Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

Hours

Thursday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.3 - (191 reviews)
148
7
7
3
26
Read Our 191 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.3 - (191 reviews)
148
7
7
3
26
  • Phancee FaDaFee

    Great customer service great car
    Mar 30th, 2024

  • Adriana Martinez


    Mar 12th, 2024

  • Randall Ward


    Feb 21st, 2024

  • Christopher Walker (7b1k8)

    Horrible customer service and charged fees without my consent
    Feb 5th, 2024

  • C Shep

    Quick and easy pick up! Got an upgrade too which was super great for our trip. In and out of the shopin under 5 minutes. Thanks to Rob for the great service!
    Jan 31st, 2024

Read Our 191 Reviews

About
Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental Las Vegas operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Avis Car Rental?

A The phone number for Avis Car Rental is: (702) 258-3400.


Q Where is Avis Car Rental located?

A Avis Car Rental is located at 4632 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89102


Q What is the internet address for Avis Car Rental?

A The website (URL) for Avis Car Rental is: https://www.avis.com/en/locations/us/nv/las-vegas/l4s


Q What days are Avis Car Rental open?

A Avis Car Rental is open:
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Q How is Avis Car Rental rated?

A Avis Car Rental has a 4.3 Star Rating from 191 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Avis Car Rental

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 191 Reviews )
148
7
7
3
26
Write a Review

Phancee FaDaFee on Google

image Great customer service great car

Business Response on Google Mar 26th, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! It means a lot to us! We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels!

Adriana Martinez on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 12th, 2024
Hi Adriana, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience, it means a lot to us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us! Safe travels!~DB

Randall Ward on Google

image

Business Response on Google Feb 9th, 2024
Hi RandallThank you for sharing the great review. We appreciate the positive feedback. Reviews like yours are most appreciated because it shows we truly care. Thank you for choosing Avis!~SD

Christopher Walker (7b1k8) on Google

image Horrible customer service and charged fees without my consent

Business Response on Google Jan 11th, 2024
Hi ChristopherPlease send your reservation, rental agreement number, and the name on the rental to [email protected]. In the subject line reference social media case #738018.~SD

C Shep on Google

image Quick and easy pick up! Got an upgrade too which was super great for our trip. In and out of the shopin under 5 minutes. Thanks to Rob for the great service!

Business Response on Google Jan 14th, 2024
👋C Shep! We're glad to know that we provided 5⭐ service! Thank you for riding with us 🤩! ~Autumn~

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 191 Reviews )
148
7
7
3
26

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Car Rental Agency Near Me in Las Vegas, NV

Avis Car Rental
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 597-7490
( 94 Reviews )
Polaris Slingshot Motorcycle Rental Las Vegas
725 S Las Vegas Blvd #260
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 964-9777
( 114 Reviews )
Hertz Car Rental
4321 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103
(702) 944-3265
( 11 Reviews )
SNAP AUTO | CASH CAR RENTAL
3745 E Desert Inn Rd Ste b2
Las Vegas, Nevada 89121
(725) 900-4103
( 9 Reviews )
Halo.Car
1001 S Main St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
725-215-1777
( 15 Reviews )
Hertz Car Rental - Las Vegas - Paris Hotel and Casino
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 733-7338
( 53 Reviews )
Dallas Credit Repair
250 S City Pkwy suite 585-B
Las Vegas, NV 89106
725-239-7007
( 1 Reviews )
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
3555 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
(725) 240-9206
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading