Parts Authority

Parts Authority
Yext Power Listing.

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.2 - (17 reviews)
13
1
0
0
3
Read Our 17 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.2 - (17 reviews)
13
1
0
0
3
  • Jimmy Banks

    I drove all the way here. To find out they dont open on Saturdays cause of staffing. It would be nice if the website and google knew about this. Wasting people's time isnt a good look for a business!
    Feb 17th, 2024

  • Atlanta Car Doctor

    The most lazy unprofessional employees, from delivery drivers to General manager. Zero accountability for they action and perpetual excuses for systemic failure. They fail 10 out of 10 times. Never Lear from mistakes. Please stay at home if yall dont want to work. Have some shame in cashing your pay check because you did not earn it. Sorry pcs of $hit.
    Sep 10th, 2023

  • Stephen Richard


    May 28th, 2023

  • Team Aron

    Dont come here for jumper cables turns out they used to have them, but no longer do. I had checked their website (listed) ahead of time to be sure, but learned when I got here that it pulls from a central database and isnt store-specific. So 5 stars for the super-nice and apologetic clerk, but 0 stars for the website misdirection.
    Dec 9th, 2022

  • Guadalupe Maruri

    good prices
    Jun 20th, 2022

Read Our 17 Reviews

About
Parts Authority

Parts Authority is located at 1210 Dalon Road in Atlanta, Georgia 30306. Parts Authority can be contacted via phone at (404) 634-9370 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Parts Authority?

A The phone number for Parts Authority is: (404) 634-9370.


Q Where is Parts Authority located?

A Parts Authority is located at 1210 Dalon Road, Atlanta, GA 30306


Q What is the internet address for Parts Authority?

A The website (URL) for Parts Authority is: http://www.partsauthority.com/


Q How big is Parts Authority?

A Parts Authority employs approximately 20+ people.


Q How is Parts Authority rated?

A Parts Authority has a 4.2 Star Rating from 17 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Parts Authority

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 17 Reviews )
13
1
0
0
3
Write a Review

Jimmy Banks on Google

image I drove all the way here. To find out they dont open on Saturdays cause of staffing. It would be nice if the website and google knew about this. Wasting people's time isnt a good look for a business!

Business Response on Google Dec 27th, 2019
Dear Jimmy, I can imagine how frustrated you were when you found a closed door at our Emory/ Atlanta Parts Authority location. We didn't meet your expectations of being open and ready to give you great customer service. I don't know the reason we weren't ready for you, but I am forwarding your review to all the appropriate managers to reinforce to our team members how important it is to give great customer service to every customer. We hope we have another opportunity to earn your business back.

Atlanta Car Doctor on Google

image The most lazy unprofessional employees, from delivery drivers to General manager. Zero accountability for they action and perpetual excuses for systemic failure. They fail 10 out of 10 times. Never Lear from mistakes. Please stay at home if yall dont want to work. Have some shame in cashing your pay check because you did not earn it. Sorry pcs of $hit.

Business Response on Google Sep 14th, 2023
I'm sorry to hear you had a negative experience at one of our branches. Our goal, at Parts Authority, is to offer the best parts at the best price possible and on top of that, customer service that is unmatched by the competition. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and it seems that we did not hit the mark. Your message has been sent to the regional manager to help express your concerns. We hope that you will come back one day and give us another chance.

Stephen Richard on Google

image


Team Aron on Google

image Dont come here for jumper cables turns out they used to have them, but no longer do. I had checked their website (listed) ahead of time to be sure, but learned when I got here that it pulls from a central database and isnt store-specific. So 5 stars for the super-nice and apologetic clerk, but 0 stars for the website misdirection.

Business Response on Google Dec 4th, 2022
Sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations Aron. Hope you come back and see us again soon.

Guadalupe Maruri on Google

image good prices


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 17 Reviews )
13
1
0
0
3

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Auto Parts Store Near Me in Atlanta, GA

Hi-Tech Auto Repairs, Inc.
4474 Old Dixie Rd
Atlanta, GA 30354
(404) 608-0402
( 30 Reviews )
G.F.C Used Auto Parts
699 Echo St NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
( 0 Reviews )
Advance Auto Parts
1395 Moreland Ave SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30316
(404) 622-9660
( 142 Reviews )
CV Axle Center
668 Metropolitan Pkwy SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
(404) 554-6431
( 0 Reviews )
Fuel Injectors For Sale & Cleaning Atlanta
190 Pryor St SW #202
Atlanta, GA 30303
470-480-3232
( 15 Reviews )
Atlanta Truck Parts
2161 Moreland Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-627-9099
( 73 Reviews )
Advance Auto Parts
1667 Howell Mill Rd NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
(404) 355-3559
( 382 Reviews )
Sa Parts & Auto
1336 Central Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading