HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway

Chamber Rating

2.8 - (725 reviews)
193
80
121
86
245

About
HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway

HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway is located at 17425 Dallas Pkwy in Dallas, Texas 75287. HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway can be contacted via phone at 972-996-6530 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   972-996-6530

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway?

A The phone number for HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway is: 972-996-6530.


Q Where is HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway located?

A HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway is located at 17425 Dallas Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75287


Q What is the internet address for HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway?

A The website (URL) for HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway is: https://www.redroof.com/extendedstay/hometownestudios/property/TX/dallas/hts1057?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Google&utm_campaign=GMB_Performance_HTS1057


Q How is HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway rated?

A HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway has a 2.8 Star Rating from 725 reviewers.

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
HomeTowne Studios Dallas - North Addison/ Tollway

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 725 Reviews )
193
80
121
86
245
Write a Review

Al Gordon on Google

image It was my last day of vacation, actually my birthday evening. We just needed somewhere to stay. I booked the room and when I got called into it I thought I walked into a meth lab. It gave me crazy home vibes. I immediately walked out and canceled the room. The lady at the desk told me the manager would be in the next morning. So I called on my way back home. She was literally the rudest most unprofessional agent Ive ever dealt with. I was appalled at her answers and response. She definitely wouldnt be a superb of my business if she was the last person alive, I still havent received my refund. I have had to jump through hurdles and hoops with no results. I will never return or recommend this to any one. I also will be reporting to the BBB and OSHA!


Cx InTheChat on Google

image You get what you pay for.

Business Response on Google Mar 13th, 2024
Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS DALLAS - NORTH ADDISON/ TOLLWAY. We appreciated your 3/5 score following your stay. You mentioned that you get what you pay for. In the future, please consider adding a bit more comments to your survey to let us know what we’re doing well and where we can improve. At Red Roof, your feedback is critical as we strive to deliver a clean, comfortable and value-based stay to all guests.On your next stay should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks again and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging.Sincerely,CarlaRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

Lisa Arreola on Google

image Okay worst hotel ever ! It is HIGHLY INFESTED with roaches !!!! I asked to switch rooms and was given the same exact room on the other side except worse!! The sheets were dirty , the tv doesnt even work , there was no cable! And when I asked the front desk to help they said they couldnt do anything about it . The roaches are still there climbing on the counter , tables and bed ! I have stayed at every hotel around here that has a cheap price and you get what you pay for right ? Well not with this hotel . They shouldnt be charging any more than 20$ a night !!! I could have slept outside in the street and would have seen a lot less roaches ! Waste of money . Its not worth it . The site says newly renovated rooms , it has deceiving pictures that look NOTHING like the actual rooms . I am highly dissatisfied because I feel conned out of my money. This hotel needs to be shut down!

Business Response on Google Mar 23rd, 2024
Dear Lisa,I appreciate you sharing your feedback following your stay at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS DALLAS - NORTH ADDISON/ TOLLWAY. I was saddened to read that your stay fell short of your expectations due to the insects you reported, the lack of cleanliness of the sheets, the television that was not working and the other concerns you described. Please know that we work with a Pest Control company who regularly treats the property for pests as is standard in the industry. I have notified the property of your comments so they can work with the specialists to ensure everything is as it should be.On your next stay, should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure you're comfortable. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns.Sincerely,AdraineRed Roof ManagementRediresponse Specialist

BRANDON K CARTER on Google

image OK, today is 03/09/2024 & I am revising my review.
After my first review which follows. Jessica (the regional manager/supervisor) contacted me, personally. Making no excuses, she immediately apologized for my experience. She changed my room to a better room, recently renovated. The room is much better... BUT!!! It is still substandard. The bed is old & lumpy. Curtains are dirty. There is no exhaust fan over the stove. So, smoke alarms go off when I fry or saute food. A/C works but!!! It smells & the filter needs to be changed. And, yes roaches are still a problem.
I am revising my review because of the entire staff. I mean every member of this hotel I now call home. From Coleen... She comes in at 7am every morning. She is always inquiring about my experience. She has a genuine concern about my needs. Other staff... (African American gentleman) I believe to be the maintenance person always asks about my well being & safety concerns. He checked my lock & made sure it works properly & is secure. Anastasia & the other female night manager are available all night any and every night. My phone deactivates my key card. As a waiter I get off well after midnight. Sometimes going out for drinks with my coworkers...I come in late & no matter the time....11pm, 12:30am, 2:30am, 3-4am I call & in minutes my door is open & new key is issued. And, not one time have they showed any level of frustration. Totally superior hospitality standards. AND!!! housekeeping? My hats go off the them. From the first time I had my room cleaned I had to tip them. I am embarrassed that I don't know everyone's names.... To be honest I call them all, "THANK YOU!!!" this what I say to every staff member...on sight. Front desk employees refuse to except tips. This saddens me. Thank you is not enough. Power washing... Picking up cigarette butts... leaves, trash & other
The room has roach infestation. I woke in the night to use the bathroom and roaches were everywhere. No iron, no coffee maker. The letters on review are white . I can't Read what I am writing. I am totally creeped out. I can't sleep here. The comforter smells like body odor & body fluids. I am in Addison TX. I expect quality.
This is the worst place I have ever stayed in. And to charge Money is a sin. I hate it here. I am sad & can't even get comfortable enough to sleep. I pray bugs have not infested my luggage & clothes.

Business Response on Google Jan 28th, 2024
Dear Brandon, I appreciate you sharing your feedback following your stay at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS DALLAS - NORTH ADDISON/ TOLLWAY. I was saddened to read that your stay fell short of your expectations due to the pests you reported and the uncleanliness of the room hindered your stay. Please know that we work with a Pest Control company who regularly treats the property for pests as is standard in the industry. I have notified management of your comments so they can work with the specialists to ensure everything is as it should be. It is our primary aim to provide you a five-star experience, and it is disheartening to hear that this is not the impression we left you with. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging.Sincerely,TiannaRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist

Misty Fivecoat on Google

image Rooms are a total mess, falling apart, I walked and turned around to exit and get a refund. Not clean and needs updates and maintenance.
Rooms: Falling apart.

Business Response on Google Mar 2nd, 2024
Dear Misty,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at the HOMETOWNE STUDIOS DALLAS - NORTH ADDISON/ TOLLWAY. We sincerely appreciate your comments and we're very sorry you were unhappy with your experience. You indicated that you were unsatisfied with the unclean state of the room and the upkeep of the property. We are truly saddened to read that you encountered these issues during your stay. Your feedback is important to Red Roof and we’ll take your comments into consideration to make changes to improve our customer experience.Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future. Sincerely,Dannielle Red Roof Management Rediresponse Specialist

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 725 Reviews )
193
80
121
86
245

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Dallas, TX

City place inn
4150 N Central Expy
Dallas, TX 75204
(214) 827-6080
( 1 Reviews )
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dallas Love Field
8300 John W. Carpenter Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247
214-414-9000
( 1226 Reviews )
Sleep Inn Dallas Love Field-Medical District
1165 Empire Central Pl
Dallas, Texas 75247
469-372-0006
( 758 Reviews )
HYATT house Dallas Lincoln Park
8221 N Central Expy
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 696-1555
( 50 Reviews )
Econo Lodge Airport I-35 North
2275 Valley View Ln
Dallas, Texas 75234
972-243-5500
( 427 Reviews )
Super 8 by Wyndham Dallas Love Field Airport
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220
214-305-9026
( 17 Reviews )
Quorum Hotels & Resorts
5429 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Ste 625
Dallas, TX 75240
972-458-7265
( 5 Reviews )
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dallas - Addison Galleria
14925 Landmark Blvd
Dallas, TX 75254
682-747-3578
( 1291 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading