Hours

Thursday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (70 reviews)
56
2
1
3
8
Read Our 70 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (70 reviews)
56
2
1
3
8
  • Takiya Jones

    Today is my sons first day. We both did a tour a day before. He liked it and had fun playing with the kids. Ill update this AFTER I pick him up. Some of the reviews seem too good to be true. But well see.
    Feb 9th, 2024

  • Amy Uchacz

    We have used KidsPark numerous times and cant thank them enough! Awesome staff, our child loves it there! We are so thankful for this child care option!
    Oct 30th, 2023

  • Andrew S

    Kidspark is a savior for parents who need a night out. We brought our kids in just to try while we went to dinner, hoping we could have a relaxing date night. When we came to pick them up they didnt want to leave! The staff was very welcoming and made the kids feel right at home. Between the constant activities and playing with other kids- we will certainly be back!!
    Sep 26th, 2023

  • Monroe S.

    I was taking my child here for a year since the place is convenient in their flexible schedule, you pay $10.00 hourly after tuition or weekly $280.00, my child consistently was getting sick, I had to skip work to keep her home with fevers. She was bitten by other kids, she had Bruces on her head from other kids throwing toys at her, when she still wore a diaper I would pick her up and she had a full diaper and would get a rash. All I would get is an incident report or no explanation for certain bruises. My baby was traumatized from how she was managed when other kids treated her bad and she lashed out. Basically i could have reported my child was being neglected or bullied to the police but I was nice for a long time. At the end I am glad things ended there it was a nightmare. Moral of the story dont be nice about hiding what is uncomfortable for your child to have child care. I have diabetes, and I showed up with low blood sugar, I mentioned I had a drink at dinner and they called the police on me at pick up. Im ok now but if you have a health condition and you are a single parent you best believe these people assume they are smarter than you and try to get to know your business to put it out there in between them. I spoke with the owner and she and her staff where dead on accusing me of being drunk. I stopped arguing and I apologized for the situation they didnt and then I was told I was 86 from kids park. Its a blessing in disguise honestly. The healthy meals are 4 they rotate, chicken nuggets, corn dog and probably canned peas or corn with it, then the snack is the only thing my child liked which was gold fish. I would have to buy her food separately and I would pay for meals at daycare that she wasnt even eating. She also contracted COVID there and the cold I was called in to pick her up and then there were 20 days I couldnt work. The horrible financial place this put me at no being able to work is still destroying my personal finances. I had to let go of my Audi and get a cheaper car because I had missed out on so much work. During drop off they also treat people differently according to profiling. So greatful things ended the way they did. I would never again try a place out of desperation, it wasnt worth it at all. If you care for your children know they only do well because the set up is directly to manipulate the child psychology that they are at a playground inside and out. Also during summer they do not put sunscreen on the children even if you bring it. My child had bad sunburn on her face and arms. The food I prepared they wouldnt give her it would come back in the same container. Yeah thanks but no thanks, they can keep their drama and accusations. Screw this place.
    Mar 20th, 2024

  • Haley

    My daughter (2 years old) started school for the very first time here a couple months ago. On her 2nd day, she was picked up from school and was complaining of her arm hurting and crying non stop, when we got home we called the school to find out if anything had happened and they said oh yeah she fell off of the stairs to our jungle gym. But they never called us when it happened like they should have immediately for this type of fall, they didnt tell us at that at pick up, and didn't tell us until we called asking about it. So they tried not to tell us at all. Well after going to the ER turns out her elbow was broken and her lower arm was dislocated. I called the school trying to get video of the incident and was told that conveniently the cameras weren't recording that day, it took hours for the owner to finally get me a video of what happened. There was no one standing anywhere near her while she was climbing in this thing. I was told it took so long to recover the video because the WiFi was down that day and the camera runs on WiFi. All daycares should have a wired camera system that records at all times. So just know that while your kids are here at any given time the camera could not be recording if they get hurt, or god forbid someone walks out with them. Initially the owner had agreed to pay the medical bills in an attempt to make us happy, i think so we wouldn't take harsher action, but is now going back on her word and leaving us stranded with a couple thousand dollars worth of medical bills as a result of their mistakes and negligence. So we unfortunately are now having to sue the school. Be VERY careful making the decision to bring your kids here, communication to parents is terrible if not non exsistant and if something does happen they will leave you hanging.
    Sep 1st, 2023

Read Our 70 Reviews

About
KidsPark - Scottsdale

KidsPark - Scottsdale is located at 12635 N 48th St in Phoenix, Arizona 85032. KidsPark - Scottsdale can be contacted via phone at 602-788-2445 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   602-788-2445

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for KidsPark - Scottsdale?

A The phone number for KidsPark - Scottsdale is: 602-788-2445.


Q Where is KidsPark - Scottsdale located?

A KidsPark - Scottsdale is located at 12635 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85032


Q What is the internet address for KidsPark - Scottsdale?

A The website (URL) for KidsPark - Scottsdale is: http://www.kidspark.com/scottsdale


Q What days are KidsPark - Scottsdale open?

A KidsPark - Scottsdale is open:
Thursday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM


Q How is KidsPark - Scottsdale rated?

A KidsPark - Scottsdale has a 4.4 Star Rating from 70 reviewers.

Hours

Thursday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
KidsPark - Scottsdale

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 70 Reviews )
56
2
1
3
8
Write a Review

Takiya Jones on Google

image Today is my sons first day. We both did a tour a day before. He liked it and had fun playing with the kids. Ill update this AFTER I pick him up. Some of the reviews seem too good to be true. But well see.

Business Response on Google Feb 16th, 2024
Hi Takiya! We hope your son’s visit yesterday met your expectations and we hope to see him back soon!

Amy Uchacz on Google

image We have used KidsPark numerous times and cant thank them enough! Awesome staff, our child loves it there! We are so thankful for this child care option!

Business Response on Google Oct 25th, 2023
Thank you, Amy! We love when your kiddo comes for a visit and we appreciate your review!

Andrew S on Google

image Kidspark is a savior for parents who need a night out. We brought our kids in just to try while we went to dinner, hoping we could have a relaxing date night. When we came to pick them up they didnt want to leave! The staff was very welcoming and made the kids feel right at home. Between the constant activities and playing with other kids- we will certainly be back!!


Monroe S. on Google

image I was taking my child here for a year since the place is convenient in their flexible schedule, you pay $10.00 hourly after tuition or weekly $280.00, my child consistently was getting sick, I had to skip work to keep her home with fevers. She was bitten by other kids, she had Bruces on her head from other kids throwing toys at her, when she still wore a diaper I would pick her up and she had a full diaper and would get a rash. All I would get is an incident report or no explanation for certain bruises. My baby was traumatized from how she was managed when other kids treated her bad and she lashed out. Basically i could have reported my child was being neglected or bullied to the police but I was nice for a long time. At the end I am glad things ended there it was a nightmare. Moral of the story dont be nice about hiding what is uncomfortable for your child to have child care. I have diabetes, and I showed up with low blood sugar, I mentioned I had a drink at dinner and they called the police on me at pick up. Im ok now but if you have a health condition and you are a single parent you best believe these people assume they are smarter than you and try to get to know your business to put it out there in between them. I spoke with the owner and she and her staff where dead on accusing me of being drunk. I stopped arguing and I apologized for the situation they didnt and then I was told I was 86 from kids park. Its a blessing in disguise honestly. The healthy meals are 4 they rotate, chicken nuggets, corn dog and probably canned peas or corn with it, then the snack is the only thing my child liked which was gold fish. I would have to buy her food separately and I would pay for meals at daycare that she wasnt even eating. She also contracted COVID there and the cold I was called in to pick her up and then there were 20 days I couldnt work. The horrible financial place this put me at no being able to work is still destroying my personal finances. I had to let go of my Audi and get a cheaper car because I had missed out on so much work. During drop off they also treat people differently according to profiling. So greatful things ended the way they did. I would never again try a place out of desperation, it wasnt worth it at all. If you care for your children know they only do well because the set up is directly to manipulate the child psychology that they are at a playground inside and out. Also during summer they do not put sunscreen on the children even if you bring it. My child had bad sunburn on her face and arms. The food I prepared they wouldnt give her it would come back in the same container. Yeah thanks but no thanks, they can keep their drama and accusations. Screw this place.

Business Response on Google Mar 23rd, 2024
Monroe, I apologize that this is how you see things but we did offer to pay for an Uber but you chose not to. Our only concern was getting your child home as well as keeping everyone else on the road safe. As for the other issues you mentioned, this is the first we have heard about all of that. If you wish to discuss any of these matters further, please feel free to reach out to me. All the best,Megan

Haley on Google

image My daughter (2 years old) started school for the very first time here a couple months ago. On her 2nd day, she was picked up from school and was complaining of her arm hurting and crying non stop, when we got home we called the school to find out if anything had happened and they said oh yeah she fell off of the stairs to our jungle gym. But they never called us when it happened like they should have immediately for this type of fall, they didnt tell us at that at pick up, and didn't tell us until we called asking about it. So they tried not to tell us at all. Well after going to the ER turns out her elbow was broken and her lower arm was dislocated. I called the school trying to get video of the incident and was told that conveniently the cameras weren't recording that day, it took hours for the owner to finally get me a video of what happened. There was no one standing anywhere near her while she was climbing in this thing. I was told it took so long to recover the video because the WiFi was down that day and the camera runs on WiFi. All daycares should have a wired camera system that records at all times. So just know that while your kids are here at any given time the camera could not be recording if they get hurt, or god forbid someone walks out with them. Initially the owner had agreed to pay the medical bills in an attempt to make us happy, i think so we wouldn't take harsher action, but is now going back on her word and leaving us stranded with a couple thousand dollars worth of medical bills as a result of their mistakes and negligence. So we unfortunately are now having to sue the school. Be VERY careful making the decision to bring your kids here, communication to parents is terrible if not non exsistant and if something does happen they will leave you hanging.


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 70 Reviews )
56
2
1
3
8

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Day Care Center Near Me in Phoenix, AZ

Rincon Learning Center
5643 S 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602-276-3945
( 20 Reviews )
Susie's Mama Bear Pre-School & Child Care
16830 N 12th St
Phoenix, Arizona 85022
602-866-1815
( 51 Reviews )
Triple R Child Care
1442 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
(480) 283-1220
( 4 Reviews )
Dlsk Corporation
18034 N 20th Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85023
(602) 354-3174
( 0 Reviews )
Shellie's Early Start Learning
26 E Baseline Rd suite 116
Phoenix, AZ 85042
602-232-6000
( 24 Reviews )
Pop Warner Little Scholars
4727 E Bell rd Ste 45455
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 522-3749
( 0 Reviews )
Madison Christian Childrens Center
6202 N 12th St
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-265-7885
( 9 Reviews )
The Learning Experience - Ahwatukee
5015 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, Arizona 85048
(480) 590-1028
( 22 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading