1
4
10
Write a Review

Shannon Froese on Google

image LOVE! Fast turn around. Exceptional quality. Great prices!
Ive been designing for three decades and have worked with many printers (both locally and online) and even worked for one for about 8 years. Im new to STL and there are quite a few choices. I checked out TISs site and browsed some of their standard products and paper selections. I had 4 print jobs, none of which matched any products on their site and also in smaller quantities. I decided to just send the press ready PDF files with minimal job details in an email. The turn around time was FAST! The quality was as good or better than any printing Ive ordered previously. And the cost was less than half of what I anticipated.
I definitely recommend The Ink Spot for any printing needs - small and large.

Business Response on Google Apr 2nd, 2024
Thanks Shannon! If you have specific items you would like to order we can always create new products for your portal to streamline the ordering process. Welcome to St. Louis!

Carolyn Druley on Google

image I would highly recommend the Ink Spot for all of your printing needs. They are affordable, have wonderful customer service, and do a first class job! They printed our invitations, programs, and some custom napkins for our upcoming wedding and I am thrilled with how everything turned out.

Business Response on Google Feb 19th, 2024
Thanks Carolyn! We really enjoyed working with you and congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

Captain Lynne on Google

image I've been a long time customer of this shop, but lately -since they instituted online ordering and discontinued digital service - their level of customer service and attention to detail and just being an upstanding, honest company has gone down tremendously. I've sent tons of our clients to this shop, but no more. And I won't order from them anymore unless I go in and order in person. Just a shame this has all changed.

Business Response on Google Feb 12th, 2024
Hi Captain Lynne, I am sorry you were frustrated with your last order. We continue to take orders through email (digital service) but you submitted an order through email, online, and by phone which resulted in a double order. We also send order confirmation emails and proofs but we were never notified by you that it was a double order. We process hundreds of orders a day and have no way to flag a situation like this without the customer notifying us when multiple order confirmations and proofs come through. We follow the same process for in person orders. We work very hard to communicate order details and pricing with customers before the order is processed which allows time for customers to contact us if any details are not correct.

Shannon Ray on Google

image I've come here for so long...
Today I requested a print of 40 sheets of a print out.
I asked for an eta and the helper was short and rude about having to see if it could be done today.. stating someone was out.
Thank you for taking the 5 minutes or less to help a continous customer. I have brought my service here simply to promote local business..I called another shop and they said they'd have it done asap..

Business Response on Google Nov 24th, 2023
Hi Shannon, we are sorry we could not meet your turn around expectations. When you called we explained that we would not be able to get to your order today due to us coming back from a large volume of orders from the long holiday weekend, and also being short one production person. We process orders in the order received. Our normal turn around time is 3 business days. We can usually squeeze in smaller orders but we are not able to today due to being down a production person. We know your order is small but we have a large amount of small orders and the only fair way to handle those is to process in the order received.

Jimmy South Side Conway on Google

image

Business Response on Google Nov 26th, 2023
Hi James, We think you have the wrong business. We have looked through all of our accounts and emails and have not done business with you.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 92 Reviews )
75
2
1
4
10

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Commercial Printer Near Me in Saint Louis, MO

MCC St Louis, Missouri
6880 Heege Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123
314-352-1300
( 7 Reviews )
Avon
4301 De Soto Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63107
(314) 652-5496
( 0 Reviews )
Pensar Graphics

Saint Louis, MO 63132
314-874-2799
( 0 Reviews )
Star Binding Mfg. Co. and Star Printing Co Llc
2740 Locust St
Saint Louis, MO 63103
314-652-2700
( 0 Reviews )
Office Depot - Print & Copy Services
4061 Lindell Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63108
(314) 669-2990
( 0 Reviews )
Color Label
1730, 1808 Washington Ave # 1
Saint Louis, MO 63103
314-621-6688
( 3 Reviews )
Avon/ Cutco
6703 Glades Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63139
(314) 435-2736
( 0 Reviews )
Des Peres Graphics
11017 Gravois Industrial Ct #f
Saint Louis, MO 63128
(314) 849-8094
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading