Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas

Chamber Rating

3.6 - (564 reviews)
202
122
108
55
77

About
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas

Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas is located at 10610 Automotive Dr in Manassas, Virginia 20109. Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas can be contacted via phone at 703-335-9333 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   703-335-9333

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas?

A The phone number for Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas is: 703-335-9333.


Q Where is Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas located?

A Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas is located at 10610 Automotive Dr, Manassas, VA 20109


Q What is the internet address for Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas?

A The website (URL) for Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas is: https://www.redroof.com/property/va/manassas/RRI192?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Google&utm_campaign=GMB_Performance_RRI192


Q How is Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas rated?

A Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas has a 3.6 Star Rating from 564 reviewers.

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 564 Reviews )
202
122
108
55
77
Write a Review

Vincent on Google

image I was in need of getting my vehicle serviced and booked this for convenience and proximity. I would consider my hotel room as somewhat dilapidated. The heater in the ceiling have dried the paint on the ceiling to the point of chipping. The spacing is cramped. Very small hotel room. The bed comforter had a cigarette burn in it. Pillows were flat. It's cheap but I've seen cheap look way better in other hotels.

Business Response on Google Mar 21st, 2024
Dear Vincent,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Red Roof PLUS+ Washington, DC - Manassas. We are sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience, prompting your 2/5 rating. You indicated that you were unsatisfied with the upkeep of the room, the paint chipping in the ceiling, the burn hole in the comforter and the other listed concerns. Nevertheless, I am glad to know that you were pleased with the convenience and proximity of our property. I will be sharing your feedback with management to ensure that your concerns are addressed. At Red Roof, we continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We understand that your overall experience fell far below your expectations and we are committed to making improvements to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with the exceptional stay you deserve.Sincerely,CarlaRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

Christy on Google

image Meh. You can do better for the price. Staff was friendly enough. Room smelled like weed, but once we got the air going, it wasnt too bad. Room was clean and nice otherwise, though.
Id recommend not using the soap or shampoo. The shampoo does not work at all and leaves your hair feeling gross, and the soap is grainy-feeling and leaves a film. Not a big deal, but probably the worst hotel soap Ive used as far as hotel soaps go.
Easily walkable area, which was nice. And we felt safe.

Business Response on Google Mar 17th, 2024
Dear Christy,We are sorry to hear your recent experience at the RED ROOF PLUS+ WASHINGTON DC - MANASSAS did not meet your expectations. We are utterly disappointed to read that you encountered these distasteful situations during your recent visit. Please accept for humblest apologies as this is nowhere near the standard we strive to uphold. I have brought this to the property’s management attention in an effort to address your concern. We at Red Roof appreciate your business and truly value your feedback. Sincerely,Dannielle Red Roof Management Rediresponse Specialist

Sandra abigail Centro Lopez on Google

image

Business Response on Google Feb 27th, 2024
Hello Sandra, Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey. The staff at the RED ROOF PLUS+ WASHINGTON DC - MANASSAS and I appreciate your 3/5 score following your stay. In the future, please consider adding comments to your survey to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. Your feedback is critical to Red Roof as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests.On your next stay should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks again and we hope you’ll visit us again on your next trip!Sincerely,LaTundeRed Roof Management RediResponse Specialist

RHINA Sscencio on Google

image Good services, affordable prices, helpful staff

Business Response on Google Apr 9th, 2024
Dear Rina,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at RED ROOF PLUS+ WASHINGTON DC - MANASSAS. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially in regards to the affordable prices, good service, and helpful staff we have here at Redroof. We hope to continue providing you with great experiences. Positive guest comments, like yours, are always an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continually improve the quality of our services.
Thanks again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Sincerely,
Dannielle
Network Roof Management
Rediresponse Specialist

Shannon Bell on Google

image First night was ruff. Bed was too hard and we could feel the springs, tv remote did not work. Second night different room was much better.

Business Response on Google Dec 1st, 2023
Dear Shannon,Thank you for telling us about your recent visit to RED ROOF PLUS+ WASHINGTON DC - MANASSAS. It was saddening to read that your first night was not enjoyable due to your bed being uncomfortable. However, I was happy to read that your second room improved your experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. Our team at Red Roof would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.Sincerely,LintonRed Roof ManagementRediresponse Specialist

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 564 Reviews )
202
122
108
55
77

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Manassas, VA

Best Western Battlefield Inn
10820 Balls Ford Rd
Manassas, Virginia 20109
703-361-8000
( 717 Reviews )
Hilton Garden Inn Manassas
7001 Infantry Ridge Road
Manassas, Virginia 20109
(703) 392-7000
( 151 Reviews )
Corporate Hotels
10424 Balls Ford Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
888-777-9060
( 0 Reviews )
People Inc Maven
Roseberry Farms, 9223 Arrington Farm Ct
Manassas, VA 20111
(703) 881-3690
( 0 Reviews )
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield, an IHG Hotel
10424 Balls Ford Rd.
Manassas, Virginia 20109
(571) 292-5400
( 597 Reviews )
Super 8 by Wyndham Manassas
8691 Phoenix Dr
Manassas, VA 20110
703-659-4364
( 496 Reviews )
Quality Inn
10653 Balls Ford Rd I, 66 VA-234 Exit 47
Manassas, Virginia 20109
703-368-2800
( 432 Reviews )
Olde Towne Inn
9403 Main St
Manassas, VA 20110
( 388 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading