Hours

Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

4.0 - (62 reviews)
41
4
3
2
12
Read Our 62 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.0 - (62 reviews)
41
4
3
2
12
  • Ellese Garcia


    Apr 16th, 2024

  • Daniel Dejenie

    Extremely disappointed with the new management. Despite living here for two years and appreciating what was marketed as a 'luxury apartment experience,' our recent ordeal with a broken dishwasher has been frustrating. We submitted a maintenance request nearly two weeks ago, and there's been no action taken to resolve the issue. For a family with children, this lack of responsiveness significantly complicates our daily routine. It's disheartening to see such poor customer service in a place we've called home for years.
    Mar 7th, 2024

  • Tara Hairston

    Visited Shoreview Flats and was greeted by the property manager Nora. She welcomed me in with a warm smile and introduced me to the property by showing me around the amenities. She also was very thorough in providing me information to make the best decision for my move. The property is beautiful and clean. I can tell that that the maintenance team cares for the property. If you are interested in the White Rock area I would suggest you go see Tory and her team at Shoreview Flats!
    Mar 1st, 2024

  • samantha canty

    Nora and her team are the best!
    Feb 26th, 2024

  • Christina Barbato

    Updated: Ive lived in Shoreview Flats since August 2021, and it was amazing for years however the entire office has turned over in 2024 & these new people dont seem care! Since they are not responsive to emails, Ive had to try & talk to them in person. At this point I have requested pest management 5 times & despite them saying they put me down, it never seems to happen. Meanwhile Ive been forced to live with roaches. Its also very disgusting to walk through the hallways, as they are always dirty Its even more disgusting, that they will leave dead roaches in the hallway for days - even when I personally told someone in the office about em. This place has gone downhill very quickly sine Reva left! For the longest time I was willing to look past the cheap cabinetry, thin walls & disgusting trash room because as a resident, I felt I was treated well. Unfortunately, that is no longer the case!
    Mar 8th, 2024

Read Our 62 Reviews

About
Shoreview Flats

Shoreview Flats is located at 10151 Shoreview Rd in Dallas, Texas 75238. Shoreview Flats can be contacted via phone at 866-639-1388 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   866-639-1388

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Shoreview Flats?

A The phone number for Shoreview Flats is: 866-639-1388.


Q Where is Shoreview Flats located?

A Shoreview Flats is located at 10151 Shoreview Rd, Dallas, TX 75238


Q What is the internet address for Shoreview Flats?

A The website (URL) for Shoreview Flats is: https://shoreviewdallas.com/?utm_source=obl&utm_medium=organic


Q What days are Shoreview Flats open?

A Shoreview Flats is open:
Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Q How is Shoreview Flats rated?

A Shoreview Flats has a 4.0 Star Rating from 62 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Shoreview Flats

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 62 Reviews )
41
4
3
2
12
Write a Review

Ellese Garcia on Google

image

Business Response on Google Apr 16th, 2024
Hi Ellese - thanks so much for the high star rating! Have a wonderful day!

Daniel Dejenie on Google

image Extremely disappointed with the new management. Despite living here for two years and appreciating what was marketed as a 'luxury apartment experience,' our recent ordeal with a broken dishwasher has been frustrating. We submitted a maintenance request nearly two weeks ago, and there's been no action taken to resolve the issue. For a family with children, this lack of responsiveness significantly complicates our daily routine. It's disheartening to see such poor customer service in a place we've called home for years.

Business Response on Google Apr 6th, 2024
Yikes. We fell short of meeting your expectations, and that's not OK. At Shoreview Flats, we strive to do better, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make it right! Thanks for providing this info - we'll use it to improve, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Tara Hairston on Google

image Visited Shoreview Flats and was greeted by the property manager Nora. She welcomed me in with a warm smile and introduced me to the property by showing me around the amenities. She also was very thorough in providing me information to make the best decision for my move. The property is beautiful and clean. I can tell that that the maintenance team cares for the property. If you are interested in the White Rock area I would suggest you go see Tory and her team at Shoreview Flats!

Business Response on Google Feb 8th, 2023
Tara Hairston,Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!Sincerely,Shoreview Flats Management Team

samantha canty on Google

image Nora and her team are the best!

Business Response on Google Apr 4th, 2024
Samantha Canty - what a lovely thing to say! We appreciate you so much. Have a wonderful day!

Christina Barbato on Google

image Updated: Ive lived in Shoreview Flats since August 2021, and it was amazing for years however the entire office has turned over in 2024 & these new people dont seem care! Since they are not responsive to emails, Ive had to try & talk to them in person. At this point I have requested pest management 5 times & despite them saying they put me down, it never seems to happen. Meanwhile Ive been forced to live with roaches. Its also very disgusting to walk through the hallways, as they are always dirty Its even more disgusting, that they will leave dead roaches in the hallway for days - even when I personally told someone in the office about em. This place has gone downhill very quickly sine Reva left!
For the longest time I was willing to look past the cheap cabinetry, thin walls & disgusting trash room because as a resident, I felt I was treated well. Unfortunately, that is no longer the case!

Business Response on Google Mar 20th, 2024
Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Shoreview Flats

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 62 Reviews )
41
4
3
2
12

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Rental Agency Near Me in Dallas, TX

Rosemont at Meadow Lane
4722 Meadow St
Dallas, TX 75215
(214) 426-0100
( 50 Reviews )
One Oak Grove
3411 Oak Grove Ave.
Dallas, TX 75204
(972) 910-2826
( 82 Reviews )
Lure Apartments
2929 Kings Rd
Dallas, TX 75219
214-431-0000
( 69 Reviews )
The Brixton Apartments
18959 Dallas Pkwy
Dallas, Texas 75287
(214) 609-1093
( 162 Reviews )
Estancia Estates
2222 Graycliff Drive
Dallas, Texas 75228
(214) 320-8807
( 270 Reviews )
Golden Falls Properties, LP
12655 N US 75-Central Expy 1000 #830
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 774-9191
( 0 Reviews )
VV&M Apartments
5225 Verde Valley Ln
Dallas, TX 75254
855-444-6867
( 222 Reviews )
Bella Vista Park Apartments
2700 N Buckner Blvd
Dallas, TX 75228
(855) 656-1074
( 144 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading