CVS
815 W McClain Ave
Scottsburg, IN 47170

Hours of Operation

  • Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Chamber Rating

2.1 (41 reviews)
4
7
3
2
25

About

CVS is located at 815 W McClain Ave in Scottsburg, Indiana 47170. CVS can be contacted via phone at (812) 752-4448 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   (812) 752-4448

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

What is the phone number for CVS?

The phone number for CVS is: (812) 752-4448.


Where is CVS located?

CVS is located at 815 W McClain Ave, Scottsburg, IN 47170


What is the internet address for CVS?

The website (URL) for CVS is: http://www.cvs.com


How big is CVS?

CVS employs approximately 20+ people.


What days are CVS open?

CVS is open:
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM


How is CVS rated?

CVS has a 2.1 Star Rating from 41 reviewers.


Hours of Operation

  • Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

CVS Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 41 Reviews)
4
7
3
2
25
Write A Review
Katrina Robinson
Sep 29th, 2021

Customer service here is absolutely terrible. No wonder the rating is so terrible for this location! I hope corporate resolves their employee issues soon. Greg is ABSOLUTELY THE RUDEST PERSON IVE EVER ENCOUNTERED IN CUSTOMER SERVICE!


TAMURA&j
Sep 17th, 2021

Thank you for the vaccination .. I can now go home 😃


lisa smith
Sep 17th, 2021

The girls are sweet but they run out of meds fast.And it takes a long time to get a refill.


Scott McDill
Sep 5th, 2021

This pharmacy is by far the WORST in the region. They consistently send you notifications that your prescriptions are ready and you go to pick it up and you get "sorry we don't have it ready yet" and you have to wait then another 20-30 minute for them to actually do their job. My wife was recently notified of a script being filled and she gets there to pick it up and they said "sorry we're out of your script" this is unacceptable in every way and the entire staff in this pharmacy HAS FAILED SCOTTSBURG! None of you deserve the job you have and I hope you all lose your jobs. If you are able to get your prescription filled ANYWHERE else, even if you have to drive 30 minutes, do it and save yourself the headache of this pharmacy staff.


Timothy Osborne
Aug 31st, 2021


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 41 Reviews)
4
7
3
2
25
Write a Review
YOUR RATING:
Please Choose A Rating
Please Enter Your Name
Please Enter A Valid Email Address

People also Viewed

  • 815 W Mcclain Ave
    Scottsburg, IN 47170 | (812) 752-4448
    ( 40 Reviews)
Start Driving Online Leads Today!
ChamberofCommerce.com