Hours

Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (56 reviews)
48
3
2
0
3
Read Our 56 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.7 - (56 reviews)
48
3
2
0
3
  • Ross Miles

    Very pleased with work. Computer working great. Guys were very helpful and professional. Excellent service.
    Apr 6th, 2024

  • james guinn

    I have been a customer of data doctors since the 80s. And move to California and move back. And it's the same quality service and professionalism. I've come to expect from Ken. And his. Proteges, thank you data.Doctors for being a constant in my life
    Mar 24th, 2024

  • Holli Clepper

    Zach was kind, helpful and resolved my issues. Data Doctors in our area is temporarily closed and Zach was able to handle everything remotely from AZ. I am so grateful.
    Feb 24th, 2024

  • Karen Metcalf

    I have an annual contract for remote updates. I called the office for my quarterly update and it had closed. They referred me to an out of state office. The update was made and my computer would not work after it was done. When I called the office I was informed that it happened to several other customers and it was a result of a software issue they were not aware of. Seems a computer company who deals with updates should be aware of faulty issues before they work on other peoples computers. They did offer to send a person out to my home to try to resolve the problem but I was told if it couldnt be fixed in an hour, that we would be billed $79.99/hour for as long as it took to fix it. After using this company for years, we have discontinued our contract and hope they are able to fix the customer service problems and resolve the software issues before others are having to deal with loss of use and documentation.
    Feb 2nd, 2024

  • james pape

    Update: Data doctors refunded the diagonostic charge without me asking them to do so. Glad to see a company stands behind its reputation Did not listen to what issue was. Stated that all web browsers were having having 20-30 sec latency when starting up on two win 11 sytems. Win 10 and Macbook systems did not have an issue. System had no virus or malware and all other programs were fast with no issues. Could not reproduce the issue on their network. They confirmed no virus or malware and then tried to sell antivirus program and upgrade SDD drive for $300 stating issue was due to performance. I discovered issue on other Win 11 laptop when this one was in their shop. Windows 11 update had caused a conflict with network. Forgot the network, reconnected again, and issue resolved. Continued to have issues with this one, repeated same steps, and issue resolved. Had I listened to their poor advice I would have wasted $300 with no resolution
    Nov 17th, 2023

Read Our 56 Reviews

About
Data Doctors

Data Doctors is located at 4804 E Chandler Blvd #103 in Phoenix, Arizona 85048. Data Doctors can be contacted via phone at 480-704-0700 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   480-704-0700

Payment Methods

  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Data Doctors?

A The phone number for Data Doctors is: 480-704-0700.


Q Where is Data Doctors located?

A Data Doctors is located at 4804 E Chandler Blvd #103, Phoenix, AZ 85048


Q What is the internet address for Data Doctors?

A The website (URL) for Data Doctors is: https://www.datadoctors.com/locations/203


Q What days are Data Doctors open?

A Data Doctors is open:
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Data Doctors rated?

A Data Doctors has a 4.7 Star Rating from 56 reviewers.

Hours

Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Data Doctors

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 56 Reviews )
48
3
2
0
3
Write a Review

Ross Miles on Google

image Very pleased with work. Computer working great. Guys were very helpful and professional. Excellent service.

Business Response on Google May 3rd, 2023
Thank you so much for this review and for your business!

james guinn on Google

image I have been a customer of data doctors since the 80s. And move to California and move back. And it's the same quality service and professionalism. I've come to expect from Ken. And his. Proteges, thank you data.Doctors for being a constant in my life

Business Response on Google Mar 23rd, 2024
James,Thanks so much for your kind words and for your continued business over the years.

Holli Clepper on Google

image Zach was kind, helpful and resolved my issues. Data Doctors in our area is temporarily closed and Zach was able to handle everything remotely from AZ. I am so grateful.

Business Response on Google Feb 17th, 2024
Thanks so much for this review, Holli!

Karen Metcalf on Google

image I have an annual contract for remote updates. I called the office for my quarterly update and it had closed. They referred me to an out of state office. The update was made and my computer would not work after it was done. When I called the office I was informed that it happened to several other customers and it was a result of a software issue they were not aware of. Seems a computer company who deals with updates should be aware of faulty issues before they work on other peoples computers. They did offer to send a person out to my home to try to resolve the problem but I was told if it couldnt be fixed in an hour, that we would be billed $79.99/hour for as long as it took to fix it. After using this company for years, we have discontinued our contract and hope they are able to fix the customer service problems and resolve the software issues before others are having to deal with loss of use and documentation.

Business Response on Google Feb 8th, 2024
Karen,We are sorry to hear that this was your experience. We hoped that the first hour free would resolve the issue, but we understand where you are coming from.There are issues with updates that can happen to any computer and it is not possible for us to foresee when the computer might have an issue with them. Your situation is one of those. There are times there are no warning signs and the updates are usually too important to skip. We understand the frustration this caused.We are happy to give you one hour for free and go from there if we fell that the remaining issues are due to the update. Please let us know if we can help.

james pape on Google

image Update: Data doctors refunded the diagonostic charge without me asking them to do so. Glad to see a company stands behind its reputation
Did not listen to what issue was. Stated that all web browsers were having having 20-30 sec latency when starting up on two win 11 sytems. Win 10 and Macbook systems did not have an issue. System had no virus or malware and all other programs were fast with no issues. Could not reproduce the issue on their network. They confirmed no virus or malware and then tried to sell antivirus program and upgrade SDD drive for $300 stating issue was due to performance. I discovered issue on other Win 11 laptop when this one was in their shop. Windows 11 update had caused a conflict with network. Forgot the network, reconnected again, and issue resolved. Continued to have issues with this one, repeated same steps, and issue resolved. Had I listened to their poor advice I would have wasted $300 with no resolution

Business Response on Google Dec 7th, 2023
James,We are sorry to hear about your experience with our location. We make every attempt to be thorough during our evaluations and only make recommendations based on the findings of the evaluation results.During your evaluation, we were not able to reproduce the internet issue you had nor were we able to reproduce the battery problem. We did note that storage space was low on the computer and believed that resolving this could have helped the issue with website performance.We never let a computer leave our store unrepaired and still charge a customer. Had we found that we did not resolve your problem, we would not have charged you.We hope you consider this and think about giving us another chance in the future. We would be happy to refund what you have spent on the evaluation as well. We will have someone reach out to you to process that.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 56 Reviews )
48
3
2
0
3

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Computer Repair Service Near Me in Phoenix, AZ

Advanced Computer Maintenance LLC
823 W Michelle Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85023
(480) 648-5390
( 0 Reviews )
Computer Alliance
4022 E Greenway Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-482-2700
( 2 Reviews )
Computer & Network Install and Repairs

Phoenix, AZ 85082
(541) 787-1969
( 0 Reviews )
Computer Aide
4621 E Villa Rita Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 206-2662
( 0 Reviews )
Computer Repair Phoenix
7518 N 21st Ave #1
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-413-6454
( 67 Reviews )
Geeks Plus Computer Repair
3632 E Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 693-1256
( 1 Reviews )
EZ PC Repair
23025 N 15th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027
( 1 Reviews )
Flashing Unlimited & Computer Repair
2451 W Gaby Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85041
(602) 429-9834
( 3 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading