Hours

Thursday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.6 - (92 reviews)
80
2
1
1
8
Read Our 92 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.6 - (92 reviews)
80
2
1
1
8
  • Amaya Neely

    Terrible Experience Avoid At All Costs
    Feb 23rd, 2024

  • Rowan Washington

    Nurses Shemaiha and Ayssa were great nurses , friendly and very hardworking and accommodating to my needs . Update: The customer service and communication was great when confirming my service and then taking my payment. I purchased the 36 hour package with an IV drip. The customer service began to dwindle after I received my first 24 hours of care. The only people who communicate are the CNAs because the non direct contact phone line only rings or goes straight to voicemail. My second nurse was a No Show, leaving me without care for over 8 hours as the CNA that they called in was late. Since I was unable to contact anyone via t phone, I had to rely on the CNAs to send messages to management regarding my IV Drip. I am (6) days post op and still have not received a call from management regarding the service not being rendered or received a refund. From my understanding, it was imperative that the IV drop be received within the first () hours after surgery. Based on the lack of attention and communication I would not recommend this company. Daphne nor Hannah never bothered to contact me or follow up regarding my standardized care. I am giving two stars because the CNAs are nice and have integrity.
    Oct 23rd, 2023

  • Breanna Beasley

    This review is strictly for shemaiah ! She was the best help. From the time she arrived she was so attentive, made me so comfortable & was there anytime i needed her. She showered me, fed me & always checked up on me . She made this process easier than j would ever imagine thank you so much shemaiah
    Jul 3rd, 2023

  • AN

    I would give a 5 star rating to my nurses - Nurse Giselle and Nurse Shemiah are the only reason this experience was redeemable, they were there for me and I owe them anything. Please give them bonuses because they are the only thing keeping this business alive. As for the operations and management its terrible. I paid for the 5 day package and did not have an amazing experience. On my second day post op in excruciating pain they made my nurse leave me to pick up another girl because they did not have enough staff working. Then they sent a male masseuse to my house when there was no nurse with me (after it changed last minute) and refused to give me a refund when I did not feel comfortable with a random man coming to my house and touching me alone when I am extremely vulnerable. I had to chase them down to get massages, they showed up late to pick me up from surgery, I had to remind them to give me several things in my package, and one night I was in pain and called Nurse Aliya and asked a nurse to come help me and she said she is only there to come if I am dying. Management needs to fix this ASAP. Extremely unacceptable behavior for such a high price. There were more issues but Im dont feel the need to explain further. Edit: Ladies, please dont believe the management response below. My service affecting another client is not my fault its the fault of your company being UNDERSTAFFED. I paid $175 in RESCHEDULING FEES on top of $2750 for the package so how would my change of schedule affect someone else? Thats why you guys get the extra fee.to hire additional nurses and cater the service of your business. This is business etiquette 101, and this business is not run by professionals. Just being honest. They are not proactive communicators and this service is not worth the price. The office managers have no idea what is going on, they dont even live in the United States they are contracted to a 3rd world country..feel free to take the chance with this service but I think you can all find a better alternative. Best wishes for your future surgery and healing!
    Mar 12th, 2023

  • kevisha willis

    Ive been meaning to leave this review for a while I had no idea recovery was going to be this draining. The best decision I made throughout this entire process was choosing STAYRN ! I was so well taken care. My nurses were so nurturing and catered to my every need nurse Giselle and somaya were the best I wish I could have taken them home with me.
    Jan 24th, 2023

Read Our 92 Reviews

About
Stay RN

Stay RN is located at 1110 Brickell Ave Suite 430 in Miami, Florida 33131. Stay RN can be contacted via phone at 305-521-9097 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   305-521-9097

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Stay RN?

A The phone number for Stay RN is: 305-521-9097.


Q Where is Stay RN located?

A Stay RN is located at 1110 Brickell Ave Suite 430, Miami, FL 33131


Q What is the internet address for Stay RN?

A The website (URL) for Stay RN is: https://www.stay-rn.com/


Q What days are Stay RN open?

A Stay RN is open:
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Q How is Stay RN rated?

A Stay RN has a 4.6 Star Rating from 92 reviewers.

Hours

Thursday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Stay RN

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 92 Reviews )
80
2
1
1
8
Write a Review

Amaya Neely on Google

image Terrible Experience Avoid At All Costs


Rowan Washington on Google

image Nurses Shemaiha and Ayssa were great nurses , friendly and very hardworking and accommodating to my needs .
Update:
The customer service and communication was great when confirming my service and then taking my payment. I purchased the 36 hour package with an IV drip. The customer service began to dwindle after I received my first 24 hours of care. The only people who communicate are the CNAs because the non direct contact phone line only rings or goes straight to voicemail. My second nurse was a No Show, leaving me without care for over 8 hours as the CNA that they called in was late. Since I was unable to contact anyone via t phone, I had to rely on the CNAs to send messages to management regarding my IV Drip. I am (6) days post op and still have not received a call from management regarding the service not being rendered or received a refund. From my understanding, it was imperative that the IV drop be received within the first () hours after surgery. Based on the lack of attention and communication I would not recommend this company. Daphne nor Hannah never bothered to contact me or follow up regarding my standardized care. I am giving two stars because the CNAs are nice and have integrity.


Breanna Beasley on Google

image This review is strictly for shemaiah ! She was the best help. From the time she arrived she was so attentive, made me so comfortable & was there anytime i needed her. She showered me, fed me & always checked up on me . She made this process easier than j would ever imagine thank you so much shemaiah


AN on Google

image I would give a 5 star rating to my nurses - Nurse Giselle and Nurse Shemiah are the only reason this experience was redeemable, they were there for me and I owe them anything. Please give them bonuses because they are the only thing keeping this business alive.
As for the operations and management its terrible. I paid for the 5 day package and did not have an amazing experience. On my second day post op in excruciating pain they made my nurse leave me to pick up another girl because they did not have enough staff working.
Then they sent a male masseuse to my house when there was no nurse with me (after it changed last minute) and refused to give me a refund when I did not feel comfortable with a random man coming to my house and touching me alone when I am extremely vulnerable. I had to chase them down to get massages, they showed up late to pick me up from surgery, I had to remind them to give me several things in my package, and one night I was in pain and called Nurse Aliya and asked a nurse to come help me and she said she is only there to come if I am dying. Management needs to fix this ASAP. Extremely unacceptable behavior for such a high price. There were more issues but Im dont feel the need to explain further.
Edit: Ladies, please dont believe the management response below. My service affecting another client is not my fault its the fault of your company being UNDERSTAFFED. I paid $175 in RESCHEDULING FEES on top of $2750 for the package so how would my change of schedule affect someone else? Thats why you guys get the extra fee.to hire additional nurses and cater the service of your business. This is business etiquette 101, and this business is not run by professionals. Just being honest.
They are not proactive communicators and this service is not worth the price. The office managers have no idea what is going on, they dont even live in the United States they are contracted to a 3rd world country..feel free to take the chance with this service but I think you can all find a better alternative. Best wishes for your future surgery and healing!

Business Response on Google Dec 5th, 2022
Thank you so much for your review and trusting our nurses . However I would like to clarify some events your surgery was changed twice within the last 40 hours we accommodated you even though And any other circumstance we would have to cancel a client however you were by yourself and we are definitely dedicated to our clients with that being said you changing your schedule affected the rest of our clients we cannot leave our other client stranded because of a surgical request that you made to change your surgery date also while you were on the phone with the charge nurse Aaliyah she asked you to get in contact with your emergency hotline of your plastic surgeon to get the OK to get a Zofran injection in your arm after you've already received arm Lipo. Our masseuses are contracted by Massage By Ari while your surgery was rescheduled and rescheduled twice at that moment after the reschedule was done again a male masseuse was the only one available we had no recollection that you wanted a refund for your massage instead you got one the next day by a female nurse which was planned for head of time. We take extreme pride in our clientele and our patients but if we are accommodating last minute changes we would only think it's fair to explain in extreme honesty of the event we provide our patience with itineraries and you were aware of the changes that were being made our nurses are only nurses they are not allowed to conduct anything without OK from your doctor thank you again for your business and your service we really do appreciate it. Warm regards STAYRN

kevisha willis on Google

image Ive been meaning to leave this review for a while I had no idea recovery was going to be this draining. The best decision I made throughout this entire process was choosing STAYRN ! I was so well taken care. My nurses were so nurturing and catered to my every need nurse Giselle and somaya were the best I wish I could have taken them home with me.


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 92 Reviews )
80
2
1
1
8

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Nursing Agency Near Me in Miami, FL

Guillen Hebri
12749 SW 42nd St
Miami, FL 33175
305-226-1008
( 0 Reviews )
Triumph Staffing Agency
80 SW 8th St Suite 2060
Miami, FL 33130
305-423-7188
( 0 Reviews )
First Quality Home Care, Inc.
8700 W Flagler St
Miami, FL 33174
305-223-0150
( 6 Reviews )
Whitsyms Nursing Service
5040 NW 7th St suite 417
Miami, FL 33126
305-444-6640
( 0 Reviews )
Qa Nursing Services Corporation
13780 SW 56th St # 204
Miami, FL 33175
( 0 Reviews )
Miami North Shores Nursing
9380 NW 7th Ave
Miami, FL 33150
(305) 751-5415
( 2 Reviews )
Specialty Professional Services
530 SW 24th Rd
Miami, FL 33129
305-285-7781
( 0 Reviews )
Visiting Angels
11900 Biscayne Blvd #104
Miami, FL 33181
305-505-2294
( 26 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading