OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center

Hours

Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
2.7 - (234 reviews)
68
20
26
21
99

About
OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center

OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center is located at 312 SW White Rd in San Antonio, Texas 78219. OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center can be contacted via phone at (385) 326-3752 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center?

A The phone number for OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center is: (385) 326-3752.


Q Where is OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center located?

A OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center is located at 312 SW White Rd, San Antonio, Texas 78219


Q What is the internet address for OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center?

A The website (URL) for OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center is: https://oyorooms.com/us/54684/


Q What days are OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center open?

A OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center is open:
Monday: 24 Hours
Tuesday: 24 Hours
Wednesday: 24 Hours
Thursday: 24 Hours
Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday: 24 Hours
Sunday: 24 Hours


Q How is OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center rated?

A OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center has a 2.7 Star Rating from 234 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
24 Hours
Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours

Ratings and Reviews
OYO Hotel San Antonio near AT&T Center

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 234 Reviews )
68
20
26
21
99
Write a Review

Robert Trudeau on Google

image They charged me a $50 deposit and still a month later i have not recieved it back and have called and written emails and nothing i was alone , no guest , no pets , just slept, Over $100 to sleep in this place does come close to make it worth stay . Will never return and dont recomend even if it was the last place in town

Business Response on Google Nov 3rd, 2023
Hi Robert Trudeau,We apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the refund of your deposit. We understand your frustration and would like to assist you further in resolving this issue. Kindly share your booking details with us at [email protected], and our team will look into it promptly.At OYO Rooms, we strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and pleasant stay at competitive prices. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and assure you that we will take the necessary steps to improve our services.Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future.Regards,Team OYO

Tiffany Castillo on Google

image DON'T DO IT!!!! BED BUGS BED BUGS BED BUGS!!!! There were other people's dirty clothes in the drawers chewed gum under the microwave and we had to clean some red stuff off the toilet. Thankfully we carry our own cleaning supplies when we stay in a hotel because this room DEFINITELY needed to be cleaned. The WiFi is awful. 5G only works if you get a room on the side where the owners reside. They let their dog poop on the property and leave it so when walking you must avoid stepping in it. The housekeeper was nice but the owner's wife is very rude and has 0 customer service. Unfortunately we couldn't get a refund so we had to endure that for 2 weeks. My children are covered in bed bug bites and we had to treat everything before bringing it in our home. If you have options skip right over this place unless you like BED bugs roaches and living on top of other people's filth. Oh and all the towels are stained and VERY NASTY!!!

Business Response on Google Nov 1st, 2023
Hi Tiffany Castillo,We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay at our hotel. We take your feedback seriously, and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused.At OYO Rooms, we strive to provide a comfortable and clean environment for all our guests. We sincerely apologize for any lapse in our housekeeping standards that you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, we will address these issues with our team to ensure it does not happen again in the future.Regarding the WiFi connectivity, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly working on improving our services, including the WiFi connectivity, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter.We are also sorry to hear about the issue with the dog poop on the property. We have strict policies in place regarding cleanliness and hygiene, and we will ensure that this issue is promptly addressed.If you require any further assistance or have any concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]. Our team will be more than happy to assist you.Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.Best regards,Team OYO

Galadriel Adams on Google

image The only thing good about this place was the housekeeper who was very nice. This place is awful, the owner is not a nice person who charges random extra fees and randomly opens doors on rooms without knocking, the area is dirty, and seems unsafe. Only half of kitchen appliances worked, but it appeared all utensils and cookware were stolen anyway. I booked this place online for myself and kids on the way to San Antonio for a job interview and didn't know what I was getting into because I didn't read the reviews - big mistake. We pulled up in an Uber and the driver was afraid to leave us there. Worst place I've ever stayed in 35 years of traveling. I wouldn't recommend this place to people I don't like.

Business Response on Google Oct 4th, 2023
Hi Galadriel Ford,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry for the negative experience you had during your stay. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused by the owner's behavior and any unplanned fees. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our guests to have.We appreciate your kind words about our housekeeper, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments to them. We understand the importance of a clean and safe environment, and we are sorry to hear that you found the area dirty and unsafe. We will address this issue with the hotel management to ensure a better experience for all our guests.Regarding the kitchen appliances and cookware, we apologize for any inconveniences caused. Please note that stealing of utensils and cookware is unacceptable, and we will take necessary measures to prevent such incidents in the future.We truly regret that you were let down during your visit, and we apologize for any distress caused to you and your children. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We would like to investigate this matter further, so please reach out to us at [email protected] if you would like to provide any additional details.Once again, we apologize for the negative experience you had and the inconvenience caused. We hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future.Warm regards,Team OYO

Audie Walter on Google

image


Dillon Noah on Google

image Would never go here I booked online. The woman over the phone said no security deposit The lady at the front desk says shes not gonna give me a room scammed me for $92. She said deal with it with online support. I didnt even stay there for my two nights and they still charge me $92 I went to the knights inn down the street. With no problem dont waste your time here.

Business Response on Google Aug 18th, 2023
Hi Dillon Noah,We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent booking with us. At OYO Rooms, we strive to provide excellent service to all our guests, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.We understand your frustration regarding the miscommunication about the security deposit, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the front desk staff. We assure you that we will investigate this matter internally to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future.If you require any further assistance or want to discuss this matter in detail, please feel free to reach out to our guest support team at [email protected]. They will be more than happy to assist you.Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future.Best regards,Team OYO

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 234 Reviews )
68
20
26
21
99

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in San Antonio, TX

Super 8 by Wyndham Seaworld
7134 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238
210-680-8883
( 2021 Reviews )
Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport/Quarry Market
7615 Jones Maltsberger Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 930-2333
( 673 Reviews )
A Victorian Lady Inn
421 Howard St
San Antonio, TX 78212
( 20 Reviews )
The St. Anthony Hotel
300 E Travis St
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 227-4392
( 1945 Reviews )
Garden Inn Motel
3518 SW Military Dr
San Antonio, TX 78211
(210) 927-0044
( 70 Reviews )
Sonesta ES Suites San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, Texas 78230
(210) 558-9009
( 531 Reviews )
Camino Vista Motel
409 Enrique M. Barrera Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78237
(210) 434-6321
( 65 Reviews )
Citrus
150 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 230-8412
( 2252 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading