Hours

Thursday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.8 - (20 reviews)
19
0
0
0
1
Read Our 20 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.8 - (20 reviews)
19
0
0
0
1
  • Cole


    Mar 2nd, 2024

  • Rita Southern

    Adobe performed quality work and was fast. The crew went above and beyond the call of duty. They did little extra stuff that wasn't on the work order. For example, they fixed a curtain rod bracket that was coming apart from the wall. Being a widow, I appreciated that because that was something my husband would have fixed. Great crew! Very respectful. I'm editing my review because of a lack of follow-up. One of the bathroom faucets Adobe installed is defective. I contacted them on several occasions in an attempt to get it replaced to no avail. In addition, a relative of the owner replaced my gate. It, too, is not working correctly. Adobe is ignoring my requests. I'm changing my 5 star rating.
    Oct 17th, 2023

  • Brie Beaufeaux

    Very professional and everyone was so nice and on a timely manner. Everyone needs to use them!
    Aug 26th, 2023

  • Skye Long-Bailey

    This company was a referral from Southwest gas to fix a problem with my water. I called the same day as the problem was discovered. I spoke with Cole and was told to send a picture of the manufacturing information on the water heater. I did that within 5 minutes of hanging up. I never got a phone call back that day so I called the next morning. Basically, the person who answered the phone this time asked me if I was going to buy the parts for my water heater. And basically they were too busy. Me buying the parts was never part of the conversation because when I spoke to Cole he before mentioned that the issue Southwest gas might not even be the and of full assessment would need to be made at 125.00. The person on the phone then proceeded to tell me that they're booked and will not be able to come out anytime soon. Cole could have told me that at the time of my phone call the day before. So I basically wasted almost 24 hours with this company. Don't waste your time.
    Nov 6th, 2023

  • Jean Ong

    One of two of my A/Cs went out. My husband called four vendors for quotes to replace both A/C units. The prices ranged from 29K to 16K. Adobe provided the best price amongst the four vendors. Had a candid conversation with Cody on his visit to the house. We took his advice and proceeded with the project. Had several conversations with Cole in scheduling the installation. They were accommodating with our hectic schedule. The crew were professional with the installation and cleaned the area after they were completed. They were required to demo the scuttle opening to accommodate the removal of the old air handler in the attic. The best part in working with Adobe Energy Management was that they were also a general contractor. The crew were able to frame and re-texture the drywall to its original condition. Other vendors stated in the quotes that it would be an additional charge to restore the scuttle opening. We highly recommend our friends and families to look into Adobe Energy Management if they need their A/C replaced at a reasonable price. Service: Install AC
    Aug 14th, 2023

Read Our 20 Reviews

About
Adobe Energy Management

Adobe Energy Management is located at 6645 S 7th St in Phoenix, Arizona 85042. Adobe Energy Management can be contacted via phone at 602-254-2525 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   602-254-2525

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Adobe Energy Management?

A The phone number for Adobe Energy Management is: 602-254-2525.


Q Where is Adobe Energy Management located?

A Adobe Energy Management is located at 6645 S 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85042


Q What is the internet address for Adobe Energy Management?

A The website (URL) for Adobe Energy Management is: https://www.adobe-energy.com/


Q How big is Adobe Energy Management?

A Adobe Energy Management employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are Adobe Energy Management open?

A Adobe Energy Management is open:
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Q How is Adobe Energy Management rated?

A Adobe Energy Management has a 4.8 Star Rating from 20 reviewers.

Hours

Thursday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Adobe Energy Management

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 20 Reviews )
19
0
0
0
1
Write a Review

Cole on Google

image


Rita Southern on Google

image Adobe performed quality work and was fast. The crew went above and beyond the call of duty. They did little extra stuff that wasn't on the work order. For example, they fixed a curtain rod bracket that was coming apart from the wall. Being a widow, I appreciated that because that was something my husband would have fixed. Great crew! Very respectful.
I'm editing my review because of a lack of follow-up. One of the bathroom faucets Adobe installed is defective. I contacted them on several occasions in an attempt to get it replaced to no avail. In addition, a relative of the owner replaced my gate. It, too, is not working correctly. Adobe is ignoring my requests. I'm changing my 5 star rating.


Brie Beaufeaux on Google

image Very professional and everyone was so nice and on a timely manner. Everyone needs to use them!


Skye Long-Bailey on Google

image This company was a referral from Southwest gas to fix a problem with my water. I called the same day as the problem was discovered. I spoke with Cole and was told to send a picture of the manufacturing information on the water heater. I did that within 5 minutes of hanging up. I never got a phone call back that day so I called the next morning. Basically, the person who answered the phone this time asked me if I was going to buy the parts for my water heater. And basically they were too busy. Me buying the parts was never part of the conversation because when I spoke to Cole he before mentioned that the issue Southwest gas might not even be the and of full assessment would need to be made at 125.00. The person on the phone then proceeded to tell me that they're booked and will not be able to come out anytime soon. Cole could have told me that at the time of my phone call the day before. So I basically wasted almost 24 hours with this company. Don't waste your time.

Business Response on Google Nov 6th, 2023
Good afternoon Skye, you called about your water heater control valve specifically asking for a quote for replacement of the valve. Cole had ask you to send over manufacturer information regarding the water heater make/model so we could attempt to either locate a replacement but we mention that we would recommend for a technician to come and do overall assessment of the water heater to verify the in-operable part(s). You called later yesterday close to when we close and again this morning. Cody had picked up the phone as you were asking about control valve and mistaken that you had the part. After informing you that we were still looking into the part and that to get someone out to take a look at the water heater would not be available until early next week (Monday) you decided to hang up. I believe we have tried to do everything here to attempt to resolve your matter.

Jean Ong on Google

image One of two of my A/Cs went out. My husband called four vendors for quotes to replace both A/C units. The prices ranged from 29K to 16K. Adobe provided the best price amongst the four vendors. Had a candid conversation with Cody on his visit to the house. We took his advice and proceeded with the project. Had several conversations with Cole in scheduling the installation. They were accommodating with our hectic schedule. The crew were professional with the installation and cleaned the area after they were completed. They were required to demo the scuttle opening to accommodate the removal of the old air handler in the attic. The best part in working with Adobe Energy Management was that they were also a general contractor. The crew were able to frame and re-texture the drywall to its original condition. Other vendors stated in the quotes that it would be an additional charge to restore the scuttle opening. We highly recommend our friends and families to look into Adobe Energy Management if they need their A/C replaced at a reasonable price. Service: Install AC


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 20 Reviews )
19
0
0
0
1

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

General Contractor Near Me in Phoenix, AZ

Desert Valley Aire
8021 N 43rd Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85051
( 2 Reviews )
Adams Custom Pool Construction
22628 N Hance Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85027
( 0 Reviews )
Able Home Systems, LLC
4520 E Earll Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 509-6508
( 0 Reviews )
Ruiz's Pool Plastering
3602 S 69th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(623) 873-0181
( 4 Reviews )
Trademaster Quality Remodeling & Repair

Phoenix, AZ
(480) 650-8242
( 2 Reviews )
Portella Entries & Doors
21430 N 15th Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-869-7678
( 0 Reviews )
ACUMENBUILDERS
21001 N Tatum Blvd #1630
Phoenix, AZ 85050
480-717-9570
( 1 Reviews )
Productsandservicesatoz
2222 NE Arizona St
Phoenix, AZ 85027
602-554-2284
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading