Hours

Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.4 - (35 reviews)
26
3
1
3
2

About
Pawfect Wash Lake City

Pawfect Wash Lake City is located at 3300 NE 125th St in Seattle, Washington 98125. Pawfect Wash Lake City can be contacted via phone at 206-485-3322 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   206-485-3322

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Pawfect Wash Lake City?

A The phone number for Pawfect Wash Lake City is: 206-485-3322.


Q Where is Pawfect Wash Lake City located?

A Pawfect Wash Lake City is located at 3300 NE 125th St, Seattle, WA 98125


Q What is the internet address for Pawfect Wash Lake City?

A The website (URL) for Pawfect Wash Lake City is: https://www.pawfectwash.dog/


Q What days are Pawfect Wash Lake City open?

A Pawfect Wash Lake City is open:
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Q How is Pawfect Wash Lake City rated?

A Pawfect Wash Lake City has a 4.4 Star Rating from 35 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Pawfect Wash Lake City

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 35 Reviews )
26
3
1
3
2
Write a Review

Anthony Gladis on Google

image This place was a great discovery!
I'm glad we ran into the owner when we were there to fully understand how user-friendly it is. The washing station was a clean and modern separate space.


Cookie Colvin on Google

image Dis function of equipment
Nobody was attending. Nobody was willing to return my money that I put in.
Also, sketchy neighborhood! No parking
Additionally, I did call the number and speak to a live person at least 4 times. No money was returned.
Pretty poor customer service considering I'm out over $20 for nothing, couldn't park anywhere easily and ended up coming home with a muddy dog

Business Response on Google Oct 10th, 2023
Hi Cookie I’m sorry you did not have a good experience. Being this the first we here from you, we would be more then happy to return your money. As a self service dog wash we do not have attendants on staff but do have our number posted in several locations thru out the space to help any way we can. We apologize for your experience and would like to offer you not only a refund but a free Wash where we will personally meet with you and show you how to take advantage of all the features our machines have to offer. Please email us with your full name and contact info and we will reach out to get this rectified. BestMarvin GaviriaPartner

ROB D on Google

image


Marylin Chavez on Google

image I got a gift card for this dog wash and I really like the experience. there is no one on site but all the instructions are there. You only have to pay at the machine and the products are organic.
Super convenient, affordable and easy to use. Ariel loves going there!


Nicole Robert on Google

image This is a great concept, and I have used it multiple times but there are some things that need to be improved. If you have small dogs, the timing for money should work great. For a larger dog, I always have to pay for 2 sessions. When I first started going here it was pretty nice. But now has word down and is often dirty. The water is promised to be warm, but often comes out cold. There are clean towels provided, which is great, but the dirty towel bin had not been cleaned out and was musty and stinky with wet rags. They want you to spray down the wash deck after you use it, which should be a requirement, but they expect this to come of your paid time. Since I have to pay twice, I usually have time to do this, but for those only paying for the 15 minutes, they clearly run out. I have found the wash deck covered in hair a few times. In short, this has so much potential. I love that it is 24 hours a day, easy access, and nice to take care of the dog wash in a contained place. But I have stopped going because it is filthy which defeats the purpose.


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 35 Reviews )
26
3
1
3
2

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Pet Groomer Near Me in Seattle, WA

Bark & Meow Pet Spa
1677 N 130th St
Seattle, WA 98133
206-802-4664
( 2 Reviews )
Love On A Leash
10220 2911H St E No 5 Edgewood
Seattle, WA 98118
253-841-2544
( 3 Reviews )
Third + Stewart Animal Wellness
1919 3rd Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 602-6369
( 111 Reviews )
Petco Grooming
318 NE Northgate Way
Seattle, WA 98125
206-363-0388
( 52 Reviews )
Just Around The Corner, Dog Grooming & Boutique
2717 E Madison St
Seattle, WA 98112
206-659-4390
( 91 Reviews )
PetSmart
14903 4th Ave SW Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98166
206-539-5761
( 828 Reviews )
FLOOF pet grooming
308 NE 72nd St
Seattle, WA 98115
206-586-4087
( 167 Reviews )
Mrs Pets
8412 5th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 522-3852
( 23 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading