Karl's for Kids

( 19 Reviews)
Karl's for Kids
724 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Chamber Rating

2.9 (19 reviews)
8
1
0
1
9

About

Karl's for Kids is located at 724 Chestnut Street in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106. Karl's for Kids can be contacted via phone at for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Where is Karl's for Kids located?

Karl's for Kids is located at 724 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106


How big is Karl's for Kids?

Karl's for Kids employs approximately 20+ people.


How is Karl's for Kids rated?

Karl's for Kids has a 2.9 Star Rating from 19 reviewers.


Karl's for Kids Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 19 Reviews)
8
1
0
1
9
Write A Review
Lisa Tietjen
Oct 31st, 2017

Don't order your furniture here. You will never get it and the owner Adam will continue to make promises that he will get your furniture delivered and it won't happen. It's been 2 years and I can't get all of the furniture I ordered. I'm about to file a lawsuit.


Alexandria Caruso
Jul 3rd, 2017

WORST WORST WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IMAGINABLE. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!


Christopher Monaco
May 19th, 2017

Worst experience I've ever had purchasing something. STAY AWAY!! Ordered a crib in July and it still hasn't been delivered, it is now 5 weeks late. Adam won't return our messages so I call from a friends number, and of course he picked up. He has lied to us from the beginning on when we could expect delivery. He will keep telling you what you want to hear on the phone but when it comes time for delivery or an update he's no where to be found. On the morning it was supposed to be delivered (3 weeks late) my wife had already taken a day off from work I received an email, not a phone call, that it wasn't being delivered and he had no idea when it would be in. Adam is an awful business owner that doesn't care about you once you've paid. Check out the Yelp reviews, I wish we would have read those before we purchased the crib.
Update- 10 weeks late and still no crib


Lauren North
Mar 25th, 2017

Still waiting on a response from Adam regarding a refund. It has now been over well over 3 months. He will not respond to my phone calls or e-mails. After a terrible experience with Karl's, he promised me a refund (in writing) multiple times. Still have not received it or a response. I will NEVER deal with Karl's again.


Evan Grossman
Dec 20th, 2016

Hey, Karl's: Amazon, Bed Bath and Beyond and Walmart can all have the conversion kit you've been giving us the run-around about for six weeks shipped in two days. I am going to order one from them and kindly ask you reimburse us for what we paid you for and have never received. Fair?


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 19 Reviews)
8
1
0
1
9
Write a Review
YOUR RATING:
Please Choose A Rating
Please Enter Your Name
Please Enter A Valid Email Address

People also Viewed

  • 2640 E Lehigh Ave
    Philadelphia, PA 19125 | (215) 627-4032
    ( 46 Reviews)
Start Driving Online Leads Today!
ChamberofCommerce.com