Baymont Inn & Suites Pella

( 218 Reviews)
Baymont Inn & Suites Pella
2104 Washington Street
Pella, IA 50219
Yext Power Listing.

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.0 (218 reviews)
105
52
33
10
18

About

Baymont Inn & Suites Pella is located at 2104 Washington Street in Pella, Iowa 50219. Baymont Inn & Suites Pella can be contacted via phone at (641) 628-0085 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

What is the phone number for Baymont Inn & Suites Pella?

The phone number for Baymont Inn & Suites Pella is: (641) 628-0085.


Where is Baymont Inn & Suites Pella located?

Baymont Inn & Suites Pella is located at 2104 Washington Street, Pella, IA 50219


What is the internet address for Baymont Inn & Suites Pella?

The website (URL) for Baymont Inn & Suites Pella is: https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/baymont/pella-iowa/baym


How big is Baymont Inn & Suites Pella?

Baymont Inn & Suites Pella employs approximately 20+ people.


How is Baymont Inn & Suites Pella rated?

Baymont Inn & Suites Pella has a 4.0 Star Rating from 218 reviewers.


Baymont Inn & Suites Pella Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 218 Reviews)
105
52
33
10
18
Write A Review
Brandon German
Dec 31st, 1969

I stayed here with my son and wife. Checked in 02/18, out 02/19. My wife wanted to go swimming for her birthday, I got a room here. I spent a little more money for a room with a jacuzzi. It started out pretty good, the manager checked us in, and was very nice. When we did use the pool, there was nobody else in there, so we had it all to ourselves, which was nice.
However, things took a turn when using the jacuzzi. It was difficult and awkward to get in, and even more so to get out of. There were no hand rails or steps or anything for assisting one with that, and I fell getting out, scrapping my right knee on the carpet, which is still scabbed as of this post, and pulling a muscle in my left leg, which caused me to have trouble walking for three days.
While checking out the next morning, we told the receptionist about what had happened, and she told us call back around 2 or 3 that afternoon to speak with the manager about it. I did, but he never came in, apparently. I was then told to call around 8 or 9 the next morning.
I did, and got the manager this time. He apologized for what happened, and offered one of two options. The first, a discount on a room the next time we stayed, or a discount on the open swim. I chose the open swim. He said to call ahead to let them know when we would be coming, and left a note.
Today, 02/25, I did that. We get there, and the receptionist seemed confused about what was going on, and was trying to call someone to verify this. When she couldn't get ahold of anyone, she let us go ahead, but didn't seem to like it. This is fine, as we had the pool to ourselves again, but we were there, maybe an hour, and she kicked us out. She said, "I'm kicking you out." The reason being, she had to clean, I guess? We were in there longer than an hour during our actual stay, and we were never kicked out then. This was really disappointing.
We were planning on coming back every now and then to swim, but not now. We won't be coming back at all.
Edit 03/30: The reply from the owner on this review is essentially saying I'm misleading with the information I presented. I am always truthful and accurate when writing reviews. I do not appreciate being called a liar. As such, this review has been changed to one star.
As for my injury, I still have a mark on my knee. Might be a scar, I'm not entirely sure yet.


Brian Nolte
Dec 31st, 1969

What.. you didn’t start your rebuttal with “excuse me”. Sir you were very rude also and definitely have away of bringing the worst out in people. And I chose to leave your establishment long before you threw your little hissy fit, And said we have 5 mins to leave. But it is what it is.. as everyone reading this can see you definitely have a problem with antagonizing your guest.
Future guests don’t just walk away from this place.. RUN as fast and far as you can from this place.


Jared Gardner
Dec 31st, 1969

Not working this area no more so let you all know why I have only 1 star for this place is because I got Scabbies at this location!


Sandra K
Dec 31st, 1969

The bed wasn't made when i,checked in, the sheets were there but they were on the floor with a foul smell coming from them that filled the entire room . I have no idea what that was about. Someone apparently forgot to flush the toilet after use. I came out and complained and was given a different room to ensure cleanliness. This experience was disgusting, don't understand why a room would be in this much disarray and neglect from employees or the owner of this hotel, considering its supposed to be a place people come to rest and vacation at. Won't be staying here again


Eunice Tellez
Dec 31st, 1969

Reall Bad costumer service, room have a humidity smell .we definitely not going back there !


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 218 Reviews)
105
52
33
10
18
Write a Review
YOUR RATING:
Please Choose A Rating
Please Enter Your Name
Please Enter A Valid Email Address

People also Viewed

Start Driving Online Leads Today!
ChamberofCommerce.com