Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St

Chamber Rating

2.4 - (7 reviews)
2
0
1
0
4
Read Our 7 Reviews

Chamber Rating

2.4 - (7 reviews)
2
0
1
0
4
  • Rufus Lancaster

    Stay somewhere else I travel for a living and unfortunately that means a lot of red roof inns, this shouldn't be one. Go literally anywhere else.
    Apr 9th, 2024

  • Pathik Patel

    Really nice renovated room and well behave staff. Check in are very quick. Overall everything was good .
    Apr 9th, 2024

  • Adam Johnson

    The staff was very friendly and even told me where the nearest dog park was for me to take my dog. Rooms were clean and recently renovated, smelled fresh, and they even helped me navigate parking in their busy lot on a weekend. It's hard to find a good place to stay at a reasonable price these days, and this is definitely above and beyond service for the price. Coffee came in clutch on the mornings before I left for the gym.
    Apr 7th, 2024

  • Sadaf Mansib

    Absolutely the worst hotel I stayed at. Reasons why: A. Service: very bad. The person at the front desk talked to customers as if they wanted us gone. No sense of hospitality at all. They also "ran out" of towels in the middle of the day and made no attempt to resolve the situation (blankly said we Won't have towels till the next day). B. Breakfask: they served us cereal, bread, and 2 days EXPIRED MILK for breakfast. Usually Red Roofs will at least try and give eggs, sausage, yogurt. Def non-expired milk. C. Rooms: most of the rooms (we were a big group) smelled of smoke and other foul things. Some of the fire alarms were missing, which is such a safety hazard too. Rooms were clean but one of the rooms found bugs. There were BLOODSTAINS on the doors to the bathroom and on the bathroom seats themselevs.
    Apr 6th, 2024

  • Eric Jackson

    They accused us of smoking cigarettes when everybody was sleeping. And made us get out. They were extremely rude. And had no evidence of wrong doing. My room had roaches and was extremely dirty Nearby activities: Nothing
    Apr 6th, 2024

Read Our 7 Reviews

About
Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St

Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St is located at 7201 W Broad St Building A in Richmond, Virginia 23294. Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St can be contacted via phone at 804-672-1108 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   804-672-1108

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St?

A The phone number for Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St is: 804-672-1108.


Q Where is Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St located?

A Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St is located at 7201 W Broad St Building A, Richmond, VA 23294


Q What is the internet address for Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St?

A The website (URL) for Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St is: https://www.redroof.com/property/va/richmond/RRI1407?Utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Google&utm-campaign=GMB_Performance_RRI1407


Q How is Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St rated?

A Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St has a 2.4 Star Rating from 7 reviewers.

Ratings and Reviews
Red Roof Inn Richmond, VA – W Broad St

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 7 Reviews )
2
0
1
0
4
Write a Review

Rufus Lancaster on Google

image Stay somewhere else I travel for a living and unfortunately that means a lot of red roof inns, this shouldn't be one. Go literally anywhere else.


Pathik Patel on Google

image Really nice renovated room and well behave staff. Check in are very quick. Overall everything was good .


Adam Johnson on Google

image The staff was very friendly and even told me where the nearest dog park was for me to take my dog. Rooms were clean and recently renovated, smelled fresh, and they even helped me navigate parking in their busy lot on a weekend. It's hard to find a good place to stay at a reasonable price these days, and this is definitely above and beyond service for the price. Coffee came in clutch on the mornings before I left for the gym.

Business Response on Google Apr 8th, 2024
Dear Adam,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at the RED ROOF INN RICHMOND VA – W BROAD ST. We sincerely appreciate your comments and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, especially regarding the friendly staff, pet stay free policy, cleanliness of the room and the other great encounters you had. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.Sincerely,Dannielle Red Roof Management Rediresponse Specialist

Sadaf Mansib on Google

image Absolutely the worst hotel I stayed at. Reasons why:
A. Service: very bad. The person at the front desk talked to customers as if they wanted us gone. No sense of hospitality at all. They also "ran out" of towels in the middle of the day and made no attempt to resolve the situation (blankly said we Won't have towels till the next day).
B. Breakfask: they served us cereal, bread, and 2 days EXPIRED MILK for breakfast. Usually Red Roofs will at least try and give eggs, sausage, yogurt. Def non-expired milk.
C. Rooms: most of the rooms (we were a big group) smelled of smoke and other foul things. Some of the fire alarms were missing, which is such a safety hazard too. Rooms were clean but one of the rooms found bugs. There were BLOODSTAINS on the doors to the bathroom and on the bathroom seats themselevs.

Business Response on Google Apr 7th, 2024
Dear Sadaf,Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey. We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the RED ROOF INN RICHMOND VA – W BROAD ST. We are happy that the room was clean, yet we are sorry to read that the service was bad, the breakfast wasn't to your standard, there was a foul odor along with the other issues mentioned. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again at Red Roof so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.Sincerely,Dannielle Red Roof ManagementRediresponse Specialist

Eric Jackson on Google

image They accused us of smoking cigarettes when everybody was sleeping. And made us get out. They were extremely rude. And had no evidence of wrong doing. My room had roaches and was extremely dirty
Nearby activities: Nothing

Business Response on Google Apr 7th, 2024
Dear Eric,I appreciate you sharing your feedback following your stay at the RED ROOF INN RICHMOND VA – W BROAD ST. I was saddened to read that your stay fell short of your expectations due to the insects you reported, unclean room and being wrongfully accused. Please know that we work with a Pest Control company who regularly treats the property for pests as is standard in the industry. I have notified the property of your comments so they can work with the specialists to ensure everything is as it should be. On your next stay, should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure you're comfortable. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again at Red Roof so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.Sincerely,Dannielle Red Roof Management Rediresponse Specialist

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 7 Reviews )
2
0
1
0
4

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Richmond, VA

Purohit Holiday Resort, Lonavala
5875 Bremo Rd
Richmond, VA 23226
804-287-4216
( 0 Reviews )
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond - Downtown
700 East Main Street, Suite A
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 643-5400
( 672 Reviews )
Miyon
1707 E Franklin St
Richmond, VA 23223
(804) 562-7410
( 0 Reviews )
MGM Mirage
3115 Patterson Ave
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 477-6298
( 0 Reviews )
Quality Inn North
801 E Parham Rd
Richmond, Virginia 23227
804-266-8753
( 831 Reviews )
Home2 Suites by Hilton Richmond Glenside
2915 Emerywood Parkway
Richmond, Virginia 23294
(804) 956-2300
( 11 Reviews )
Sleep Inn Richmond South
2321 Willis Rd
Richmond, Virginia 23237
804-275-8800
( 501 Reviews )
Hyatt Place Richmond Airport
4401 S Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA 23231
804-549-4865
( 712 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading