OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West

Hours

Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
2.8 - (559 reviews)
132
88
91
54
194

About
OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West

OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West is located at 100 Valley Hi Dr in San Antonio, Texas 78227. OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West can be contacted via phone at (332) 378-9135 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West?

A The phone number for OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West is: (332) 378-9135.


Q Where is OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West located?

A OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West is located at 100 Valley Hi Dr, San Antonio, Texas 78227


Q What is the internet address for OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West?

A The website (URL) for OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West is: https://oyorooms.com/us/54562/


Q What days are OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West open?

A OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West is open:
Tuesday: 24 Hours
Wednesday: 24 Hours
Thursday: 24 Hours
Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday: 24 Hours
Sunday: 24 Hours
Monday: 24 Hours


Q How is OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West rated?

A OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West has a 2.8 Star Rating from 559 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours

Ratings and Reviews
OYO Hotel San Antonio Lackland Air Force Base West

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 559 Reviews )
132
88
91
54
194
Write a Review

Sarah Hays on Google

image Disgusting hotel. We told them our smoke alarm was chirping, and we were told to take it off of the wall. The sheets were stained, toilet seat was broken, and obvious mold.

Business Response on Google Oct 26th, 2023
Hi Sarah Hays,Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. This is definitely not the kind of stay we want our guests to have.We take your concerns very seriously, and we have already started investigating and addressing the issues you mentioned. Our team is working hard to ensure that such incidents do not happen again in the future.If there's anything else you would like to share or if you need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]. Our team is here to help.Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.Team OYO

Becca Gonzales on Google

image We came to San Antonio to visit and mistakenly thought this would be a decent spot as it is near the base. We came and immediately were asked for a cash only deposit in case of damage or staining in the rooms. No problem but I specifically asked for a receipt as none was provided. I thought perhaps the deposit was a good thing, must keep the rooms up although still leery about the cash aspect. Upon entering, the floor was soft in spots, but the entire ceiling was falling in. See attached pictures. Upon calling corporate the response recieved was Im sorry it wont happen again. Of course it wont because I would NEVER stay in anywhere like this again. STAY FAR AWAY FROM OYO!! 0 stars!
Rooms: Disgusting
Safety: Not safe at all

Business Response on Google Oct 28th, 2023
Hi Becca Gonzales, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at our property in San Antonio. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the deposit process. We understand your concern about the lack of a receipt, and we assure you that we will address this issue with our team to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future.Regarding the condition of the room, we sincerely apologize for the state you encountered. It's certainly not the level of quality we strive to provide to our guests. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will immediately look into this matter.Please know that we value your feedback, and we regret that we didn't meet your expectations. We always aim to improve our services based on our guests' feedback.If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to our team at [email protected]. We would be more than happy to help address any further concerns or issues.Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your understanding.Best regards,Team OYO

Tyrone on Google

image


nancy day on Google

image This place is nasty and crawling with roaches. The staff is rude and corporate wont refund your money

Business Response on Google Oct 21st, 2023
Hi Nancy, We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We assure you that this is not the kind of experience we want for our guests. Please rest assured that we have taken your feedback seriously and are addressing the issues with our team and management.We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our staff. We will be conducting retraining sessions to ensure that our staff members are more courteous and respectful towards our guests.Regarding the refund, we understand your frustration and we would like to assist you further. Please reach out to us at [email protected] with your booking details, and our team will look into this matter and get back to you at the earliest.Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our services in the future.Warm regards,Team OYO

M Obico on Google

image No hot water. Cockroaches inside toilet by the bathtub holes by the exhaust fun and holes by the ceiling overhead by tv. Bathtub ia rusty.

Business Response on Google Oct 18th, 2023
Hi M Obico,Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We are truly sorry to hear about the hot water issue and the presence of cockroaches in your room. This is not the experience we want our guests to have.We completely understand how important it is to have a comfortable and clean environment during your stay. We have taken note of your feedback and will definitely look into this matter immediately. Our team will address the hot water issue and ensure it is resolved promptly. Additionally, we will also take necessary steps to address the cleanliness concerns you mentioned.We appreciate your understanding and patience. If you need any further assistance or if there's anything else we can do to make your stay better, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] you once again for bringing this to our attention. We value your feedback and will work towards improving our services.Warm regards,Team OYO

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 559 Reviews )
132
88
91
54
194

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in San Antonio, TX

Super 8 by Wyndham San Antonio/Fiesta
5319 Casa Bella St
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-696-6916
( 873 Reviews )
Texan Inn
2253 Austin Hwy
San Antonio, TX 78218
(210) 654-7279
( 11 Reviews )
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area, an IHG Hotel
1309 East Commerce
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 220-1010
( 753 Reviews )
Mid Towne Inn & Suites
9603 I-35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233
(210) 655-2120
( 264 Reviews )
Red Roof PLUS+ San Antonio Downtown - Riverwalk
1011 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-229-9973
( 2162 Reviews )
Super 8 San Antonio/ATT Center/Coliseum Area
3617 N PanAm Expy
San Antonio, TX 78219
( 12 Reviews )
Quality Inn Near Seaworld - Lackland
323 S. W. Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78245
(210) 798-9900
( 348 Reviews )
SpringHill Suites by Marriott San Antonio Airport
514 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78216
(210) 804-2266
( 932 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading