Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.8 - (72 reviews)
50
0
0
0
22
Read Our 72 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.8 - (72 reviews)
50
0
0
0
22
  • K G

    My recent encounter with Seth Rosenberg during a supposedly free consultation was nothing short of a disaster. It became abundantly clear that he lacked even the most basic professionalism and courtesy. Initially, I had hoped to discuss my case with Seth and possibly gain some valuable insights. However, it quickly became apparent that he had no intention of providing any meaningful feedback. Instead, his go-to response to every question or point I raised was a dismissive "I don't understand." It was as if he couldn't be bothered to engage with me or my concerns. What's worse is that Seth didn't even have the decency to let me finish my sentences. He would interrupt me mid-thought and then abruptly hang up the phone, leaving me feeling frustrated and unheard. Now, I can accept if a lawyer determines that a case lacks merit. That's a professional judgment they are entitled to make. However, what I cannot accept is being treated with such disrespect and rudeness. It's one thing to decline representation, but it's an entirely different matter to do so in such a callous and unprofessional manner. In conclusion, my experience with Seth Rosenberg was utterly disappointing. His behavior was not only unbecoming of a legal professional but also downright disrespectful. I would caution anyone considering his services to think twice, as his lack of professionalism is simply unacceptable.
    Apr 2nd, 2024

  • Kyle Waterman

    I cant thank Jessica and her team enough. My case was extremely complex that produced hundreds of pages of documents and most importantly resulted in a favorable outcome to me. Jessica and both Lauras were responsive, kept me informed and indulged my constant need for explanation with the answers I was provided so I could fully understand everything about my case, the DOH investigation and decision making process within the DOH. Jessica was professional and relentless in my defense against the DOH raising several issues and keeping pressure on the case to move forward to a conclusion. The cost is well worth it and reasonable. If you are in a situation that requires you to speak with the DOH, reach out to Jessica and her team to resolve the matter, do not delay.
    Nov 18th, 2023

  • Beth Lahren

    Seth Rosenberg, Jessica Creager, and the Laura's, (their support staff), are a gift beyond my ability to fully and properly describe. They are a powerful team that did not stop when someone made a false allegation against me to the DOH. They took the matter in hand, took control of the issues, attained my records, and wrote up this incredibly amazing reply to defend and support me. I was able to run my own practice while they handled the legal issue for me. I could relax. Their support is incredibly affordable. They provided me with prompt receipts so that I could get reimbursed by my malpractice insurance. It was smooth, professional, and I will use them again for ANY legal matters that I incur. They are just the BEST.
    Nov 2nd, 2023

  • Ali Syed

    Thank you.
    Sep 29th, 2023

  • Nicole DeLaine

    I had bad experiences here seeking counsel for 2 cases. One was an unemployment the other was for employer job accommodation for a disability. My unemployment case asked for repayment after a year of COVID payments, due to some confusing paperwork finally processing a year later. Seth assigned an attorney to me for a flat fee. The case dragged on for many months, I sat through long meetings and a long brief, then when the case was heard the judge ordered further repayment due to new information. At this point SLG said I must pay another fee to pay for further services. I parted ways and went to The Unemployment Law Project. When my case was heard it was immediately "thrown out" due to over a year elapsed time; UI's repayment was not valid due to the long elapsed time. So simpl. I was satisfied there and didn't have any long briefs or meeting to sit through or be overcharged with. My second issue was an employer denying my service dog for disability. Seth's counsel was that an employer is not allowed to ask why I need a service dog. As it turns out, asking "what does your service animal do for you" is 1 of 2 qualifying questions for a service animal in WA state. Again, very simple and I was given incorrect counsel. I didn't get my money's worth and was continually ill-informed. I hope the group had the opportunity to get more educated. I also had very negative experiences with Sabrina, particularly when I had an anxiety attack on a call and she was disturbingly unkind, combative, and inflammatory. Do better.
    Sep 26th, 2023

Read Our 72 Reviews

About
Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC

Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC is located at 500 Union St #510 in Seattle, Washington 98101. Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC can be contacted via phone at 206-407-3300 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   206-407-3300

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC?

A The phone number for Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC is: 206-407-3300.


Q Where is Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC located?

A Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC is located at 500 Union St #510, Seattle, WA 98101


Q What is the internet address for Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC?

A The website (URL) for Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC is: https://www.seattlelitigation.com/


Q What days are Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC open?

A Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC is open:
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC rated?

A Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC has a 3.8 Star Rating from 72 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Seattle Litigation Group, PLLC

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 72 Reviews )
50
0
0
0
22
Write a Review

K G on Google

image My recent encounter with Seth Rosenberg during a supposedly free consultation was nothing short of a disaster. It became abundantly clear that he lacked even the most basic professionalism and courtesy.
Initially, I had hoped to discuss my case with Seth and possibly gain some valuable insights. However, it quickly became apparent that he had no intention of providing any meaningful feedback. Instead, his go-to response to every question or point I raised was a dismissive "I don't understand." It was as if he couldn't be bothered to engage with me or my concerns.
What's worse is that Seth didn't even have the decency to let me finish my sentences. He would interrupt me mid-thought and then abruptly hang up the phone, leaving me feeling frustrated and unheard.
Now, I can accept if a lawyer determines that a case lacks merit. That's a professional judgment they are entitled to make. However, what I cannot accept is being treated with such disrespect and rudeness. It's one thing to decline representation, but it's an entirely different matter to do so in such a callous and unprofessional manner.
In conclusion, my experience with Seth Rosenberg was utterly disappointing. His behavior was not only unbecoming of a legal professional but also downright disrespectful. I would caution anyone considering his services to think twice, as his lack of professionalism is simply unacceptable.


Kyle Waterman on Google

image I cant thank Jessica and her team enough. My case was extremely complex that produced hundreds of pages of documents and most importantly resulted in a favorable outcome to me. Jessica and both Lauras were responsive, kept me informed and indulged my constant need for explanation with the answers I was provided so I could fully understand everything about my case, the DOH investigation and decision making process within the DOH. Jessica was professional and relentless in my defense against the DOH raising several issues and keeping pressure on the case to move forward to a conclusion. The cost is well worth it and reasonable. If you are in a situation that requires you to speak with the DOH, reach out to Jessica and her team to resolve the matter, do not delay.


Beth Lahren on Google

image Seth Rosenberg, Jessica Creager, and the Laura's, (their support staff), are a gift beyond my ability to fully and properly describe. They are a powerful team that did not stop when someone made a false allegation against me to the DOH. They took the matter in hand, took control of the issues, attained my records, and wrote up this incredibly amazing reply to defend and support me. I was able to run my own practice while they handled the legal issue for me. I could relax. Their support is incredibly affordable. They provided me with prompt receipts so that I could get reimbursed by my malpractice insurance. It was smooth, professional, and I will use them again for ANY legal matters that I incur. They are just the BEST.


Ali Syed on Google

image Thank you.

Business Response on Google Sep 10th, 2023
Thank you Ali. I appreciate the feedback.

Nicole DeLaine on Google

image I had bad experiences here seeking counsel for 2 cases. One was an unemployment the other was for employer job accommodation for a disability.
My unemployment case asked for repayment after a year of COVID payments, due to some confusing paperwork finally processing a year later. Seth assigned an attorney to me for a flat fee. The case dragged on for many months, I sat through long meetings and a long brief, then when the case was heard the judge ordered further repayment due to new information. At this point SLG said I must pay another fee to pay for further services. I parted ways and went to The Unemployment Law Project. When my case was heard it was immediately "thrown out" due to over a year elapsed time; UI's repayment was not valid due to the long elapsed time. So simpl. I was satisfied there and didn't have any long briefs or meeting to sit through or be overcharged with.
My second issue was an employer denying my service dog for disability. Seth's counsel was that an employer is not allowed to ask why I need a service dog. As it turns out, asking "what does your service animal do for you" is 1 of 2 qualifying questions for a service animal in WA state. Again, very simple and I was given incorrect counsel.
I didn't get my money's worth and was continually ill-informed. I hope the group had the opportunity to get more educated. I also had very negative experiences with Sabrina, particularly when I had an anxiety attack on a call and she was disturbingly unkind, combative, and inflammatory. Do better.

Business Response on Google Sep 11th, 2023
"NIcole" is not a client we ever provided services to. We say that for the following reasons:1. we have never provided services to a person named Nicole DeLaine.2. The facts of her unemployment case do not reflect any case we have ever represented someone in. 3. We have never been retained to provide advice about a companion or service animal, and we never give legal advice without a signed retention agreement in place.4. We do not offer a flat fee for unemployment hearings. We charge by the hour.5. Why would Nicole return to us for more services if we did such a bad job the first time?We at Seattle Litigation Group pride ourselves in providing great legal services as well as fantastic customer service. We always strive to do better when presented with real issues.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 72 Reviews )
50
0
0
0
22

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

General Practice Attorney Near Me in Seattle, WA

North Seattle Law Group Pllc
9512 Stone Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
206-547-1000
( 2 Reviews )
Macias Group
1404 E Yesler Way #5710
Seattle, WA 98122
( 0 Reviews )
The Law Offices of Kevin Trombold, PLLC
720 3rd Ave #2015
Seattle, WA 98104
206-590-7667
( 78 Reviews )
The Ledger Law Firm
1420 5th Ave #2200
Seattle, WA 98101
800-610-6255
( 4 Reviews )
McGuire Law
1906 E Aloha St
Seattle, WA 98112
206-408-2591
( 6 Reviews )
Law Offices of Dawn Sydney, PLLC
1417 NW 54th St #200
Seattle, WA 98107
(206) 297-6245
( 0 Reviews )
Pruitt-Hamm Law and Mediation Services
6013 29th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
206-327-9335
( 1 Reviews )
HKM Employment Attorneys LLP
600 Stewart St #901
Seattle, WA 98101
206-838-2504
( 159 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading