For Purpose Law Group (FPLG)

Hours

Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (44 reviews)
38
3
0
0
3

About
For Purpose Law Group (FPLG)

For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) is located at 408 Nutmeg St in San Diego, California 92103. For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) can be contacted via phone at 619-780-3839 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

Payment Methods

  • AMEX
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for For Purpose Law Group (FPLG)?

A The phone number for For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) is: 619-780-3839.


Q Where is For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) located?

A For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) is located at 408 Nutmeg St, San Diego, CA 92103


Q What is the internet address for For Purpose Law Group (FPLG)?

A The website (URL) for For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) is: http://www.fplglaw.com/


Q What days are For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) open?

A For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) is open:
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) rated?

A For Purpose Law Group (FPLG) has a 4.7 Star Rating from 44 reviewers.

Hours

Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
For Purpose Law Group (FPLG)

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 44 Reviews )
38
3
0
0
3
Write a Review

Nicola Bridges on Google

image FPLG was extremely knowledgable and adept on the legal need at hand, and the experience of all those I worked with was evident at every turn. Importantly to me, everyone was super pleasant and reassuring. Their calming attitude made it easier for me to emotionally handle this legal journey. Highly recommend.


Anthony B on Google

image If you want to spend thousands and get nothing done and be abandoned when it matters go to for purpose!

Business Response on Google Oct 21st, 2023
We sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered during your engagement with FPLG. Ensuring our clients have a positive and smooth experience with our services is of paramount importance to us.Upon thorough review and consultation with our legal team, it appears that the difficulties you encountered were primarily related to a difference of opinion on a legal matter with one of our attorneys. It is clear that you and the attorney in question had divergent views on the interpretation of the law in your specific situation, leading to a challenging exchange of words. Without going into too much detail, we feel the need to express that homophobic slurs and abuse directed at ANY member of our team will NEVER be tolerated.In reference to the fees you mentioned, it's important to clarify that the "thousands of dollars" were associated with legal services rendered (and completed to your satisfaction at the time) in the past. We sincerely hope that you find success and satisfaction in your future endeavors.

Caitlin Kolb on Google

image Above and beyond service! So knowledgeable and helpful. I cannot believe how much I learned in one 30 minute call!


V. J. on Google

image Big thank you to Cameron Harris for taking his time to answering all my questions - it really helped!

Business Response on Google Jul 29th, 2023
You are very welcome! Glad to hear our Client Solutions Manager was able to assist you!

Mitra Rezaie on Google

image Unfortunately I didnt look around Longer and went with the first law office. I have locations across multiple states with my business and disclosed this information on my initial call with the sales rep. He said that it was no problem. $2,000 and a week later I am told they cannot help me since their lawyers are not licensed in my territories that were originally disclosed and discussed on my initial and first attorney call prior to scheduling me with their senior attorney lost $2,000 as a new business owner. Really hurts my finances.

Business Response on Google Apr 18th, 2023
Upon review of our records, we do not see that you have ever engaged with FPLG, Mitra. Further, please rest assured that we do not collect funds from clients we are unable to assist. If you still believe that what you assert did, indeed, occur, then please reach out us via email ([email protected]) and we will promptly respond.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 44 Reviews )
38
3
0
0
3

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Law Firm Near Me in San Diego, CA

Law Offices of Robert Hamparyan
275 W Market St
San Diego, CA 92101
( 63 Reviews )
Peter L Huntting & Co Inc
2540 1st Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 233-0226
( 0 Reviews )
Joshua D. Teperson
2667 Camino del Rio S #103
San Diego, CA 92108​
(619) 696-3454
( 6 Reviews )
The Huver Law Firm
655 W Broadway UNIT 1400, Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
( 0 Reviews )
The Affinity Law Group
5230 Carroll Canyon Rd UNIT 230, Ste 400
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 412-4296
( 2 Reviews )
The Law Offices of Cory A. DeLellis
3949 Clairemont Dr Suite 10
San Diego, CA 92117
(619) 567-0595
( 13 Reviews )
The Law Office of Suzanne Schmidt

San Diego, CA
(619) 607-9127
( 0 Reviews )
Heinz & Feinberg
401 W A St Suite 1710, Ste 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-5454
( 2 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading