Villages at Gateway Apartments

Hours

Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

2.9 - (298 reviews)
122
11
12
13
140
Read Our 298 Reviews

Chamber Rating

2.9 - (298 reviews)
122
11
12
13
140
  • Livingincolor

    If you guys are planning to lease this apartment, then, please hear me out before making any decision. I've been living here for 8 month by now and lots of issues has occurred, especially no space for parking. Even though I paid for the parking, there is no space for my car to park when I return from the work. When I contact the manager, she said, she will fix the problem but never do anything. I had reached out several time, but their response is same and never take any action for this issues. From my experience, I do not recommend this apartment for anyone.
    Mar 16th, 2024

  • Austin Trace


    Feb 12th, 2024

  • Ciara Sabala

    By far the worst place Ive ever lived, but was willing to put up with it for the price. However Ive been trying to contact someone to get help with my neighbor constantly playing loud music and have received no response for months. I have been losing sleep and my quality of life has been severely affected. I will not be renewing my lease. And dont even try responding with that damn email because they dont respond anyway .
    Jan 27th, 2024

  • wweoa101

    Will tow your car even if you pay for permit.
    Dec 19th, 2023

  • Felipe Grisales

    The truth is the place is quite horrible and I do not recommend it and these are the reasons 1. The place is very dirty and you usually find garbage leaving your house 2. The pool is very dirty and I don't think it is advisable to take people to that place. 3. The office managers are usually quite mediocre when they literally try to rob a relative of mine with a false demand 4. The gym is only used when a lady is there, a lady who by the way is there when she feels like it and is almost never there because she is busy and on top of that the gym is a very dirty place where you can see dirt on machines/spiders/cockroaches and training with other people's sweat is not the most friendly 5. The price (for what they charge here you can go to another apartment unit with better things and they charge you even less) 6. Security is a very mediocre factor here, since months ago one of my neighbors was robbed and the apartment unit did not take care of security since the cameras it has are just toy cameras and do not record anything 7. There are many robberies due to what was mentioned in the previous point and it is very common to see people stealing or smoking almost almost in your house
    Nov 13th, 2023

Read Our 298 Reviews

About
Villages at Gateway Apartments

Villages at Gateway Apartments is located at 12175 Albrook Dr #1301 in Denver, Colorado 80239. Villages at Gateway Apartments can be contacted via phone at 720-580-5692 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   720-580-5692
  •   (303) 371-2400

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Villages at Gateway Apartments?

A The phone number for Villages at Gateway Apartments is: 720-580-5692.


Q Where is Villages at Gateway Apartments located?

A Villages at Gateway Apartments is located at 12175 Albrook Dr #1301, Denver, CO 80239


Q What is the internet address for Villages at Gateway Apartments?

A The website (URL) for Villages at Gateway Apartments is: https://www.villagesatgateway.com/?utm_source=google_my_business&utm_medium=organic


Q How big is Villages at Gateway Apartments?

A Villages at Gateway Apartments employs approximately 11-20 people.


Q Is there a key contact at Villages at Gateway Apartments?

A You can contact Adorable Mitchell at 720-580-5692.


Q What days are Villages at Gateway Apartments open?

A Villages at Gateway Apartments is open:
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Villages at Gateway Apartments rated?

A Villages at Gateway Apartments has a 2.9 Star Rating from 298 reviewers.

Key Contacts

image
Adorable Mitchell
Manager


Hours

Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Villages at Gateway Apartments

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 298 Reviews )
122
11
12
13
140
Write a Review

Livingincolor on Google

image If you guys are planning to lease this apartment, then, please hear me out before making any decision. I've been living here for 8 month by now and lots of issues has occurred, especially no space for parking. Even though I paid for the parking, there is no space for my car to park when I return from the work. When I contact the manager, she said, she will fix the problem but never do anything. I had reached out several time, but their response is same and never take any action for this issues. From my experience, I do not recommend this apartment for anyone.

Business Response on Google Mar 16th, 2024
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, Arun. It's unfortunate to hear about the parking situation you've encountered. We understand how important it is to have a reliable parking spot, especially after a long day at work. We assure you that we take all resident concerns seriously and we're committed to improving our community. We encourage you to reach out to us directly so we can discuss this matter further. Thank you.

Austin Trace on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 9th, 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Austin. We're grateful to earn your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to improve your stay if you could please reach out to [email protected]. Our team hopes to connect soon and ensure a better experience!

Ciara Sabala on Google

image By far the worst place Ive ever lived, but was willing to put up with it for the price. However Ive been trying to contact someone to get help with my neighbor constantly playing loud music and have received no response for months. I have been losing sleep and my quality of life has been severely affected. I will not be renewing my lease. And dont even try responding with that damn email because they dont respond anyway .

Business Response on Google Jan 20th, 2024
Thank you for reaching out, Ciara. We're sorry to hear you're experiencing excess noise. It's important to us that you're comfortable in your home and we'd like to help. If you have a moment to discuss this in person, please stop by our office. We'd appreciate the opportunity to work with you on an appropriate solution.

wweoa101 on Google

image Will tow your car even if you pay for permit.

Business Response on Google Dec 24th, 2023
We'd love to hear more about your experience. Please feel free to contact us when you have a moment via (303) 371-2400 or [email protected].

Felipe Grisales on Google

image The truth is the place is quite horrible and I do not recommend it and these are the reasons
1. The place is very dirty and you usually find garbage leaving your house
2. The pool is very dirty and I don't think it is advisable to take people to that place.
3. The office managers are usually quite mediocre when they literally try to rob a relative of mine with a false demand
4. The gym is only used when a lady is there, a lady who by the way is there when she feels like it and is almost never there because she is busy and on top of that the gym is a very dirty place where you can see dirt on machines/spiders/cockroaches and training with other people's sweat is not the most friendly
5. The price (for what they charge here you can go to another apartment unit with better things and they charge you even less)
6. Security is a very mediocre factor here, since months ago one of my neighbors was robbed and the apartment unit did not take care of security since the cameras it has are just toy cameras and do not record anything
7. There are many robberies due to what was mentioned in the previous point and it is very common to see people stealing or smoking almost almost in your house

Business Response on Google Nov 11th, 2023
We're sorry to hear this, Felipe. We do our best to ensure a positive experience for our residents, so we're disappointed to hear that you would not recommend our community. We welcome you to contact our Property Manager via (303) 371-2400 or [email protected] so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail and work together to turn your experience around.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 298 Reviews )
122
11
12
13
140

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Building Near Me in Denver, CO

The Arbory
1601 Park Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80218
Denver, Colorado 80218
(303) 682-6952
( 0 Reviews )
Saxony Apartments
1275 Corona St
Denver, CO 80218
( 6 Reviews )
Elevate at Pena Station Apartments
17607 E 61st Ave
Denver, CO 80249
(720) 370-3510
( 120 Reviews )
950 Lafayette Apartments
950 Lafayette St
Denver, CO 80218
720-780-9157
( 4 Reviews )
Townview Community
3450 W 13th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
( 3 Reviews )
Cierra Crest Apt Bldg 20
Unnamed Road
Denver, CO 80237
( 0 Reviews )
Renaissance Property
2111 Champa St
Denver, CO 80205
303-312-9900
( 0 Reviews )
The Cottonwood Apartments
790 Sheridan Boulevard
Denver, CO 80214
( 3 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading