Feltrim Resorts

( 18 Reviews)
Feltrim Resorts
124 Kenny Blvd
Haines City, FL 33844

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Chamber Rating

3.6 (18 reviews)
11
1
0
0
6

About

Feltrim Resorts is located at 124 Kenny Blvd in Haines City, Florida 33844. Feltrim Resorts can be contacted via phone at (866) 584-5527 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   (866) 584-5527

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

What is the phone number for Feltrim Resorts?

The phone number for Feltrim Resorts is: (866) 584-5527.


Where is Feltrim Resorts located?

Feltrim Resorts is located at 124 Kenny Blvd, Haines City, FL 33844


What days are Feltrim Resorts open?

Feltrim Resorts is open:
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


How is Feltrim Resorts rated?

Feltrim Resorts has a 3.6 Star Rating from 18 reviewers.


Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Feltrim Resorts Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 18 Reviews)
11
1
0
0
6
Write A Review
Sagi P
May 30th, 2021

We are currently here, and this is not our first time but it will be the last. They have increased their prices from previous years, there is absolutely no one who can change or help you do anything, specifically in person. Everything is now run through customer service reps. And it is not their fault. We have killed a roach, lots of spiders, there are pee stains on our bedding, our dryer can't handle the load of clothes we have been tasing for 3 days, they left all the evidence of their "cleaning" in the dirty vacuum. Our garage code doesn't work. Yet they charging $25 for a pool warmer. THATS THE LEAST THEY COULD DO... I will be filing a complaint, and def will not be back.


Preferred Parking Miami
Jan 16th, 2021

If I could give a 0 to this property I would. Horrible, Horrible service. No customer service at all. This resort has made several changes which they have failed to post so that customer can see at the time of the reservation. they hung up the phone on clients and a supposed person under the name Tanganika that works for the property management goes as far as to hung up the phone to customers. when asked to speak to a manager she quotes she is the only person that works at the property.
Totally unacceptable!!! This person just completely ruined my kids B-day!!! horrible bad service!!!They also state their heaters are not working!!!!


Rachel Christman
Aug 14th, 2020

Pros
Homes large enough for families
Screened in Pool was amazing with nice sitting
2 master bedrooms
Lots of stools at island counter
Great resort pool
Hair dryers included
Loved the inexpensive cabanas
Game room free (small)
Great price ( I got a 4 bedroom house for the price of a two bedroom hotel room at legoland)
Close to Legoland (20 mins)
Great/cute drinks at pool
Cons
Restaurants around area had no gourmet/ fresh or farm to table options neither did resort dining.
Wish front desk sold amenities or had canteen store ( it was hard to spend time finding grocery store and dollar tree to get paper products, eggs, more toilet paper, dish soap, washing machine soap)
Need mat by back door pool to dry feet off and avoid falling
Glass dining table not conducive to sitting at
Needed more sitting space in living room with tv if you had more than 4 people
Had ants in the kitchen
Overall, I would recommend and would come back!


Moe K.
May 11th, 2020

The worst!


Natalia James
May 26th, 2019

On our first night my daughter had an ant crawling on her( we thought nothing of it). The following morning when I went to wake up my kids my daughter had ants all over her bed and a few crawling on her. When I called the front desk the lady assured me that engineering would come and spray the area and later that afternoon pest control would spray the entire house. Long story short ants were still all over the house when we returned from a day out. The only ant free space was the area that the engineering sprayed in the children's room. We had to go buy our own Ant spray and we literally killed ants everyday all day during our stay at Balmoral. The night before we left we discovered that ants had invaded our suitcases so we had to wash/clean every single item that belonged to us to ensure that we didn't take the ants home with us. I called the front desk upon my discovery and was told that there was no manager on duty but she was emailing the manager as I told her the situation and someone would be contacting me first thing in the morning.Shortly after the conversation with the front desk agent ,engineering showed up at our door asking to take pictures of the ants. After taking pictures in 3 separate rooms he said that was more than enough pics.It is now 11am and no one has contacted me. It is now more than a week after our departure and the "front desk manager" Tyena advises me that because I did not follow up about the ants until the night before my departure(which is not true)and because the engineer that came and took pictures said that there were no live ants there is nothing that she can do. This is the absolute WORST place I've ever stayed at. The lack of customer service and problem resolution is horrible. This is not how to handle situations when a guest is unhappy. UPDATE: Management responded to a different review and stated that they offered to resolve the issue. I have no idea what the resolution was because that was not mentioned in the phone call that we had. Balmoral Management (Tyena)has been dishonest,slow to respond, and failed to offer any resolutions for the major pest control issue during our stay.


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 18 Reviews)
11
1
0
0
6
Write a Review
YOUR RATING:
Please Choose A Rating
Please Enter Your Name
Please Enter A Valid Email Address

People also Viewed

Start Driving Online Leads Today!
ChamberofCommerce.com